Festivals in San Francisco

Check out happening festivals events all around San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Fourth of July Pub Crawl & Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Mayes Oyster House, Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, USA USD 15

Dog Festival by Project Entertainment

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 12:00 pm San Francisco Free

DownTemple - Pure.Sexy.Beats.

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm The Center SF USD 30 to 40

Cat Dealers at Temple SF

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Nightclub San Francisco USD 20 to 25

Oasis Arts & Crafts Fair

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm OASIS Free

Truncate, Cory Simpson

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Monarch USD 10 to 20

Downtempo Dreams: A Sensual Ecstatic Dance Party

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF USD 20 to 40

the BREWERY COMEDY TOUR at SOUTHSIDE

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Southside Spirit House USD 13 to 18

Brenner Grey

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:30 pm Audio SF USD 10

Joana Carvalhas, violinist & multi-style jazz improviser

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Clarion Performing Arts Center USD 0 to 10

The Sound '22 | San Francisco Jesus Festival

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Music Concourse Drive,San Francisco,94118,US USD 0 to 100

Cheyenne Giles at Temple SF

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Nightclub San Francisco USD 20 to 25

BB: San Francisco Music Industry Discussion at Stable Cafe

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Stable Cafe Free

Bombino at The Independent

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm The Independent

Basma Edrees & Ava Nazar

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Old First Concerts

Byron The Aquarius and Life On Planets

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm 101 6th St,San Francisco,94103,US USD 10 to 20

Mr. Lucky & The Cocktail Party

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:30 pm Stookey's Club Moderne USD 10

San Francisco Mime Troupe

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Yerba Buena Gardens Festival

Dark Garden Annual Rummage Sale & VIP Pre-Sale Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Dark Garden Corsetry and Couture USD 0 to 150

Mioli Music Presents: Kausmic

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Public Works USD 10 to 20

An Evening with Daniel Champagne in San Francisco

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:30 pm PianoFight USD 20 to 25

Konnekted presents Magia w/ SOEL (Afterlife)

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Audio Nightclub Free

John Brothers Piano Company

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm The Great Northern USD 18 to 20

Neon Owl Presents: Open Door Sessions 1015 FOLSOM TAKEOVER 07.03.22

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 04:00 pm 1015 Folsom St USD 0 to 500

Pianist and composer Monica Chew in concert

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

High on the Hog 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm EPIC Steak USD 90

Young Bombs at Temple SF

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Nightclub San Francisco USD 20 to 25

Sitar Fusion with Sasha Bayan, Mars Gelfo, Nate Levin, and Ahmed Ragab

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Center SF Free

MATTHEW MARTIN is JUDY GARLAND!

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm OASIS USD 30 to 40

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating San Francisco | Singles Event

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 33 to 36

Paul Oakenfold

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:30 pm Audio SF USD 20

Theta Drum Journey & Sound Bath with Phoenix Song

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm The Center SF USD 35 to 45

Andrew Bayer

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:30 pm Audio SF USD 20 to 35

Dorisiya Yosifova, violin: Lecture and performance

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Sounds of Solaura at the Great American Music Hall

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Great American Music Hall USD 25

Kenny Glasgow

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm Monarch USD 10 to 20

Pianist Alison Lee in concert

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Lost Kings at Temple SF

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Nightclub San Francisco USD 20 to 30

SAAND presented by Fam Productions

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Public Works Loft USD 15 to 25

Who Do You Relish? | San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

FKJ at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

4th Annual Bay Area Chuseok Festival

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am Presidio Main Parade Lawn Free

San Francisco Evening Wedding Fair

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 05:00 pm San Francisco Marriott Union Square USD 0 to 7

K-Fest Bay Area

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 am Japantown USD 12

Saturday Night | San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 34 to 38

Youth Marketing Strategy San Francisco 2022

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 am Fort Mason Centew USD 749

San Francisco Fall Show: Opening Night Gala

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Festival Pavilion, Fort Mason Center USD 350 to 10,000

DUE SOUTH W/ DEAFHEAVEN, MARBLED EYE (FREE!)

