Health & Wellness Events in Copenhagen

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Copenhagen , SK

Aerial Yoga Intro

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am NOR: nordic health house

Sunday Treat: Yoga for kvinders velvære og vitalitet

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Family Zoo

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Mindshop School Online Classroom USD 40

Yoga og styrke - tre søndage i september

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Prana Yoga Shala

Inspirational CrossYoga Event in Copenhagen

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:30 am Tingbjerg Kirke

Kropslig forståelse

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 04:30 pm NOR: nordic health house

55-timers videreuddannelse i yoga og kinesisk medicin

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 04:30 pm Prana Yoga Shala

Welfare After Digitalization

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 09:00 pm IT University of Copenhagen Free

Overcoming PTSD with Intensive Short-term Dynamic Psychotherapy

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 08:30 am Vartov, Copenhagen CAD 400 to 1,250

Perturbator + HEALTH + Author & Punisher // Pumpehuset

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Pumpehuset DKK 212

Develop a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

HOW TO RECRUIT & RETAIN PATIENTS FOR YOUR CLINIC?

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm ONLINE Free

Develop a Successful Healthcare Tech Startup Business Today!

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Healthcare Tech Startup Business Today!

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

HOW TO RECRUIT & RETAIN PATIENTS FOR YOUR CLINIC?

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm ONLINE Free

Develop a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Healthcare Tech Startup Business Today!

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

HOW TO RECRUIT & RETAIN PATIENTS FOR YOUR CLINIC?

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm ONLINE Free

Develop a Successful Virtual Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Köpenhamn EUR 99 to 499

HOW TO RECRUIT & RETAIN PATIENTS FOR YOUR CLINIC?

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm ONLINE Free