Rock-music Events in Toronto

Check out happening rock-music events all around Toronto, ON

The Black Crowes Shake Your Money Maker Tour

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Black Belt Cinema: MIAMI CONNECTION - 35th Anniversary Screening

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:30 pm Revue Cinema CAD 15 to 18

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Mike Massé in Concert in Toronto

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm 918 Bathurst Centre for Culture, Arts, Media & Education CAD 50

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre in Toronto, Ontario Canada

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Chris Holmes / Mean Men at Rockpile September 24 / 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rockpile

Wavelength Summer Thing ft. Cadence Weapon, Backxwash, Absolutely Free, Yoo Doo Right + more!

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm 1573 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1A6, Canada CAD 25

Cut Corners with Peter Elkas Band, Two Minute Miracles & Lenny Bull

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Dakota Tavern CAD 12

Bangla Rock Fest

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Toronto Pavilion CAD 15 to 20

Jenny Kern with Jake Huffman at The Baby G

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 06:30 pm The Baby G USD 15

Lee Aaron

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm El Mocambo CAD 39 to 59

Radwimps And Alice Nine

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Budweiser Stage USD 78

L'Arc-en-Ciel: Live

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Coca-Cola Coliseum USD 76

L'Arc-en-Ciel: Live

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Coca-Cola Coliseum USD 76

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena