Food & Drink Events in Dublin

Check out happening food & drink events all around Dublin, DN

Turkish Cuisine; Melting Pot of Diverse Flavours

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Trinity College Dublin Free

Ottoman Cuisine: A Multicultural Phenomenon

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Trinity College Dublin Free

El Hierro Island Wine Tasting- Beyond Zero Meridian. Dublin Location

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 05:00 pm Cathedral Cafe EUR 30

Off Menu x Crudo

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Sandymount Road, Dublin, County Dublin, 4, Ireland

Exciting News: Saturday Indian Cooking Workshop!

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am St.Colmcilles CS Adult Education

El Hierro Island Wine Tasting- Beyond Zero Meridian

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 05:00 pm 2 Dean Street,Dublin 8,D08 V8F5,IE EUR 30

Italian Night at the Opera

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Sandyford Road,Dundrum,D16 W0C0,IE

The Dining Club Presents: A Celebratory Champagne Luncheon

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 01:00 pm Whitestown House EUR 120

Wines of Jura - Beyond Myths. From Ganevat to Chateau Chalon. Wine Tasting

Sun May 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Cathedral Cafe EUR 50

Wonderland of Burgenland. Part 2 - International. Wine Tasting

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 05:00 pm 2 Dean Street,Dublin 8,D08 V8F5,IE

The Taste of Things

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Draiocht Blanchardstown

Wines of Jura - Beyond Myths. From Ganevat to Chateau Chalon. Wine Tasting

Sun May 19 2024 at 04:00 pm 2 Dean Street,Dublin 8,D08 V8F5,IE

In-Person Cultural Arts Trip - "Enchanting Ireland"

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm The Merrion Hotel Dublin Free

In-Person Cultural Arts Trip - "Enchanting Ireland"

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 06:00 pm The Merrion Hotel Dublin Free

Irish Night at the Opera

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Sandyford Road,Dundrum,D16 W0C0,IE

The Dining Club Presents: A Celebratory Champagne Luncheon

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 01:00 pm Whitestown House EUR 120