Arts Events in Salford

Check out happening arts events all around Salford, EN

Love Dose present the Red Series - Free Party

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 06:00 pm Cuckoo (Prestwich)

Hotline Presents Six Trees

Sat May 25 2024 at 01:00 pm Six Trees Bar And Kitchen

Vanishing: Shelter of the Opaque LIVE

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Partisan Collective

A Night Of Underground Hip-Hop

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Eagle Inn

Kaluki - Block Party

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm O2 Victoria Warehouse

Warped x 23 Degrees Day Party: Coco Bryce, SMTS, Skeptic + more

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 01:00 pm Six Trees Bar And Kitchen

Creative Corridors

Thu May 30 2024 at 03:00 pm The Lowry Free

GMCC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING FORUM - JUNE 2024

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:00 am University of Salford Free

CBT Symposium 2024

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am Peel Park Free

Tattooed Planet 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am BEC Arena

Barton LIVE: The Jacksons & Kenny Thomas

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Barton Aerodrome

NorthCollective x UNFUSSY STAGE 2

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 01:30 pm Sixtrees, Trafford Park, Manchester

A Very British Conspiracy

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Working Class Movement Library Free

POSSIMISTE (Iceland)"Monster" tour + The Waitress + Olivia Browse

Thu May 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Eagle Inn GBP 8 to 50

8 FREE NATURE SESSIONS for People With Mental Illness

Fri May 24 2024 at 12:30 pm Wardley Hall Gardens, M28 2ND

Scratch #1

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Islington Mill

Devilled Eggs by Black Liver

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Working Class Movement Library

These Smiths & AKA...Noel Gallagher

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 05:30 pm Lower Kersal Social Club

DINO FUN WORLD - 31st May - 2nd June 2024 - Albert Park, Salford

Fri May 31 2024 at 12:00 pm Albert Park GBP 3 to 61

Pioneers in XR: Elevate Your Game Reality

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Orange Tower Free

Pride is a Protest: Banner Making Workshop with Jennifer Reid

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Working Class Movement Library GBP 5

Candle Painting Workshop

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Kargo MKT GBP 14

Harold Riley Exhibition

Fri May 24 2024 at 12:00 am Salford Museum and Art Gallery

Pinot & Paintbrushes: Wine Glass Painting

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Kargo MKT GBP 13

Our Room Presents: Social Script Exhibition @ Partisan Collective 5.30pm

Wed May 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Partisan Collective Free

Exploring our Past, Shaping our Futures

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 01:00 pm New Adelphi Free

Young Parents Group

Fri May 24 2024 at 01:00 pm Langworthy Cornerstone

Botanical Silk Scarf Workshop

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:30 pm Salford Museum and Art Gallery

Hedgehog Friendly litter picks

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Peel Park,Salford,M5 4PD,GB

Close Knit

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 01:00 pm The Angel Centre Free

Candle Painting Workshop with Kelly Ma and Fernandes Makes

Thu May 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Quayside MediaCityUK

My Chat with Harold Pinter - Salford

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:00 pm The Kings Arms

Paint Van Gogh! Worsley

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:30 pm John Gilbert, Worsley

Unveiling Identity Art Workshop June 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Cobden Street , Salford, United Kingdom

AI in the Creative Industries Conference

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:30 am Futureworks GBP 15

Possimiste (IS) "Monster" tour + Olivia Browse + The Waitress

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:00 pm The Eagle Inn

Art Club: (Ages 8 to 11) Painting and drawing class

Thu May 30 2024 at 04:15 pm Creative Lab, (First Floor), Quayside MediaCityUK GBP 12

Ceramic Mug making workshop with Partington Pots at Flock and Gaggle

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am Quayside MediaCityUK GBP 35

Sanam at The White Hotel

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:30 pm The White Hotel

EXEK - White Hotel - 6th June at The White Hotel

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 07:30 pm The White Hotel

My Best Life Family Fun Day

Thu May 30 2024 at 10:00 am The Gateways Swinton

Sixth State of Sound 🌳🔊

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Six Trees Kitchen & Bar

Mosaic Coasters (Bury)

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Flock and Gaggle GBP 25

Iglooghost presents 'ᕮⵋම', live at The White Hotel - Salford

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:30 pm The White Hotel

Midsummer Wild Medicine - Herbal first aid, creams and salves

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Wardley Hall

Musical Performance at the Lowry, Salford

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm The Lowry (The Studio) GBP 12

