Theatre Events in Vancouver

Check out happening theatre events all around Vancouver, BC

Matt Mathews (Theater)

Fri Apr 12 2024 Vogue Theatre - BC

Just For Laughs - Ronny Chieng

Fri Feb 23 2024 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver 67 to 116

Just For Laughs - Wanda Sykes

Sat Feb 24 2024 Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver 76 to 104

James Acaster (Theater)

Wed Mar 06 2024 Vogue Theatre - BC 125 to 143

Jim Breuer (Theater)

Tue Mar 05 2024 Vogue Theatre - BC 50 to 177

Nobel Prize Lectures

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Science World Theatre Free

Change Reaction Live: Teen Trivia

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 05:30 pm Science World British Columbia Free

Practice Speaking English with the YMCA and Tightrope Theatre!

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 02:00 pm Robert Lee YMCA Free

Four Daughters at the Rio Theatre

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 06:15 pm 1660 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

The Descent - Late Night Movie at the Rio Theatre

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 11:30 pm The Rio Theatre

FOXING & THE HOTELIER - VANCOUVER, BC *LOW TIX*

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Zakir Khan (Vancouver)

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Vogue Theatre

Ricardo Quevedo - Vancouver 2024

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Rio Theatre, East Broadway, Vancouver, Columbia Británica, Canadá CAD 70 to 75

Splash (40th Anniversary Screening) at the Rio Theatre

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:15 pm 1660 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

REVEREND KRISTIN MICHAEL HAYTER - Vancouver, BC - Feb 28 2024

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Healthy Aging for All: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 04:30 pm Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House Free

500 Days In The Wild (Director in Attendance for Q&A) at the Rio Theatre

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:00 pm 1660 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

Caligula's Horse (Vancouver)

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Healthy Aging for All: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 04:30 pm Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House

Masterclass in Reading and Performance with Johnny D Trinh

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 02:00 pm Historic Joy Kogawa House Free

SAMPHA - Vancouver

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

The Paper Kites (Vancouver)

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Vogue Theatre

ROGER SANCHEZ - Vancouver

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 09:00 pm Harbour Event & Convention

Megan's Making It! A 40th Cabaret.

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Progress Lab 1422 CAD 40

Celebrating Nowruz - Persian New Year

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 06:30 pm H.R. MacMillan Space Centre CAD 18 to 23

Jim Breuer (Vancouver)

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 10:00 am The Vogue Theatre

John Waters: Devil's Advocate LIVE at the Rio Theatre

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rio Theatre

Emo Night Vancouver at Hollywood Theatre

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Vancouver Premiere: Warrior Spirit

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 06:00 am The Rio Theatre

A Zoo of a Fundraiser with Kathryn Shaw and Perry Schneiderman

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 02:00 pm 581 Cardero Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V6G 3L3

She Stoops to Conquer - On Our Feet (OOF!) Staged Reading

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:30 pm 581 Cardero Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V6G 3L3

LEE FIELDS and MONOPHONICS - Vancouver

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

Amber Liu - No More Sad Songs Tour (Vancouver)

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Paul Anthony's Talent Time at the Rio Theatre

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 08:00 pm 1660 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

Mamadou Diabate & Percussion Mania at the Rio Theatre

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 07:30 pm The Rio Theatre

Tammy and the T-Rex - Late Night Movie at the Rio Theatre

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 11:30 pm 1660 East Broadway Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

Hundreds of Beavers at the Rio Theatre

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 09:30 pm The Rio Theatre

The Oscars! Screening & Party at the Rio Theatre

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 03:00 pm The Rio Theatre

Reverend Kristin Michael Hayter - The SAVED! Tour

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Squid

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 07:30 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Mask Performance Workshop: Level One

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 am Tightrope Impro Theatre CAD 155

POUYA + TERROR REID + FAT NICK • VANCOUVER

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Vogue Theatre

Niizh niimiwinan - two dances (Matriarchs Uprising 2024)

Fri Feb 23 2024 at 07:00 pm The Dance Centre CAD 5 to 25

D12 & Obie Trice Live in Vancouver March 27 at Hollywood Theatre

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Hollyood Theatre CAD 35 to 80

Mk.gee (Vancouver)