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 03:00 pm Jerry Garcia Amphitheater USD 0 to 100

John 00 Fleming

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 09:00 pm Audio SF USD 12

San Francisco's Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Yerba Buena Gardens Festival

NRBQ at The Chapel

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm 777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94110-1734, United States

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Chase Center

"TRISH: The Retrospective" August Art Opening at Strut

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Strut 470 Castro St Free

San Francisco Speed Dating (32-44) | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

Elbow Grease Spacio Tempo Record Release with Dave Aju, Rodney + More

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Monarch USD 0 to 15

KAYZO Presents New Breed at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco Speed Date (24-36) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 34 to 38

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Oracle Park

Spektre

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 09:30 pm Audio SF USD 10

Foil Arms and Hog

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 pm The Regency Ballroom

Bearrison Street Fair 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 12:00 pm Harrison Street, San Francisco

The Airborne Toxic Event with the San Francisco Symphony

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Davies Symphony Hall

Admit One Quarterly with Kevin Knapp, Mike Kerrigan, Watts, JDirra

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Monarch USD 10 to 20

SET w/ Sabo and Goldcap, Joeski, Tara Brooks, ITAI, Shawna KMLN, Sinca and many more.

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm The Great Northern USD 30 to 45

Medical Support Assistant Job Fair - VA San Francisco Medical Facility

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 am 4150 Clement St Free

The Wisdom of the Seasons : Winter Solstice

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 03:00 pm The Center SF USD 35

Hot Since 82, Waajeed at The Midway & the Opel 20 Year Anniversary

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:00 pm The Midway SF USD 40 to 105

BACKSTREET BOYS Shuttle Bus to Shoreline Amphitheater

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 04:30 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99

The Killers at Chase Center

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Chase Center

In-Person Technique Tasters: Needlepainting with Laura Tandeske

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 75

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night | Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

In-Person Introduction to Embroidery: Insect with Laura Tandeske

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 125

San Francisco Speed Dating (32-44) | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

San Francisco Rum Festival 2022

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 02:00 pm The Hibernia Bank Building USD 20 to 175

Angela Kraft Cross (organ)

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Do You Relish? | San Francisco Speed Dating | Singles Event in SF

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 33 to 36

Alicia Keys World Tour

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm SF Masonic Auditorium

Sazon Latin Food Festival in San Francisco - Labor Day Celebration

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 11:00 am Speakeasy Ales & Lagers Free

Verdi Club Dinner Dance - Summer of Swing w/ The Alpha Rhythm Kings

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Verdi Club USD 20 to 55

Speed Dating San Francisco (32-44) | Who Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

Girls Against Boys

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

San Francisco Wedding Fair at Hyatt Regency Downtown SOMA

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Hyatt Regency San Francisco Downtown SOMA USD 5 to 7

In-Person Mandala Design for Embroidery with Laura Tandeske

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco School of Needlework & Design USD 0 to 96

Paula Temple presented by Direct To Earth & Public Works

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:30 pm Public Works USD 10 to 25

Speed Dating San Francisco (32-44) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Singles Event

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Bond Bar USD 33 to 36

OUTSIDE LANDS Shuttle Bus (The Marina - San Francisco Pickup)

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 11:30 am Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 30 to 149

Speed Dating in San Francisco (24-38) | Do You Relish? | Saturday Night

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge USD 34 to 38

THE CHICKS TOUR Shuttle Bus to Shoreline Amphitheater JULY 30, 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 04:30 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Chase Center

San Francisco Speed Dating (24-36)| Saturday Night | SpeedCalifornia Dating

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge | Hotel Zetta USD 34 to 38

SpeedCalifornia Dating | San Francisco Speed Dating | Singles Event in SF

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge | Hotel Zetta USD 33 to 36

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Oracle Park

Speed Dating San Francisco (24-38)| SpeedCalifornia Dating | Saturday Night

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm S&R Lounge | Hotel Zetta USD 34 to 38

ALANIS MORISSETTE Shuttle Bus to Shoreline Amphitheater AUGUST 6, 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 04:00 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99

Pitch Festival

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Pitch Festival USD 0 to 2,995

ODESZA Shuttle Bus to Shoreline Amphitheater SEPTEMBER 30, 2022 (NIGHT 1)

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 03:30 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99

FLORENCE + THE MACHINE Bus SAN FRANCISCO to/from Shoreline Amp. 10/9/2022

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99