Food & Drink Events in Birmingham

Check out happening food & drink events all around Birmingham, EN

VIP STUSH: Valentines Party Weekender

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Dilbar GBP 20 to 65

Afrobeats n Brunch - Sun 30th Jan BIRMINGHAM Spring UK TOUR

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 03:00 pm Sector 57 - Birmingham GBP 0 to 25

Lady Nade MAC Birmigham

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

The Beths

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm The Castle & Falcon

Galentine's Day Bottomless Brunch

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 11:30 am The Birmingham Stable

Mothering Sunday Afternoon Tea

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Highbury Hall

New Year Sunday Lunch In aid of W.A.I.T.S Women’s Charity

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 01:00 am Del Villaggio - Broad St GBP 15 to 70

SOUL SUPPER 2022 - Birmingham

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 40 to 65

NEW! Halal Gastronomy Evenings Launching 12th Feb!

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Broadway Acadamy Free

Our Smart Brum - A Tech For All Showcase

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Innovation Birmingham Campus Free

James Martin Live

Tue Mar 08 2022 at 07:00 pm B:Music

CPD Day for Chef Lecturers with MSK Ingredients

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 08:45 am University College Birmingham GBP 240 to 335

FUTURE DAYS 2022

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 03:00 pm The Crossing Digbeth GBP 20 to 35

Hockley Social Club | Live Lounge

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Hockley Social Club

Prince Fatty & King Yoof, Benefit For Kings Heath Food Bank

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Club PST Digbeth GBP 10

The Gin & Rum Festival - Birmingham - 2022

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 12:30 pm Edgbaston Cricket Ground GBP 15

CLASSIQUE BIRMINGHAM LAUNCH PARTY

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Dilbar Birmingham GBP 15 to 650

Whisky Birmingham 2022 **ON SALE FROM 1ST OCTOBER**

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom GBP 48