Meetups in Seattle

Check out happening meetups events all around Seattle, WA

wellRED - Out the House Tour

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Miyavi

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Neumos

Zan Fiskum w/ guests

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Lawrence

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Dabin - Into The Wild Tour - Seattle

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 12:00 am Showbox SoDo

Gus Dapperton, Spill Tab

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Crocodile USD 25

Green Lake Laughter Club

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am Green Lake USD 0 to 10

SAVE THE DATE - Eight Shop Dive with DM Mark at Alki Junkyard

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am Alki Junkyard Dive Site

Atreyu - The Baptize tour

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 06:00 pm The Crocodile

Global Walk Fest — Seattle, WA (Hybrid) — with Parametric & Northeastern U

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 12:00 pm PCC Community Markets - Green Lake Village USD 0 to 25

Small Dog Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

SPOKEN WORLD - Fri Oct 1st

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Ballard Homestead Free

Vizsla & Weimaraner Evening Meetup at the Dog Yard

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Labrador Meetup at the Dog Yard

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Snow Dogs Meetup at the Dog Yard - Husky, Samoyed, Malamute, Klee Kai

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Sighthound Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Doodle Meetup at the Dog Yard

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Golden Retriever Meetup at the Dog Yard

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Dachshund + Chihuahua Meetup at the Dog Yard

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Big Dog Meetup at the Dog Yard for dogs 75 pounds +

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Bichon, Maltese & Havanese + Mixes Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Empowered Pregnancy: Thriving From Pre-conception Through the 4th Trimester

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 05:00 pm The Collective Seattle USD 20 to 25

German Shepherd Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Heavy Breathers Meetup at the Dog Yard - Brachycephalic Dogs

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Shih Tzu & Pekingese + Mixes Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Australian Shepherds, Cattle Dog & Kelpie Meetup at the Dog Yard

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

All Breed Puppy Play Date Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard - October 3rd

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

WashingtonGirlGang 5K Walk/Run (costume theme)

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:00 am 7201 E Green Lake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98115-5301, United States USD 0 to 30

SAVE THE DATE - Eight Shop Dive with DM Myra at Saltwater State Park!

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 11:30 am Alki Junkyard Dive Site

Michael Angelo Batio: Speed Kills Tour in Seattle

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Funhouse Seattle USD 20

iLL Chris Wifisfuneral VIP

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 pm El Corazón USD 55

Capitol Hill Meet Up 2

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 11:00 am Cal Anderson Park

Puppy Play Date Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard - All Breeds

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

iLL Chris x Wifisfuneral

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 pm El Corazón USD 25

All Breed Puppy Play Date Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard - October 10th

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

All Breed Puppy Play Date Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard - October 24th

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15

Queer Geek Board Games Meetup (Phoenix Comics)

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 01:00 pm Phoenix Comics and Games

All Breed Puppy Play Date Meetup at the Dog Yard in Ballard - October 17th

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 09:00 am Dog Yard Bar USD 0 to 15