Piano Events in Washington

Check out happening piano events all around Washington, DC

Half Gringa at Songbyrd DC

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Songbyrd Music House USD 10

Half Gringa

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 10

Sunday Love: Viken Arman - Marymoon

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 02:45 pm Flash

The Pocket Presents: Lightmare (Album Release)

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pocket at 7DrumCity USD 12 to 15

Penelope Scott

Mon Jan 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Songbyrd USD 18 to 22

John Craigie with Special Guest Honeysuckle

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Stage

Piano Quartets: Mozart and Brahms

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Arts Club of Washington USD 45

The Art of the Trio

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Arts Club of Washington USD 45

Tango Apiazzollado

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

Parker Millsap

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Stage

Nina Ryser / Sunk Heaven / Divorce Horse

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Rhizome DC

The Art of the Trio

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 06:30 pm Arts Club of Washington

Chiarina Chamber Players: Retrospectives

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:30 pm St. Mark's Church USD 0 to 25

Candlelight: Impressionism on Piano featuring Debussy, Ravel, and Satie

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:30 pm National City Christian Church, 5 Thomas Cir NW, Washington, DC 20005 Washington DC, United States USD 50

PRAYER FOR PEACE – Concert of New Organ & Vocal Music in DC

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Church of the Epiphany USD 25

Sammy Rae & The Friends

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm The Hamilton Live USD 15 to 17

OUTSIDE: Sheyda Do'a + Blaire Postman at Comet Ping Pong's Fall Outdoor Music Series

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:00 pm 5037 Connecticut Ave NW,,Washington,20008,US USD 20 to 80

OUTSIDE: Sheyda Do'a + Blair Postman at Comet's Fall Outdoor Music Series

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Comet Ping Pong USD 20 to 80