Workshops in Waitakere

Check out happening workshops events all around Waitakere, AU

Horses, You & Your Relationship

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 05:00 pm 470 Wilson Road, South Head, Helensville, Auckland, New Zealand 0874

Amanda Wilson Auckland SJ Clinic - 4-5 May 2024

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Rose Flats Equestrian

MOTHERS DAY WREATH WORKSHOP

Sun May 05 2024 at 11:00 am Kumeu Arts

Term 2 Golf at Helensville

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 03:30 pm Helensville Golf Club

Improve Your Sleep with The Breath Workshop

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Muriwai

Autumn Retreat: Connecting to your Rhythm

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 01:30 pm Aio Wira Retreat Centre

The Board’s Role as a Good Employer Workshop – Henderson

Tue May 21 2024 at 05:30 pm Waitakere College Free

ACSC Round 5 April 28th 2024

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am Horsman Rd, Waitakere, Auckland 0782, New Zealand

Kumeu Arts, Minecraft Madness

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 am Kumeu Arts

EQUINE CIRCLE WORKSHOP

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am 470 Wilson Road, South Head, Helensville, Auckland, New Zealand 0874

Auckland Honohono Healing Workshop Tahi

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:30 pm 37 Township Rd, Waitakere, Auckland 0816, New Zealand

Survival Skills – Auckland branch

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:00 am Waitakere Ranges Regional Park

Kumeu Arts Centre, Coding, Robotics & 3D Design!

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 am Kumeu Arts

Want More Connection With Horses?

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am 470 Wilson Road, South Head, Helensville, Auckland, New Zealand 0874

KiwiPan Festival 2024

Thu May 09 2024 at 06:00 pm dunelakeslodge.co.nz

Episode 9 : Mania Madness | Series Finale

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:45 pm Oratia Settlers Hall

Anzac Ribbon Day

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:30 am 906 Waitakere Rd, Kumeu 0891, New Zealand

Auckland Canopy Course 8,9,10 May

Wed May 08 2024 at 09:00 am Skydive Auckland

5 Day Juice Fast with Leza Schwab

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:00 am Aio Wira Retreat Centre

Samantha May - Sacred Sound Ceremony | Helensville Tennis Club, AKL 11.05.24

Sat May 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Helensville Tennis Club

Angelic Reiki Retreat & Practitioner Training

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 09:00 am Aio Wira Retreat Centre

5 Day Juice Fast with Jill Anderson

Fri May 24 2024 at 10:00 am Aio Wira Retreat Centre

Horses 🐴 A Connected Partnership - LIBERTY TRAINING – BYO horse or play with one of our herd - $250

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am 470 Wilson Road, South Head, Helensville, Auckland, New Zealand 0874

Auckland Schools Mountain Biking XCR (relay) Champs

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 01:00 pm Woodhill Mountain Bike Park

Amanda Wilson Auckland SJ Clinic - 4-5 May 2024

Sun May 05 2024 at 09:00 am Rose Flats Equestrian

5 Day Solstice Juice Fast with Leza Schwab

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 am Aio Wira Retreat Centre