Charity Events in Bristol

Check out happening charity events all around Bristol, EN

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Byrdsong

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

The Regz

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Owls of Pill

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

RAG x Dramsoc Pub Quiz, with Special Guests Pantosoc

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Bristol University, Richmond Building

RMH Bristol's Christmas Fair

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 11:00 am Horfield Parish Church

Carols on the Hill & Aid Box Community Fundraiser

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Hare on the Hill

Be The Change: B Corp

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Future Leap & Online (Hybrid Event) GBP 0 to 21

Bristol Cabot Choir Christmas Concert

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Bristol Cathedral GBP 5 to 20

Growing in Communities

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 10:00 am Speedwell Allotments GBP 10 to 50

Supporting Your Health and Wellbeing (Your New Year's Resolution)

Thu Jan 13 2022 at 08:00 am Future Leap & Online (Hybrid Event) GBP 0 to 21

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Blacksheep harmony

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: BRISTOL UNIVERSITY SINGERS

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Lino Printing

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 10:30 am Tyntesfield National Trust Car Park GBP 30

Meet Father Christmas

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 11:00 am Tyntesfield GBP 12

How to become a viable Community Sports Enterprise

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 09:00 am Ashton Gate Stadium GBP 145

The Big Fat Old Spot Christmas Quiz

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 08:00 pm The Gloucester Old Spot - Bristol

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Bristol Male Voice Choir

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Clevedon Choral Society

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Meet the Therapy Dogs!

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 01:00 pm Anson Rooms

EA Bristol Social: December (+ secret santa)

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 06:30 pm Water Fountains . Bristol City Centre

Tyntesfield chapel concerts: The Chandeliers

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:30 pm National Trust Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Light Up The Night: Changing Room 4

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 06:45 pm Pomphrey Hill Pavilion GBP 0 to 2

East Quay: Watchet With Piers Taylor & Onion Collective

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 06:30 pm Arnolfini

Bristol Girl Christmas Charity Fair

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 01:00 pm All Saints Parish Church GBP 5

Bristol JLD Christmas Party - 15 December 2021

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Totos By The River GBP 5

Barre & Brunch

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:00 am Coppa Club Clifton GBP 25

Bristol Girl Christmas Charity Fair

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 01:00 pm Grove Road,Bristol,BS16 2BW,GB GBP 5

A Pub Panto: Three Little Pigs

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:30 pm 133 St Michael's Hill, Bristol, BS2 8BS, United Kingdom

Bitterwell Lake Christmas match 2022

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 08:00 am Bitterwell Lake

RAG Christmas KARAOKE

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Bristol University, Richmond Building

Carol Singing at the Rope Walk

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Rope Walk

Santa Float

Mon Dec 20 2021 at 06:00 pm St Peter's Rise, Bristol, BS13 7, United Kingdom

Leave the Tension: Charity Workshop

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Yogasara

Some Like It Hot

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 09:00 am Bristol, United Kingdom

EA Bristol Social: January

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 06:30 pm Water Fountains . Bristol City Centre

The Regz (Motown, Soul & Ska Band) at The Fleece, Bristol 12/02/22

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 16

RAG Christmas Pub Quiz

Mon Dec 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Bristol University, Richmond Building

Kettlebell Workshop a charity event supporting Bristol Womens Voice

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 02:00 pm Bristol South Aikido Dojo GBP 15

Love Actually: Live On The Big Screen (Charity Fundraiser)

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 03:30 pm Lakota GBP 20

RMHB Christmas Fair

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 11:00 am Horfield Church Hall

Barre & Brunch

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 10:00 am Coppa Clifton Village GBP 25

The Snow Ball

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 06:00 am Anson Rooms

Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony - Festival of Sustainable Business

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bristol GBP 0 to 75

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Bristol youth choir

Wed Dec 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: The Chandeliers

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2021: Cadence

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust GBP 13 to 20