Sports Events in Glasgow

Check out happening sports events all around Glasgow, SC

Boxing Day Special

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 08:00 pm Firewater

Tam Cowan's Aff The Baw with Grado

Tue Jan 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Club 45 @Blackfriars

Shooting Stansfield + support - The Flying Duck, Glasgow

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 07:30 pm The Flying Duck

Nicos Boxing Day 2023

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 01:00 pm Nicos Cafe Bar

Harmony @ The Locale - Boxing Day 2023

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 09:00 pm The Locale

Darkside: Boxing Day

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 09:00 pm The Classic Grand

Baga Chipz is Back

Thu Dec 21 2023 at 08:00 pm Eala Bhรกn

CHRISTMAS HOME GAME - GHA v WATSONIANS

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 12:00 pm GHA Rugby Club

Braveheart Fencing Club Championships

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 01:00 pm Braveheart Fencing

Frozen Sing-Along at Eastwood House

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 01:00 pm Eastwood Park Theatre and Gallery

Titleist Golf Ball Fitting Event

Thu Dec 07 2023 at 10:00 am Affordable Golf (Affordable Golf East Kilbride)

Tigers Off-Season Training - New Players Welcome!

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 02:30 pm Park Villa Community Sports Hub

A.D.S.R Presents Lesser Of

Wed Dec 27 2023 at 11:00 pm La Cheetah Club

The Overs - Killer Kitsch Boxing Day Special

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 07:00 pm 142 Bath Lane,Glasgow,G2 4SQ,GB

FootJoy Shoe Fitting Event

Fri Dec 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Affordable Golf (Affordable Golf East Kilbride)

Indoor Mixed Badminton

Wed Dec 13 2023 at 07:00 pm Scotstoun Leisure Centre\Fitness centre

The Final ICW Fight Club

Sun Dec 17 2023 at 06:00 pm GPWA Asylum Glasgow - Wrestling School

Company/Seniors: Golf-it

Fri Dec 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Golf It

NT LIVE: DEAR ENGLAND

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 07:00 pm GFT

JACK ASHER SIXES TOURNAMENT 2024

Sat Jan 27 2024 at 09:00 am Peterson park, Yoker

2009 + Girls Water Polo Championships

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 09:00 am Strathclyde Sport

Boxing Day GBX - The Jingle Bells Experience

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 10:00 pm The Shed GBP 10 to 200

The Overs - Killer Kitsch Boxing Day Special

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 07:00 pm The Buff Club GBP 5 to 8

Hard Roast at the Hard Rock Cafe: Week 1

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Buchanan Street, Glasgow

Premier League Darts 2024

Thu Feb 15 2024 at 06:00 pm OVO Hydro

SSF sportscotland Awards 2024

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 04:30 pm voco Grand Central Glasgow, an IHG Hotel GBP 65 to 75

National Student Gaming and Roleplaying Championships

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 11:00 am University of Glasgow

Iron Girders Pro Wrestling 14

Sat Feb 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Iron Girders GBP 5 to 27

Down Under Live -Scotland - 16th March 2023

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Hampden Park GBP 5 to 20

Fozzy | Glasgow

Tue Feb 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow

Netball Fun5z - East Kilbride

Wed Feb 21 2024 at 12:15 pm Alistair McCoist Complex Free