Meetups in Edinburgh

Check out happening meetups events all around Edinburgh, SC

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Writing and Designing Children's Books

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 04:30 pm The Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Centre Free

Scottish Behavioural Science Network - Edinburgh meetups

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Haymarket Free

Data & AI Meetup: Net Zero

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 05:30 pm The Data Lab Free

Edinburgh Science Social

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:30 pm The Outhouse Free

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Edinburgh Professional Breakfast - Networking (11th July 2024)

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 09:00 am CodeBase Free

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 07:30 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Oct 10 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Nov 07 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Oct 03 2024 at 06:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Guerrilla Dance X Porty Pride

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:30 pm Bottom of John Street, Portobello Beach

Game Dev Ed - In Person Game Dev Meetup!

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm OX184

Scarlet Rebels Live Instore Performance & Signing

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 05:30 pm Assai Records - Edinburgh

ATYN's Life Drawing Club • Edinburgh @ Cabaret Voltaire

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm 36 Blair Street,Edinburgh,EH1 1QR,GB

Tarot for Wellbeing

Thu Apr 11 2024 The Salisbury Centre Free

Weekly Writer's Group

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 02:00 pm The Gift Tree Corstorphine

2ND INTERNATIONAL SUMMIT ON ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 09:00 am Edinburgh, UK USD 749

ATYN's Life Drawing Club • Cabaret Voltaire | Edinburgh

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Cabaret Voltaire GBP 11

HBHM x Brewdog Run Club - Edinburgh

Tue Aug 22 2023 at 06:30 pm BrewDog Edinburgh Lothian Road Free

Staff Pride Network BioQuarter Coffee & Cake Social

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 12:30 pm Niche Café, Institute for Regeneration and Repair Free

Edinburgh Fellows meetup

Tue May 07 2024 at 06:00 pm The Scotsman Hotel Free

Deadinburgh: 3 - Another Meet Up At The Meadows

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 02:00 pm The Meadows, Edinburgh

Saturday is Chatterday @ Kafe Kweer!

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:30 pm Kafe Kweer (Formerly The Greenwood) GBP 5

Financial Sector Meetup: Applications of AI

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:30 pm FreeAgent Free

Saturday is Chatterday @ Kafe Kweer!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:30 pm Kafe Kweer (Formerly The Greenwood) GBP 5

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Oct 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Nov 07 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 23-35

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 30-45

Thu Oct 10 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20

Speed Dating in Edinburgh | Ages 40-55

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Barologist GBP 20