Sports Events in Manchester

Check out happening sports events all around Manchester, EN

Evening with Kell Brook

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:15 pm The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel GBP 129 to 249

A NIGHT TO REMEMBER

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm THE BURNAGE CRICKET CLUB GBP 10

The Road to Net-Zero Greater Manchester

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 01:45 pm NatWest Free

A Women only Beginner+ ride from Urmston to Jackson's Boat

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Lord Nelson Public House Free

Speed Mate-ing with GirlGangMCR

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Whitworth Locke, Civic Quarter

Manchester Indian Film Festival - Mississippi Masala (signed)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 12:30 pm Ducie Street Warehouse GBP 2

MediaCityUK Swim Challenge

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Uswim Openwater

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland comes to Manchester: VIVALDI

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 20

Evening with Kell Brook

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:30 pm The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel GBP 149 to 259

MC Hammersmith: 1 Man 8 Mile

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:30 pm The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 08:00 pm The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Paul Chowdhry: Family Friendly Comedian

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Exclusive Evening with Jaap Stam

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Hotel Football GBP 125 to 275

World Cup Special With Bryan Robson

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel GBP 113 to 259

Bret McKenzie - "Songs Without Jokes" Tour 2022

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

AUTUMN TAG RUGBY TOURNAMENT – MANCHESTER 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am Trafford MV RUFC

Megaslam 2022 Live Tour - MANCHESTER

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Britannia Sachas Hotel Manchester GBP 5 to 40

PAVEMENT, Live in Manchester

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

ICYMI presents: Wyldest at Gulliver's in Manchester

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Gullivers NQ GBP 11

Rise Of The Condemned - Manchester 18+

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Manchester GBP 0 to 40

Solve along a Murder She Wrote: Jessica Behind Bars

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Brewers Manchester GBP 15

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents... An audience with RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm 94-98 Bloom Street,Manchester,M1 3LY,GB GBP 6 to 186

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents RuPaul's Drag Race PANDORA BOXX ( early )

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 20

FunnyBoyz presents: Benidorm Bingo hosted by RuPaul's Drag Race ORION STORY

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm 94-98 Bloom Street,Manchester,M1 3LY,GB

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents... An audience with RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 5 to 175

The Main Event

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Doki Doki - The Manchester Japanese Festival

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Sugden Sports Centre GBP 10 to 160

BMX Flatland League Jam

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:30 am Ardwick Sports Hall GBP 10

Prima Greater Manchester Championships 2022

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:30 am Flixton Girls' School

MBA40 Season 28.7

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm National Basketball Performance Centre Free

XConf Europe - Manchester

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am Science and Industry Museum GBP 25 to 50

Entrepreneurial Matchmaker Meetup

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Technology Centre (Tech Incubator) Free

Manchester Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Sugden Sports Centre

Blizzard Comedy LIVE, featuring Sully O'Sullivan

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Gullivers NQ

Manchester, Summer Cup

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 09:00 am Manchester, United Kingdom

The Bridgewater Canal: Annual Celebration Official FREE Tour

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 02:00 pm Beetham Tower entrance Free

Assheton Bowmen - 7th Annual York/Hereford

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Assheton Bowmen GBP 13

HOME GAME #5 - Manchester Titans v Sandwell Steelers

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 03:00 pm National Speedway Stadium GBP 1 to 5

Angel Meadow, "Victorian Hell-Hole" FREE expert tour with Ed Glinert

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Victoria Station wallmap Free

The SocialCode X MCR: Domain Driven Design and Persistence and Resilience

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Hana Coworking and Office Space at Windmill Green Free

The Drop Manchester

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Up & Running Manchester

Grant-Lee Phillips / Night & Day / Wed 8th Dec

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 08:30 pm Night & Day Cafe

Tabletop Gaming Live 2022

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 09:00 am Victoria Warehouse GBP 0 to 41

MSUOTC Open Week

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 10:00 am University Barracks Free

(MATCH^!!..Leeds - Manchester City FR.EE LIVE 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Etihad Stadium GBP 10

SOCCER!!..]Leeds United - Man City online and on UK TV

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Etihad Stadium GBP 10

(EPL^!!..Manchester City v Leeds LIVE Premier League 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Etihad Stadium GBP 11

StrEamS.!~Leeds United v Manchester City Premier League LIVE

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Manchester City Football Club GBP 14

[email protected]!.Leeds United v Manchester City Premier League 2022 LIVE

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Etihad Stadium GBP 15

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland comes to Manchester: THE COUNTESS

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 20

Autumnal Campfire Gig With Ivan Campo + One Pot

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Station South Free

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents RuPaul's Drag Race SUMTINGWONG

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 55

Dialogue, Deeds, Determination

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Alliance Manchester Business School Free

High Desert: André Naffis-Sahely at Manchester Poetry Library

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Manchester Metropolitan University, Arts & Humanities, Grosvenor East Building Free

HideOut Youth Zone - Sunday Club Tour & Q+A Session

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 04:00 pm HideOut Youth Zone Free

AWPC World Championships 2022 Manchester, UK

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 09:00 am Pendulum Hotel

Football & Rugby Business Networking Event at Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 10:30 am Etihad Stadium Free

The Chris Slade Timeline (AC/DC) - Rebellion, Manchester

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Rebellion Manchester

MHN Social Networking at The BOX

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm BOX Deansgate GBP 5

The Evil Corners of Strangeways FREE tour (and you can go home after)

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 am Victoria Station wallmap Free

TRANSITION CUP U8’s Medium to High 7v7

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 03:00 pm Lathbury Road, Manchester, M9 5, United Kingdom

New date & venue: Heartless Bastards / Low Four Studio, Manchester / Fri 2 Dec

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Low Four Studio GBP 17

Big Gig For Palestine: Feat' Gazelle Band and Mo’min Swaitat

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Klondyke GBP 0 to 5

Manchester Freshers Fair 2022

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 10:00 pm Manchester UK

(Ska at The Star) with The Skapones, Zen Baseballbat, Leftovers.

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 04:00 pm The Star and Garter

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 07:00 pm No 1 Canal Street GBP 13

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" | Manchester

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 09:30 am O2 Apollo Manchester

KLUB KIDS Manchester presents : Divina de Campo (14+)

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:30 pm The Comedy Store GBP 15 to 25

Benidorm Bingo hosted by RuPaul's Drag Race queen 'Orion Story'

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 20

LGBT International Powerlifting Championships 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:00 am Fighting Fit Strength and Performance Centre

RuPaul's Drag Race Holland comes to Manchester: VIVALDI

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm New York New York

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents RuPaul's Drag Race show & Bingo

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm New York New York GBP 5 to 175

RuPaul's Drag Race USA comes to Manchester with ' Orion Story '

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 04:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 20

Benidorm Bingo hosted by RuPaul Drag Race 'Cynthia Lee Fontaine'

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 04:00 pm New York New York GBP 5 to 15

Levy Punk Weekender

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 06:00 pm The Klondyke

Drag Race UK - Choriza May comes to Manchester

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 06:00 pm New York New York GBP 15 to 25

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents Drag Race US: PANDORA BOXX

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 04:00 pm New York New York

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

One Team Scavenger Manchester England

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 11:00 am Start and Finish Location USD 20 to 35

Manchester Freshers Fair

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester, United Kingdom

Monday Night CATCH:PRO

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents... CHORIZA MAY - RuPaul's Drag Race

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 45

Monday Night CATCH:PRO

Mon Nov 07 2022 at 08:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester

Monday Night CATCH:PRO

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester