Books Events in Dublin

Check out happening books events all around Dublin, DN

When I Think About the Prankquean

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm James Joyce Centre Free

Book Launch | Ravelling by Estelle Birdy

Thu May 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Hodges Figgis Free

Dublin Historia Live! When History Meets Mystery

Wed May 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Pearse Street Library Free

EUNIC European Book Club with Polish author Rafał Wojasiński

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm The Gutter Bookshop Free

Outhouse Book Club: April Session

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Outhouse Free

Join our Monthly Book Club!

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 11:00 am Swan Leisure Free

Book Launch: Others Like Me - The Lives of Women Without Children

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Hodges Figgis Free

Book Swap

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Castletymon Public Library Free

Hen's Teeth Presents: Hannah Crosbie's 'Corker' Book Launch

Wed May 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Hen's Teeth EUR 40 to 60

Book Launch | The Irish Aesthete: Buildings of Ireland, Lost and Found

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Hodges Figgis Free

Book Launch at Books Upstairs

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Books Upstairs

Little bird Book Club (April)

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Little bird EUR 12

Polish Book Club: Mikołaj Grynberg

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Trinity Centre for Literary and Cultural Translation EUR 0 to 1,000

Lucan Library Young Adult Book Club

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Lucan Shopping Centre, Newcastle Road, Lucan, Ireland K78 V295

Book Launch | The Irish Aesthete: Buildings of Ireland, Lost and Found

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Hodges Figgis, 56-58 Dawson Street,Dublin 2,D02 XE81,IE

Book Launch – The Moments Series – Two Books by Patrick Gately

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 am Ballymun Library

When I Think About the Prankquean

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm 35 North Great George's Street,Dublin 1,D01 WK44,IE

Polish Book Club: Marcin Wicha

Wed May 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Trinity Centre for Literary and Cultural Translation EUR 0 to 1,000

Book Launch of Here Comes Everybody's Karma

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 11:00 am The Hole In The Wall Pub

Eco Art + Journaling Gathering

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Merrion Square Park EUR 15

Young Adult Book Club

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 05:30 pm Pearse Street Library Free