Meetups in Vancouver

Check out happening meetups events all around Vancouver, BC

Make Vancouver Friendlier, Hello Yello Volunteer Training & Meetup

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Werklab Inc Free

PodClub Vancouver

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:00 pm TBD Free

Reeve & Fairware 2024 Shoreline Cleanup

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 05:30 pm Kitsilano Beach Free

Brands for Better Summer Party!

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Blaze Gourmet Burgers | Dine-in Takeout and Catering Free

Gamers

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am Vancouver Free

ast Friending - Meet ladies & gents FAST! (25-45/Bring Lady FREE)VANC

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm The Morrissey CAD 10 to 25

Fast Friending - Meet ladies & gents FAST! (25-40/Bring Lady FREE)VANC

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Portside Pub CAD 10 to 25

International students meetup

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 03:00 pm Vancouver Public Library, Terry Salman Branch Free

Travel Lemming Vancouver Meetup at Strange Fellows Brewing

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 06:30 pm Strange Fellows Brewing

Beyond the Bump: Baby Summer Meet-up

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 10:00 am Douglas Park

Launch Builders Meetup, July 24, 2024

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 05:30 pm Microsoft Gastown Office

GO SKATEBOARDING DAY VANCOUVER 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 11:00 am Skate Plaza

Sip, Floral Arrangements & Movie Night

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Subject Studio CAD 50

Growth Hacking: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

Rank Up! - A Game Dev Community Meet Up

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Pint CAD 0 to 15

Sustainability & AI: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

Meetup: Buying Your First Property In Canada and Generation Income Out of It

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm 750 Hamilton Street,##110,Vancouver,V6B 2R5,CA

RainCity Skunks - June Ride

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Olympic Village Plaza

West Coast Swing night at Robson Square Aug 23

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Robson Square, Downtown Vancouver

Royal Order of Scotland 100th Anniversary Celebration

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver CAD 200 to 300

Vancouver Fetish Weekend 2024 ~ 10 Year Anniversary!

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:00 pm Harbour Event & Convention

Sketching Club - COZY ART MEETUP, Vancouver (art group drawing in a cafe)

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Monaco Cafe CAD 5 to 20

Monthly Maker Meetup

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 07:00 pm MakerLabs Free

Tools for Change Showcase & Meetup

Wed Apr 04 2018 at 07:00 pm MakerLabs Free

GoHighLevel Connect: Vancouver Edition - Elevate Your Automation Game!

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 06:30 pm 1157 Davie St Free

Electronics Meet-up

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 06:00 pm MakerLabs Free

DRAWING PEOPLE Class - Beginner/Intermediate Figure Drawing Tutored Lesson!

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 01:00 pm Vancouver Public Library, Central Library - Last floor CAD 15 to 25

AI in VR & Gaming: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

AI Artistic Evolution: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

AI Audio Alchemy: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

AI Business Impact: Vancouver AI Community Meetup

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 05:00 pm 290 W 3rd Ave Free

12th International Conference on Clinical Trials

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 12:00 am Vancouver, Canada

Over 40 Singles Meetup Party! Fun Games, Laughs & Prizes

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Bimini's Pub & Lounge CAD 20

Over 40 Singles Meetup Party! Fun Games, Laughs & Prizes

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 06:30 pm Bimini's Pub & Lounge CAD 20

Over 40 Singles Meetup Party! Fun Games, Laughs & Prizes

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Bimini's Pub & Lounge CAD 20

Over 40 Singles Meetup Party! Fun Games, Laughs & Prizes

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Bimini's Pub & Lounge CAD 20

Over 40 Singles Meetup Party! Fun Games, Laughs & Prizes

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Bimini's Pub & Lounge CAD 20

12th International Conference on Clinical Trials

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 09:00 am Vancouver, Canada

Vancouver Tech & Finance Networking Event At Isabelle's

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 pm Isabelle's CAD 18 to 25

Pre-Pride Sapphic Speed Dating (Suggested Age 35+). Includes appetizers

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 04:30 pm The Junction CAD 35

Pre-Pride Sapphic Speed Dating (Suggested Age Under 35). Includes appies

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 04:30 pm The Junction CAD 35

Vancouver's Hottest Singles Mixer @ Isabelle's 25+

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm Isabelle's CAD 18 to 25

Make Vancouver Friendlier, Hello Yello Volunteer Training & Meetup

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Werklab Inc Free