Charity Events in Bristol

Check out happening charity events all around Bristol, EN

Christmas Star Concert

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Bristol Cathedral

Epilepsy Action Bristol - December

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Bristol Central Quaker Meeting House Free

Future Cities Series: Seasonal Drinks!

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 05:00 pm TLT GBP 0 to 17

Bristol Honda Pitbulls v Hull SeaHawks 7pm

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Bristol Ice Hockey

The Big Fat Old Spot Christmas Quiz

Tue Dec 20 2022 at 08:00 pm The Gloucester Old Spot - Bristol

Spin City Bristol Christmas Scratch Night

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Spin City Bristol

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Heartwood Chorus

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Tyntesfield National Trust Park and gardens GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Clevedon Choral

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:30 pm National Trust -Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Chandeliers

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Bristol University Singers

Tue Dec 13 2022 at 04:00 pm Tyntesfield National Trust Park and gardens GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Blacksheep Harmony

Thu Dec 22 2022 at 07:30 pm National Trust -Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Owls of Pill

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 07:30 pm National Trust -Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Bristol Male Voice Choir

Thu Dec 22 2022 at 04:00 pm National Trust -Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

The Body Knows Weekend Workshop Bristol

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 12:30 pm Elevate Studio GBP 135 to 200

Make Money Doing What You Love - Kingswood

Fri Jan 20 2023 at 10:00 am Kingsmeadow @ Madeforever Free

Bristol Sport Gala Dinner

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 06:00 pm Ashton Gate Stadium

Chapel Christmas concert 2022: Bristol Youth Chamber Choir

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 04:00 pm National Trust -Tyntesfield GBP 13 to 20

Plini at The Fleece, Bristol 02/04/23

Sun Apr 02 2023 at 06:00 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 20

Future Cities Series: Bringing Nature Back

Thu Jan 19 2023 at 08:00 am TLT GBP 0 to 17

Albion Chambers Financial Remedies Seminar 2023

Thu Jan 26 2023 at 12:00 pm M Shed Free

L1NKN_P4RK + Stiff Bizkit

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Turn your ideas into reality with the Runway programme

Wed Jan 18 2023 at 03:00 pm ARTS Complex - 1.H020 (30) - Humanities Research Space Free

L1NKN_P4RK + Stiff Bizkit at The Fleece, Bristol 07/01/23

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 06:00 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 16

Plini

Sun Apr 02 2023 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Summit Sessions 11/12/22

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Crofters Rights

The Musician; The Storyteller #2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 06:45 pm St Anne's Church & Hall community events

I'll be home for Christmas

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Inn on the Green GBP 10

Pigs In Blankets 2022

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:30 pm The Orchard Coffee & Co.

Pigs In Blankets 2022

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:30 pm The Orchard Coffee & Co GBP 7

Christmas Disco with Elsa

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 12:00 pm North Common Village Hall

Light Up The Night: Changing Room 4

Thu Dec 22 2022 at 06:45 pm Pomphrey Hill Pavilion GBP 0 to 2

Getting Your First 10 Hires Right: People, Talent & Culture

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 02:00 pm Natwest Accelerator Hub Free

Christmas Star Concert - Bristol & Weston Hospitals Charity

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Bristol Cathedral

MilkxTonicxStorySlam - Miracles - Fundraiser for the Pakistan Flood Appeal

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Wardrobe Theatre GBP 8

Future Leap's Wildlife Photography Gallery (Opening Night)

Tue Jan 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Future Leap GBP 5 to 9

Time To Talk - Mental Health & Wellbeing

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 11:00 am The Hideout Bristol

Spring Nursing, ODP & Midwifery Exhibition

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 09:00 am Learning & Research, Southmead Hospital Free

THE ONLY WAY IS CLIC

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 01:15 pm O2 Academy Bristol

Quilt exhibition

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 10:00 am St Peter's Church Henleaze

Sharon Shannon Trio // Bristol Folk House

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:30 pm Bristol Folk House

Galenicals Music Christmas Concert

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm St Pauls, Clifton

Carol Singing for Streetlife

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Brunswick Square, Bristol, BS2 8, United Kingdom

RBE Presents - Jenks // The Brain Tumour Charity Fundraiser

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Art Club Market GBP 5 to 15

Happily Ever After?

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 02:30 pm St Peter's Church Henleaze

Brass Festivity

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Merchants Arms

Music Bingo Night

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Hen And Chicken

Sri Lankan Cookery Class with Kule | Family Style | BRISTOL

Wed Jan 11 2023 at 06:15 pm Coexist Community Kitchen GBP 35