Wine Events in Singapore

Check out happening wine events all around Singapore, SG

Wine Tasting @ Tapas,24 Singapore

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Tapas,24 Singapore Free

Gem of Burgundy Wine Dinner

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Crystal Jade Palace SGD 177

Wine Down Weekend : Yoga x Meditation x Wine Tasting

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:30 am Wine Marvel SGD 69

Wine Discovery in the Dark

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 02:00 pm NOX - Dine in the Dark SGD 149

A Private Dining Experience with Beît Ballout & Chef Inderpal Singh

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm The Providore - Downtown Gallery SGD 94

WSET Level 2 Wine Course Singapore

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 09:30 am Fine Wines Singapore Pte Ltd

Sojourn Wine Dinner at Lawry's The Prime Rib Singapore

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Lawry's The Prime Rib Singapore SGD 168

Sojourn Wine Dinner at Lawry's The Prime Rib Singapore

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Lawry's The Prime Rib Singapore SGD 168

ALL ABOUT WHITE WINE - THURS 29 AUGUST- 6-8PM

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Blk 1001, Jalan Bukit Merah, #04-19/20, Singapore 159455, 159455

Wine Tasting: Local Singaporean Snacks x Wine

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Storefriendly Bukit Merah

Embark on a Culinary World Tour with Little Farms This July!

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Little Farms Cafe, Valley Point Free

WSET LEVEL 1 WINE COURSE SINGAPORE (English)

Sat Jan 06 2024 at 10:30 am Fine Wines Singapore Pte Ltd

WSET LEVEL 1 WINE COURSE SINGAPORE (English)

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:30 am Fine Wines Singapore Pte Ltd

WSET Level 1 Wine Certification Course

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:30 am Fine Wines Pte Ltd

WSET Level 2 Wine Course Singapore

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 09:30 am Fine Wines Pte Ltd

WSET LEVEL 1 WINE COURSE SINGAPORE (English)

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:30 am Fine Wines SG Pte Ltd

WSET Level 2 Wine Course Singapore

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 09:30 am Fine Wines Pte Ltd

Cheese & Wine Night (River Valley) RACLETTE SPECIAL 26 July, Friday

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Cheese Shop River Valley SGD 78

Wine Discovery - Guess the Price. Test Your Palate

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Extra Space Boon Keng (Self-Storage) SGD 39

Patriarche Père & Fils Wine Dinner

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Wine Connection Bistro

Cheese & Wine Night (River Valley) - 2 Aug, Fri

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm The Cheese Shop River Valley SGD 77