Upcoming Dublin Events

Check out what's happening all around Dublin, DN

NVivo 2 Day Intensive Training Workshop (Windows & MAC) June 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 am The Grand Hotel Malahide, EUR 466

Beginners Soap Making workshop

Sun Dec 08 2024 at 01:30 pm FLUX studio/ Block T EUR 64

Soy Candle Making Workshop

Sun Dec 08 2024 at 10:30 am FLUX studio/ Block T EUR 58

The path to self-compassion

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 11:00 am Kilternan, Knockrose House, Enniskerry Rd, Barnaslingan, Kilternan, Co. Dublin, Ireland EUR 60

Pause and come back to Nature

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Phoenix Park EUR 28

2024 Ireland Winter Solstice Overnight Experience ░ Newgrange & Dowth ░ indoor and outdoor

Fri Dec 20 2024 at 01:12 pm Co Meath Boyne Valley Ireland EUR 19 to 96

DYLAN MORAN: A Work In Progress Wander

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:45 pm Abbey Tavern Free

LCD Soundsystem

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Malahide Castle EUR 77 to 87

The Saw Doctors

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Fairview Park EUR 50

Bloc Party - Silent Alarm & Greatest Hits Tour

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 55

Jeremy Piven - M&G Upgrade (Does Not Include Show Ticket)

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm The Laughter Lounge Comedy Club EUR 50

Jeremy Piven

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm The Laughter Lounge Comedy Club EUR 50

Troye Sivan

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 48 to 58

Loyle Carner

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Fairview Park EUR 62

How to draw a portrait with complete accuracy

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am The United Arts Club EUR 275

Stevie Nicks

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 3Arena EUR 151 to 211

Tom Odell

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 60 to 70

Megan Thee Stallion - Hot Girl Summer Tour

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 64 to 128

Nicki Minaj

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Malahide Castle EUR 97 to 107

These Charming Men Live In Howth

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 08:30 pm Abbey Tavern Free

Liam Gallagher - Definitely Maybe 30 Years

Mon Jun 24 2024 3Arena EUR 71 to 81

Morgan Wallen: One Night At a Time 2024

Sun Sep 08 2024 3Arena EUR 99 to 124

The Wolfe Tones - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sat Oct 12 2024 3Arena EUR 44 to 55

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds : The Wild God Tour

Wed Nov 13 2024 3Arena EUR 75 to 99

Paul Smith: Pablo

Thu Nov 21 2024 3Arena EUR 51 to 67

Fontaines D.C.

Sat Dec 07 2024 3Arena EUR 48 to 64

Tg4 Lgfa All Ireland Finals

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 11:45 am Croke Park EUR 15 to 30

Des Bishop LATELY SOLD OUT - Extra date added 14th November .

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Abbey Tavern Free

Mamma Mia!

Thu Sep 26 2024 3Arena EUR 31 to 62

The Script

Fri Nov 15 2024 3Arena EUR 49 to 81

SZA

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Malahide Castle EUR 85 to 100

Girl In Red - Doing It Again!

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 38 to 45

MF & Dazn: X Series 17

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 05:30 pm 3Arena

Jonas Brothers: FIVE ALBUMS. ONE NIGHT

Tue Sep 10 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 80 to 125

TV Girl

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 58 to 65

Dude Perfect - Panda-Monium World Tour

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 05:30 pm 3Arena EUR 40 to 116

Darcy & Jer: No Refunds Tour

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Helix EUR 39 to 45

Melanie Martinez - the Trilogy Tour

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 3Arena EUR 63 to 95

In Stitches Comedy presents "Stand Up, On The Spot!"

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:00 pm The International Bar

The Rte Orchestra Perform the Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 53 to 109

An Evening with Richard Dawkins and Friends

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 06:00 pm The Helix EUR 50 to 84

Asake: Lungu Boy Tour

Tue Oct 01 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 70 to 114

John Bishop: Back At It

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 53 to 58

Scooter - Thirty, Rough and Dirty!

