Meditation Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening meditation events all around Los Angeles, CA

Holographic Breathwork LIVE with Marcia Paige Hamelin

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:15 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica USD 24

Provoker + Death Bells

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Echo USD 13 to 15

Qi Beats + Body Drumming

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Evolution Studios USD 25

Sound Healer Teacher Training Level 2

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am The Grove USD 299

Full Moon Yoga

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:30 pm Elysian Park Section 9 Free

Goddess Church: Full Moon Ceremony | Online

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Venice USD 30 to 45

Healing Soundbath and Meditation with Satyajeet and Michele

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:00 am Montecito Heights USD 22

Holy Fire® 3 Karuna Reiki® Master Training

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 11:00 am Auralux – Reiki and Crystal Healing USD 325 to 1,025

Opening Full Moon Sound Bath, Cacao Ceremony, ReikiTummo & Burning Ritual

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 11:40 am 13323 Ventura Blvd USD 15 to 50

Full Moon Breathwork + ReikiTummo: Release & Restore

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 05:00 pm 13323 Ventura Blvd USD 25

Summer Solstice Sound Journey

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:30 pm AZ I AM USD 35 to 40

2021 Benefactor's Life and Livingness Retreat (San Pedro, CA)

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Check-in 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. USD 2,513 to 3,266

Southern California– 2021 Life and Livingness Retreat (San Pedro, CA)

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 03:00 pm Check-in 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. USD 145 to 1,461

Sunset Cacao Ceremony, Sound Bath, and Breathwork Meditation

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Private Residence in Venice (Exact location will be emailed to you*) USD 44

Four Manifesting Secrets to Create Your Best Life! - Los Angeles

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Los Angeles Free

Cacao, Yoga & Sound Experience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:45 am Elysian Park Section 9 USD 25

Yoga & Harp Soundbath

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:15 am Elysian Park Section 9 Free

Usui/Holy Fire® 3 Reiki Master Certification - Online or In Person option

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am Auralux – Reiki and Crystal Healing USD 325 to 1,045

Kundalini Yoga and Sound Bath

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:30 am Ernest E. Debs Regional Park Free

Feminine Journey - Introduction to Tantra

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:30 pm Brentwood (address by email) USD 111 to 175

National Fatherhood Movement

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 am Nickerson Gardens Recreation Center Free

NOTHING

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Echo USD 20 to 23

Full Moon in Capricorn: Gentle Breathwork and Sound Bath Meditation

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:30 pm On the beach off Lighthouse Street USD 33

Lacing & Light | Luxurious | The New Paradigm Relationship Intensive 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Los Angeles, California USD 157 to 3,197

Provoker + Death Bells

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Echo USD 13 to 15

Lacing & Light | Luxurious | The New Paradigm Relationship Intensive 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm 2062 Ivar Ave USD 157 to 4,000

IN PERSON Aquarius Full Moon Sunset Sound Bath on Venice Beach

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Hurricane Street USD 55

IN-PERSON Sunset Sound Bath on Venice Beach

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Hurricane Street USD 55

Spiritual Block Party - Yoga Meditation Chakras Festival

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:00 am Los Angeles, California

Art of Awareness

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 10:00 am Art of Awareness USD 850

Yoga Meditation & Munch

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Los Angeles

Usui/Holy Fire® 3 Reiki Master Certification - Online or In Person option

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 11:00 am Auralux – Reiki and Crystal Healing USD 325 to 1,045

IN PERSON Aquarius Full Moon Sunset Sound Bath on Venice Beach

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Hurricane Street USD 55

Pause inJOY Reiki II Class & Dynamic Tapping

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 am Zoom & Los Angeles

Pause inJOY Reiki II Class & Dynamic Tapping

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am Zoom & Los Angeles

Goddess Church: Full Moon Ceremony | Online

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Venice USD 30 to 45