Live Music in Singapore

Check out happening live music events all around Singapore, SG

The Rhythm of Us

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay

Full Moon Chakra Balancing with Revolving Gong Sound Journey

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Crane SGD 35 to 40

Floating Angelic GONG & HARP SOUND BATH in a hammock

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:30 pm Mindful Space SGD 38

New Moon Revolving Gong Sound Journey in Universal Lullaby

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Crane SGD 35 to 40

One Love Asia Festival Singapore

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 02:30 pm Bayfront Event Space

Floating New Moon Intentions CRYSTAL BOWLS & HARP HEALING in a hammock

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 02:30 pm Mindful Space SGD 45

Floating Full Blue Moon Release CRYSTAL BOWLS & HARP HEALING in a hammock

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 03:30 pm Mindful Space SGD 45

My Rhyme and Rhythm: Indian Bharathanatyam with Bhaskar’s Arts Academy

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Bhaskar's Arts Gallery SGD 30

One Love Asia Festival Singapore 2021

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 02:30 pm Marina Bay Singapore

Full Buck Moon Floating ALCHEMY CRYSTAL BOWLS SOUND BATH in a hammock

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:30 pm Mindful Space SGD 45

Full Buck Moon Floating ALCHEMY CRYSTAL BOWLS SOUND BATH in a hammock

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Mindful Space SGD 45

Floating ALCHEMY CRYSTAL BOWLS SOUND BATH in a hammock

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Mindful Space SGD 38