Botanical dyed Silk Scarf Workshop

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:30 pm Salford Museum & Art Gallery GBP 50

Unveiling Identity Art Workshop

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Salford Cabs GBP 10

An Evening with Richard Dawkins and Friends

Mon Nov 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Pier 8, Salford Quays, Great Britain

End of year Gala - date to be confirmed by venue

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Higher Irlam Social Club, Cutnook Lane, Irlam, Manchester M44 6JS

QuickSleeper5 Intraosseous Anaesthesia Workshop - G. Manchester

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 09:30 am ICE Postgraduate Dental Institute and Hospital

CALLIGRAPHY INTRODUCTION HOSTED BY CREATIVE COATI

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 10:30 am Humbug Art

Trippie Redd

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester

Salford 77 by Phil Portus

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 am Langworthy Cornerstone

Unleash your book's potential and start your journey today.

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 08:30 am GoChurch GBP 45 to 306

Jane McDonald | Salford

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 08:00 pm The Lowry

Pencil to Palette (Flock & Gaggle MediaCity) April and May Dates

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 11:00 am Flock and Gaggle GBP 10

Caitlin Gilligan - Thin Places EP Launch

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm The Eagle Inn

Pencil to Palette (Flock & Gaggle MediaCity) June Dates

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 11:00 am Flock and Gaggle GBP 10

Weekly Creative Co-Working with Sally

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 11:00 am Quayside MediaCityUK Free

Hedgehog Friendly litter picks

Tue Jan 17 2023 at 12:00 pm Peel Park Base Free

Gardening Volunteer Sessions at Peel Park

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 10:30 am Peel Park Base Free

Flecky Bennett's The Ordsall Hall Experience

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Ordsall Hall GBP 16

Rollin' On the River

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester River Cruises

Rollin' On the River

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Manchester River Cruises

Paint Monet! Worsley

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:30 pm John Gilbert, Worsley GBP 35

Summer Tree Identification AQA course

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 01:30 pm Peel Park Base Free

Flecky Bennett's Manchester River Cruise Experience 2024

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Meeting Point & Ending Point… Underneath the Lowry footbridge at Salford Quays GBP 16

Sacred Harp Singing at The Kings Arms

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Kings Arms Pub, Bloom Street, Salford

Constellations by Nick Payne

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

MODERN RESIN JEWELLERY HOSTED BY CREATIVE COATI

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm The Yard, 1a Chadwick Road, Manchester, M30 0NZ, United Kingdom

LINOCUT PRINTING HOSTED BY CREATIVE COATI

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 10:30 am The Yard, 1A Chadwick Road, Eccles, Manchester, M30 0NZ

Constellations by Nick Payne

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

Constellations by Nick Payne

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:30 pm The Kings Arms

Constellations by Nick Payne

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

Constellations by Nick Payne

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

Constellations by Nick Payne

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

Constellations by Nick Payne

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm The Kings Arms

Paint & Sip - The Waterside, Monton

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Waterside Monton

May Half Term Arts and Craft Morning with Badge Making

Thu May 30 2024 at 10:30 am Emmanuel Church Salford GBP 2

Plant Adventures: Tote-ally Potty

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 07:00 pm The Botanist Media City

Emergence 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm New Adelphi Building, University Road, M5 4BR Salford, United Kingdom

Emergence 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm New Adelphi Building, University Road, M5 4BR Salford, United Kingdom

Flecky Bennett's Manchester River Cruise Experience 2024

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Meeting Point & Ending Point… Underneath the Lowry footbridge at Salford Quays GBP 16

Swinton Sounds 2024, various locations

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Swinton Square, Salford

Paint Van Gogh! Worsley

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:30 pm John Gilbert, Worsley GBP 35

FREE Crafting Memories: A Father's Day Workshop

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 10:00 am Kargo MKT Free

Candle Painting Workshop

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Kargo MKT GBP 14

Coral Cove Creations: Underwater Crafty Kids' Club

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Kargo MKT Free

Pinot & Paintbrushes: Wine Glass Painting

Mon May 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Kargo MKT GBP 13

Savvy Heels - Beginner-friendly Heels Dance

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Transcend Studios

Sacred Harp Singing at The Kings Arms

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Kings Arms Pub, Bloom Street, Salford

Flecky Bennett's The Ordsall Hall Experience

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Ordsall Hall GBP 16