Sports Events in Singapore

Check out happening sports events all around Singapore, SG

Nature's Buddy: Walk and Talk

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 am Fort Canning Park Free

Swing Dance & Lindy Hop Trial Class / Sampler

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Studio @ Bugis SGD 12

Ever Onward - A Sennett School Reunion

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Crane SGD 10 to 25

National Vertical Marathon 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:30 am Temasek Boulevard, Suntec Tower 1, Singapore Free

Energizer Fitness Fiesta for Long Lasting Energy 2022

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:00 am OCBC Square, Singapore Sports Hub

What's Your Story Slam LIVE: Milestones (an IN PERSON event)

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Projector SGD 40

FIF SG Amateur and Youth Championship 2022

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 01:00 pm TAMPINES WEST CC SGD 50

Sports Gala 2k22

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Singapore USD 20

[2022, Term 3] Project Shine: Our Sporting Adventures

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm The Red Box Free

Film Friday: Art is the Permanent Revolution and All About Prints

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm STPI Creative Workshop and Gallery Free

International Chess for Beginners

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 01:00 pm 87 Beach Rd SGD 125

Introduction to Underwater Hockey

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:00 am Stirling Underwater Hockey Club Free

Scott Kelly & Friends - SpaceTalking with an Astronaut

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Singapore SGD 650 to 950

FIBA 3x3 Asia Cup 2022

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 09:00 am Marina Bay Sands Event Plaza

Football Camps from 4th July 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am 1 Aljunied Walk, Singapore 387293, Singapore

Italian Association Cup

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Our Tampines Hub SGD 35

Singapore Formula 1 Grand Prix 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 10:00 am Marina Bay Singapore

Free Career Success & Meditation Class - Singapore

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 09:00 am Online via Zoom Free

League of Legends: Wild Rift Icons Fan Zone

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Melati Ballroom

League of Legends: Wild Rift Icons Fan Zone

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Melati Ballroom

League of Legends: Wild Rift Icons Fan Zone

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Melati Ballroom

League of Legends: Wild Rift Icons Fan Zone

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Melati Ballroom

League of Legends: Wild Rift Icons Fan Zone

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Marina Bay Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Melati Ballroom