Festivals in Seattle

Check out happening festivals events all around Seattle, WA

Alec Shaw & Jacob Miller, Philip Murphy (IN-PERSON, DISTANCED)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Ballard Homestead

Simple Plan & New Found Glory

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Neck Deep

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Pearl Django

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

Mt. Joy Fall Tour 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Moore Theatre

Paul Cauthen w/ guests

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Second night!! Paul Cauthen w/ guests

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern USD 35

The Brewery Comedy Tour

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Gogol Bordello

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Ty Segall and the Freedom Band

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:30 pm The Showbox

Capitol Hill Block Party 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 01:00 pm Capitol Hill Block Party

Cabarete - Movies at the Mural

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

The Farewell - Movies at the Mural

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Seattle Center

Seattle miniFEST (8/19/21)

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 05:45 pm Club Sur

Online — Ahamefule J. Oluo

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Meany Center for the Performing Arts

Comedian Geoffrey Asmus

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15

The Dust Up

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Jet City Improv

säje

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Dimitriou's Jazz Alley

Comedian Thomas Nichols

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20

Volunteer (Virtual) Orientation

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm West Seattle Junction

Staycation: Festa Junina Livestream w/ En Canto & Xaxado Mission

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Royal Room

Pride Walk

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Green Lake, Seattle

Comedian Cory Michaelis

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15 to 28

Amy Miller and Johnny Pemberton

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20

Leah Bonnema

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 15

4th of July Whiteout Boat Party Seattle 2021

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Lake Union Charters- Emerald City Party Boats

Donut Fest Seattle

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Seattle USD 10 to 25

Beartooth

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Showbox SoDo

Modern Tapestry Weaving Workshops

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:45 am Seattle, Washington USD 98

Circle Weaving Workshops

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:45 am Seattle, Washington

Seattle Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Coiled Basket Workshops

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:45 am Seattle, Washington

Dragon Fest Food Walk 2021

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Hing Hay Park

HOODOO GURUS

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Seattle All You Can Eat Ice Cream Festival

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Center USD 16 to 30

Josh Kelley

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Barboza USD 11

Hot Off the Press Book Fair

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 05:00 pm Fantagraphics Bookstore and Gallery

Jinjer

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:15 pm El Corazon USD 23 to 125

Dance Gavin Dance

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Showbox SoDo

KISW (99.9 FM) Metal Shop & El Corazon Present: Dark Tranquillity

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 28 to 75

PRACTICE TRANSITIONS SEMINAR IN SEATTLE

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 am Renaissance Seattle Hotel

Vodka Tasting Fundraiser for Polish Festival Seattle

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Dom Polski w Seattle_Polish Cultural Center

Nile

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 0 to 25

Seattle All You Can Eat Ice Cream Festival

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 12:00 am Seattle Center USD 16 to 30

March with Seattle Pan Bi Alliance at Capitol Hill Pride

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Cal Anderson Park

Indigo Dyeing and Texture weaving two-part Workshop series

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 11:45 am Seattle, Washington

Seattle All You Can Eat Ice Cream Festival

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Center

Seattle All You Can Eat Ice Cream Festival

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Center

The Brewery Comedy Tour

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle, Washington

Seattle All You Can Eat Ice Cream Festival

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 pm Seattle Center USD 16 to 30

Kaytranada - 2nd show added! (Official) Live Show

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Showbox SoDo

Fremont Dungeness Festival

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:00 pm 401 N 36th St, Seattle, WA 98103-8630, United States

Solstice Grand Opening Party

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm The Fremont Gymnasium

Hoodoo Gurus

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

World Rhythm Festival 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 10:00 am Rainier Arts Center

Good Comedy @ Bad Jimmy's #2

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Bad Jimmy's Brewing Co. USD 25 to 70

Seattle Career Fair

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union Free

Seattle Cheese and Meat Festival

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am McCaw Hall USD 35 to 155

Loudness at El Corazon

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 07:30 pm El Corazon USD 0 to 25

Comedian Tony Baker - Seen on NBC and Comedy Central

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Laughs Comedy Club USD 20 to 40

Seattle Virtual Job Fair September 15, 2021

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Virtual Job Fair December 15, 2021

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Virtual Job Fair June 24, 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Virtual Job Fair June 24, 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle USD 0 to 795

Seattle Virtual Job Fair September 15, 2021

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 09:00 am Seattle USD 0 to 795

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 11:30 am Seattle Virtual Career Fair Free

Seattle Job Fair - Virtual Career Fair * Thursday October 28, 2021

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 11:30 am Seattle Virtual Career Fair Free

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

Seattle Job Fair - Seattle Career Fair

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 11:00 am Seattle Free

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 6/20/21

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/4/21

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/11/21

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/25/21

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

Kaytranada - 2nd show added! (Official)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Showbox SoDo

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 7/18/21

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/1/21

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's at Capitol Hill Pride

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Cal Anderson Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/8/21

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/15/21

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/22/21

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 8/29/21

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10

The DJ Sessions presents "Silent Concert" Sunday's 9/5/21

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Gas Works Park USD 10