Festivals in Amsterdam

Check out happening festivals events all around Amsterdam, NH

Summer Nights w/ SECRET CINEMA

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm IJLAND

Reggae Classics: No Place Like Home: Redux (2019)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Festival TREK - AMSTERDAM 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Amstelpark

Adam Bachata Experience 2022

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:00 pm KZ - Kompaszaal

Afrogrooves presents: Cavolo Nero | EP Release

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Cinetol

Myles Sanko at Tolhuistuin (Amsterdam)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Terug Naar Toen Outdoor XXL Festival | Amsterdam

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Club Atelier

Otoboke Beaver in Tolhuistuin

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Movement Archery and Zen Acrobatics | Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Crazy Monkey Movement Amsterdam

SPACE IS THE PLACE FESTIVAL @ PARADISO

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

ILKSF 2022 Meets Kizz MeetUp Pre-Party

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Jungle Amsterdam

Osees in Paradiso

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Femmazing Zomerkriebels

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm WesterUnie

Great Spirits Festival

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 am Ter Gouwstraat 3, Amsterdam

Tantric Party | Muiderpoort

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, Amsterdam

Bob Moses - Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

ILKSF 2022 Meets Silent Kizz + BBQ DAY 3

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Tweede van Swindenstraat 26, 1093 VS Amsterdam, Nederland

Tantra Festival Amsterdam | Muiderpoort

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, 1093 JX Amsterdam, Nederland

Nessi Gomes Extra Concert Amsterdam | with Support Opening by Dina

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 35

HIGH TEA Festeaval 2022 - Amsterdam

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 02:00 pm IJLAND

Adam Bachata Festival 2022

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Adam Bachata Festival

Grachtenfestival Amsterdam 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 15

Beeldbekwaam in het Onderwijs 2022

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 09:00 am Eye Filmmuseum EUR 0 to 103

Traditional Yawanawa Ceremonies ***Holland***

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mantra Festival 2022 - Bhakti Bliss Celebration

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 10:30 am Ter Gouwstraat 3, Amsterdam

Reggae BEATZ

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 pm Emperium EUR 10

Dockyard Festival ADE 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am Havenpark Amsterdam

Love Actually In Concert | Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Jacob Collier at Paradiso

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Milkshake Festival Amsterdam 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Westerpark

HeartFire Presents: Nessi Gomes Extra Concert : Support opening by Dina

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 37

Circusbende Festival A'dam West

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 am Erasmuspark

Loveland Pool Party 2022 | Livestream

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

Cara Connors - Straight For Pay Comedy Tour (AMSTERDAM)

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Chez Miné USD 15

Amsterdam Tantric Bliss Festival | Muiderpoort

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 02:00 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, 1093 JX Amsterdam, Nederland

Amber Run in Paradiso

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Tame Impala | AFAS Live, Amsterdam

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 07:00 pm AFAS Live

Nessi Gomes in Concert with support opening by Anna Fernhout. (SOLD OUT)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 30

ZeeZout Festival 2022

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Tuinen van West

Pandemonium 2022 avec Festimove

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 pm Sporthallen Zuid

Dekmantel Festival 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam

Boost je Buurt 2022 festival

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 01:30 pm Zonnehuis Free

Avondprogramma Zus ‘n Zo

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Bijlmer Parktheater EUR 15

Ballaké Sissoko / Habib Koité & Bamada

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:30 pm Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Smart Up Soirée by The Next Women X EQUALS.Amsterdam

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 03:00 pm Raamgracht 6 EUR 69 to 99

Chin Chin Festival 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Tuinen van West

Latino Gang Fest Party Bus

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 01:00 pm Cruise Terminal Amsterdam

Katchafire - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Sons of Kemet at Tolhuistuin

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Fin de festival ! Les Muses au Musée / un Mot pour un Autre en Aparté

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Foundation Perdu EUR 10 to 17

OneFlatRoundWorld - 7 Day Deep Democracy Intensive | Amsterdam + Online

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 10:00 am Tolhuistuin EUR 100 to 1,180

MARIPOSA Festival | 06.08 | IJland

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 04:00 pm IJLAND

All Them Witches in Paradiso

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Kwaku Friday Concert: Oscar D'Leon

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Nelson Mandelapark

Ghana Party In The Park Holland

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm De Passage EUR 15 to 25

Loveland Pool Party 2022 | 25YRS

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:00 am Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

No Art Festival 2022 | NDSM

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm NDSM

Reggae Lake Festival 2022 - Amsterdam Gaasperpark

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Gaasperpark

Summartukap Amsterdam 2022

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 12 Free

Indiestadt met o.a. Coach Party, Kiwi Jr. en Dummy

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 03:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

BACKDOOR presents Matinée PERVERT - Amsterdam Pride Weekend

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 10:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

VIRAL FESTIVAL

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Kaap Oost, IJdijk, 1095 Amsterdam, Nederland

The Faim - Melkweg Amsterdam

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

AMF 2022 (avec ou sans quartier libre) avec Festimove

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Johan Cruijff ArenA

West Beach (Film) Festival

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Sloterstrand

RA*W PITCH X HEMA - Gen-Z campaign

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm HvK Result Recruitment Groep Free

Sounds Like Trouble Festival 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Tuinen van West

Kwaku Summer Festival 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Nelson Mandelapark

POETIC LICENCE

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 03:00 pm Stichting Beautiful Distress

Plethora Muzik Presents @ADE

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 09:00 pm Recycle Lounge Gallery Club

Jamrock XL ft Spice

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:59 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Milkshake Festival Amsterdam 2022 | Official Afterparties

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:00 pm WesterUnie

Dekmantel Festival 2022 | Amsterdam

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam

GINKGO or: 56 million years ago there were palm trees on the North Pole - Nicole Beutler

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

Valhalla Festival 2022

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 03:00 pm RAI Amsterdam

Amsterdam Student Jobs Fair

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 am AMSTERDAM STUDENT JOBS

Jazz I Am

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Olympisch Stadion EUR 59

Holy Hub Fair

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 04:00 pm De Hoftuin, Nieuwe Herengracht 18A Free

Foil, Arms & Hog in Meervaart

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 10:00 am Meervaart

De Zon Festival

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 04:00 pm NDSM-Plein, 1033 WB Amsterdam, Nederland

Reinier Zonneveld pres. LiveNOW Festival

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Hembrugterrein Border Amsterdam / Zaandam EUR 40

Kittylicious Festival

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 11:00 pm ijland EUR 28 to 35

Amsterdam International Art Fair 19-20 Aug 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Beurs van Berlage

Dreadzone in Paradiso

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Terug Naar Toen Herfst Festival | Amsterdam

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 02:00 pm IJLAND

Milkshake Indoor Amsterdam

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Amaze

Het Amsterdamse Terrassen Festival 2022

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Rembrandtpark

Loveland Festival 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Natuurspeeltuin de Natureluur

Festival de Independencia

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Rhone Events

Тур на Amsterdam Music Festival ADE 2022

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 10:00 am Amsterdam

Christmas In Amsterdam

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Amsterdam Events

Canal Parade Amsterdam 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Pride Amsterdam

Amsterdam Halloween Festival

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 pm Amsterdam Events

Dale Reggaeton festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam Netherland

Pavement • Carré Amsterdam

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 07:45 pm Koninklijk Theater Carré

Amsterdam Jazz Festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Amsterdam Events

Chiapas Hot Chili Contest

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Chiapas - Taco Cartel (Amsterdam - de Pijp)