Live Music in Vancouver

Check out happening live music events all around Vancouver, BC

SINNER'S PARADISE - WASTED PENGUINZ

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 10:00 pm Enso Event Centre CAD 0 to 40

Kirtan -musical mantra meditation

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 07:00 pm 341 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5T 1W5, Canada

Jean Carlos Centeno y Ronal Urbina en Vancouver

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:00 pm 8273 Ross St

AFRObeats x amaPIANO Groovy Nights at Palm Street Studios in Vancouver

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 10:00 pm 1849 Franklin St, 1849 Franklin St, Vancouver, British Columbia

LindyBloom 2024

Fri May 10 2024 at 04:00 pm Russian Hall

Olivia O, The Musical (Screening & Summer Party)

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Canadian Memorial Centre for Peace, West 16th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada CAD 25 to 40

Tambura Rasa

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 08:00 pm 1 Alexander Street, Underground, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V6A 1B2

Tim McGraw & Carly Pearce at Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 06:00 am Rogers Arena, Vancouver Bc

Noah Kahan - Vancouver, BC

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 04:30 pm Rogers Arena

DAñSE

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Guilt & Company

Early Show: Melanie Dekker

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Guilt & Company

Lache Cercel

Mon Apr 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Guilt & Company

Tim McGraw - Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 03:30 pm Rogers Arena

Studio: Musical Improv

Tue May 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Tightrope Impro Theatre CAD 275

TripleFiveSoul

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 09:00 pm 1 Alexander Street, Underground, Vancouver, BC, Canada, British Columbia V6A 1B2

2024 BC Military Gala

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

TWELFTH NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 02:00 pm 8877 Selkirk St, Vancouver, BC V6P 4J6, Canada

TWELFTH NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 07:00 pm 8877 Selkirk St, Vancouver, BC V6P 4J6, Canada