Painting Events in San Diego

Check out happening painting events all around San Diego, CA

Sip and Paint - "Dolphins Jumping with Template" Estancia La Jolla

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa USD 45

Sip and Paint - "Songbirds" Estancia La Jolla

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa USD 45

Art Journaling - July Workshop

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Etsi lippuja USD 65

Paint a Coastal Landscape in Bold Colors Workshop

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Art on 30th - An Arts Community in San Diego USD 95

Sip and Paint - "Dandelions n Dots" Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:30 pm Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows USD 45

Captivating Encaustic/ 2-Day Workshop

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:00 am Artist Leslie Pierce Studio/ And Something Different Studio Gallery USD 295

Paint Your Pet - June

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Artist Outpost

Youth & Teen Art or Pottery Summer Camp

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 10:00 am The Artist Outpost

Summer Art Camp June-Aug 2021

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Free Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Balboa Park - Inspiration Point - Meet at Tram Pick-Up Area Free

Class 54. Painting for the Adventurous—Go Abstract | Sharon Carol Demery

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 09:30 am Athenaeum Art Center (AAC) USD 40 to 10,000

WED AM - "Expressive Figures" Experimental Studies with Roberta Dyer

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 10:30 am Art on 30th USD 199

Summer Art Camp Aug 2-Aug 6, 2021

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Sip and Paint - "Fire and Ice" Bushfire Kitchen La Costa

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 05:30 pm San Diego, California USD 45

Sip and Paint - "Dolphins Jumping with Template" Estancia La Jolla

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:00 pm San Diego, California USD 45

Sip and Paint - "Dandelions n Dots" Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:30 pm San Diego, California USD 45

Sip and Paint - "Songbirds" Estancia La Jolla

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm San Diego, California USD 45

Summer Art Camp June-August, 2021

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Summer Art Camp July 26-July 30, 2021

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Summer Art Camp July 19-July 23, 2021

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Summer Art Camp Aug 9-Aug 13, 2021

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

Summer Art Camp Aug 16-Aug 20, 2021

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Cool Creations Paint your own Pottery and Cafe

TUE AM - Intro to Abstract Acrylic Painting with Kristen Guest

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:30 am Art on 30th USD 165

TUE AM - Intermediate Abstract Acrylic Painting with Kate Ashton

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:30 am Art on 30th USD 199

WED PM - Intermediate Abstract Acrylic Painting with Kristen Guest

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Art on 30th USD 199

WED PM - Intro to Abstract Acrylic Painting with Cappie Geis

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Art on 30th USD 199