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Damian and Stephen Marley at Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Vancouver

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre USD 61

Annual Baden Powell Dinner for 46th Chown Scouts

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 05:30 pm Chown Memorial & Chinese United Church CAD 5 to 10

SLEATER-KINNEY Little Rope Tour With Palehound - Vancouver

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

Mark Normand - Ya Don't Say (Vancouver)

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

GWAR at Vogue Theatre

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Vogue Theatre USD 1

This Is That Live @ Vogue Theatre - Just For Laughs VANCOUVER

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 04:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

D12 & Obie Trice Live in Vancouver March 27 at Hollywood Theatre

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

HEAVY WOOD - Rock & Metal Showcase: The Return of POWERCLOWN. With Terrifier, Fearbirds, and more

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Intro to Clown: Le Jeu

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 10:00 am Tightrope Impro Theatre CAD 255

Paul Cabannes: Brazilian Soul at the Rio Theatre

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 1660 East Broadway Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

Pinky Patel - New Crown, Who Dhis (Vancouver)

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:30 pm The Vogue Theatre

Matt Maltese: Touring Just To Tour 2024 with The Army, The Navy - Vancouver

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Jason Robert Brown's Parade - Preview

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 08:00 pm 191 Alexander St CAD 19 to 69

GWAR - Age of Befuddlement Tour (Vancouver)

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 10:00 am The Vogue Theatre

Smut Slam "Guilty Pleasures"

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 08:00 pm LanaLou's Restaurant CAD 15

Stephen Marley & Damian: Traffic Jam Tour

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 07:00 am Vancouver BC

Instant Theatre Presents: Bloodfeud

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:30 pm Slice of Life Art Gallery Inc CAD 20

The 2nd Annual Fabergé Ball: An Interactive Easter Cabaret at the Rio Theatre

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 07:00 pm 1660 East Broadway, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V5N 1W1

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY THEATRE SHOW "Dance We A Dance"

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Impro Foundations 1

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Tightrope Impro Theatre CAD 205

ADAM TEN - Vancouver

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 pm Harbour Event & Convention

Real Estate - Infinite Jangle Tour (Vancouver)

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

NUSHA [FREE w/ RSVP at Harbour Theatre]

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 10:00 pm Harbour Event & Convention

Matt Mathews at Vogue Theatre – BC

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Vogue Theatre USD 64

Jason Robert Brown's Parade

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 08:00 pm 191 Alexander St CAD 39 to 79

Sofiane Pamart - Vancouver

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 03:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Jason Robert Brown's Parade - Opening Night

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 08:00 pm 191 Alexander St CAD 39 to 79

bar italia - VANCOUVER, BC

Tue Apr 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Instant Theatre Presents: Bekhand (بخند) Norooz Mehmooni Edition

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:30 pm Slice of Life Art Gallery Inc CAD 20

Olivia O, The Musical (Screening & Summer Party)

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Canadian Memorial Centre for Peace, West 16th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada CAD 25 to 40

Wake with Great Falls, Egregore, Druid Lord, and Noroth

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 06:30 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Michael Blaustein (Vancouver)

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 05:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

Sleater-Kinney At Vogue Theatre - BC - Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:30 am The Vogue Theatre

Rotting Christ with UADA, Abigail Williams and Scalding

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 06:30 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Improv for Auditions

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Tightrope Impro Theatre CAD 155

UNDERS - Vancouver

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 pm Harbour Event & Convention

Willow Pill - Vancouver

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 03:00 pm Hollywood Theatre Vancouver Canada

SMASH INTO PIECES - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre

Tue May 07 2024 at 04:00 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Stephen Marley and Damian

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 07:00 am Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Matt Mathews (Vancouver)

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 05:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

Panchiko (Vancouver)

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

X Ambassadors - Towie Tour (Vancouver)

Fri Apr 05 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre

BETTER LOVERS - Vancouver, BC - May 4 @ Rickshaw Theatre

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Our Last Night At Vogue Theatre - BC - Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:45 am Vogue Theatre

YARD ACT with FONT - Vancouver, BC

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Rickshaw Theatre

Zakir Khan at Vogue Theatre - BC

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:00 pm The Vogue Theatre