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 53 to 64

Journey & Cheap Trick

Tue Nov 05 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 60 to 151

Interpol "Antics" 20th Anniversary Tour

Sun Nov 10 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 55 to 66

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

Wed Oct 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 44

Khruangbin - a La Sala Tour

Sun Nov 24 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 49 to 71

Anthrax, Kreator & Testament

Mon Nov 25 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 78 to 88

The Notorious HIP HOP Orchestral

Sat Nov 30 2024 at 07:00 pm 3Arena EUR 40 to 70

Childish Gambino: The New World Tour

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 81 to 96

Rory's Stories: Keep 'er Lit

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 29

Kygo - Official Ticket and Hotel Bundls

Fri Dec 13 2024 at 06:01 pm 3Arena

Vladimir's Viennese Christmas

Sun Dec 15 2024 at 04:30 pm 3Arena EUR 44 to 91

Henry Rowley: Just Literally

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 28

Connor Wood: Fib & Friends

Wed Nov 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 31

Colin Geddis - G.O.A.T.

Tue Dec 03 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 32

Love Actually In Concert with Rte Concert Orchestra

Sat Nov 30 2024 at 06:30 pm The Convention Centre Dublin EUR 86 to 96

VIVA MORRISSEY Tribute to Morrissey & The Smiths

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:30 pm The Grand Social Free

Over The Top Wrestling Presents "SANITY"

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm KRFC Free

Queen Orchestral

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 47 to 109

Clinton Baptiste

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 07:30 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 34

Vampire Weekend

Fri Nov 29 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 64 to 80

KYGO WORLD TOUR

Fri Dec 13 2024 at 06:00 pm 3Arena EUR 54 to 88

Brothers Moving

Sun Oct 20 2024 at 07:30 pm The Sound House EUR 28

Lizzy McAlpine

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 53 to 81

Grace Campbell

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 26

Sarah Keyworth

Fri Nov 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre

Crowded House

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena

Biggest Disco

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 06:00 pm 3Arena EUR 53 to 68

Brian Bilston

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 27

Martin Angolo

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 28

Culture Club

Tue Dec 03 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 49 to 131

The Unthanks

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 35

Human Musical Group Sensations GLASS ANIMALS: TOUR OF EARTH

Wed Oct 30 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 56 to 62

Niamh Regan

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 30

Andrew Ryan

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Liberty Hall Theatre EUR 32

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show Goes Across The Pond

Sun Oct 20 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 55 to 96

The Complete Stone Roses

Sat Aug 03 2024 The Sound House Free

Hozier

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Marlay Park EUR 56 to 67

The Corrs

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 06:30 pm 3Arena EUR 64 to 111

WWE Live

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 3Arena

AHOUSEiSDEAD

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 pm The Workmans Club Free

ganavya

Fri Nov 22 2024 at 08:00 pm The Unitarian Church EUR 27

Over The Top Comedy

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 08:00 pm The Well Free

Trouble Pilgrims play the Alternative Sunday Social Club, The Grand Social

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm The Grand Social Free

The Phil Lynott Convention

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social Free

THE BASH FOR PHILO 2024

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 06:30 pm The Button Factory Free

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Aviva Stadium EUR 0 to 216

Davina & Victoria's Pride Party

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Vicar Street EUR 38

Lucius - a Wildewoman Anniversary Show

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Button Factory EUR 32

An Evening with Brittany Broski

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:00 pm Vicar Street EUR 40

Green Day - The Saviors Tour

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Marlay Park EUR 97 to 107

Liam Gallagher - Exclusive Aftershow Party

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 10:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 17

Chop Suey! Nu-metal Anthems | Rammstein Aftershow Party

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:30 pm The Workman's Cellar

Marty In the Evening with the Rte Concert Orchestra

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Bord Gais Energy Theatre EUR 35 to 53

Longitude 2024 - 2 Day Weekend Ticket

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 am Marlay Park EUR 210

Uk Foo Fighters (Tribute)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Whelans EUR 28

Pro Football Ireland: Efe Obada in Dublin

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:30 am De La Salle Palmerston F.C.

Longitude 2024 - VIP Saturday Ticket

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:30 pm Marlay Park EUR 0 to 150