Arts Events in Philadelphia

Check out happening arts events all around Philadelphia, PA

Higher Love: Kygo Night at Silk City

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Silk City Diner USD 5

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 05:00 pm The Met Philadelphia

PHISH Tour 2022

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 05:00 pm The Mann Center

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Lincoln Financial Field

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 05:00 pm The Mann Center

Network After Work Philadelphia at Craft Hall

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Craft Hall USD 15 to 39

Open Book at Second State Press

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Second State Press Free

David Cook

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Philadelphia

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 am Philadelphia USD 15

Making Movies

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

One Room Schoolhouse Summer Session

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 03:00 pm The Colored Girls Museum USD 10 to 20

The Art of Protest

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Art in the Age USD 0 to 40

#11Days2022: Songs for the Soul + Awards Ceremony

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Sera Phi USD 0 to 11

Aunt Mary Pat's Awesome 80's Party w/ The Class of 84

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Jonatha Brooke

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Mysteries on the Move: Scavenger Hunt in Philadelphia

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 am Philadelphia USD 15

Foxing

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Saturday July Kids Club (In person)

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 11:30 am The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

Artist Exposed: Sudha Sai

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Dock Street Brewery South USD 10

August Toddler Art Club (In person)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

The Thirteenth Amendment’s Exception: A Teach-In with Mural Arts

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Historical Society of Pennsylvania USD 0 to 10

Voices In Power: A Poetry Open Mic Experience Ft. Woodzy from London

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 06:00 pm REC Philly USD 20 to 30

FABSCRAP PHL Volunteer Session: Friday, July 8,PM session

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 01:00 pm BOK Free

Speak Life Gospel Open Mic Night

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:30 pm 5245 Germantown Ave USD 20

Marina Lomazov Master Class

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 10:00 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 10

'God Hates F*gs' A Drag and Burlesque Celebration of the Sacrilegious

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Franky Bradley's USD 15

TANTRA WISDOM Nourish Your PLEASURE

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Center City Breathe USD 25

Mommy and me paint party

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm 2224 Cottman Ave Free

Fri, July 1 /9:30pm KAYLA WATERS

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:30 pm South Jazz Club / Unscripted Jazz Series USD 30

Live @ Aloft - WCE Artist Showcases

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm 101 North Broad Street,WXYZ Lounge/Bar,Philadelphia,19107,US

Runnin' Late Comedy Show: Philadelphia

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm 1901 Washington Ave USD 15

Cashing Out Book Tour | Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 02:00 pm The BlacOak Tasting Room USD 25

Sunday Funday w/ The Hot Box Tv

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Lemon Hill Park Free

A Star-Spangled Weekend on the Waterfront

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Penn's Landing

Art in the Park - Butterfly Dream Catchers

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Pleasant Hill Park Free

Picture Me Philly @Trolley Portal Gardens

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Trolley Portal Gardens Free

Picture Me Philly @Trolly Portal Gardens

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Trolley Portal Gardens Free

Summer Time Butters and Brunch Pop Up Shop

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am Our House Culture Center Free

Live Poetry Event: E-Verse Equinox Reading Series

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Fergie's Pub Free

KingdomPreneurs

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm The Kingdom Life Church Ministries Free

Comedy Show at Chestnut Hill Brewing Company Taproom

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Chestnut Hill Brewing Company Taproom USD 15

Dear Evan Hansen

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Forrest Theatre

Needle-Felt a Picture (IN PERSON)

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

The Adidas Bang/Bang

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rotunda USD 0 to 20

Marc Edwards/Bobby Zankel Duo & Toned

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Rotunda Free

Philadelphia Concours d'Elegance

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum USD 0 to 26

VU PHL & Walls for Justice - July Event!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Jay Cooke Elementary School Free

Whores / Bummer / Capra at Dobbs on South

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Dobbs on South USD 20

TANTRA WISDOM Blissful BREATH

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Center City Breathe USD 25

Daniel Nunnelee

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:00 pm PhilaMOCA USD 15

Elton John 2022

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Citizens Bank Park

YOGA + BEER: PRIDE Of Parton | Benefitting the Mazzoni Center!

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:30 am Love City Brewing USD 10

Sugar Brown : Burlesque Bad & Bougie Comedy Philly

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Ruba Club USD 28 to 65

The 2022 Into the Garden Fashion Show

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm 319 N 11th St USD 10 to 20

Science in the Summer at Donatucci Library!

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Thomas F. Donatucci Sr. Library (Free Library of Philadelphia)

Piano Extravaganza II: Kathryn Brown, Marina Lomazov, Debra Lew Harder

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 30

French Macarons

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm 1901 Vine Street,Philadelphia,19103,US USD 25

Produce Palette: an art and agriculture workshop

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 05:30 pm 1901 Vine Street,Philadelphia,19103,US Free

Art for Ukraine: Painting Workshop

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 12:30 pm Parkway Central Libray Hiem Center 131/132 USD 0 to 30

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Wells Fargo Center

BATTLING THE BIG LIE with Dan Pfeiffer from Pod Save America

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 05:30 pm Fitler Club Ballroom USD 0 to 5

Saturday July Kids Club (In person)

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:30 am The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

BIG PICTURE FILM FEST 2022: Stories of Love, Resilience & Imagination

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Maas Building Free

Learn to Crochet with Lucia Alber

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:30 pm The Tacony LAB Community Arts Center Free

Power Lunch/Entrepreneur Workshop Philadelphia

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse USD 0 to 97

Paint, Sip, Jazz Explosion!

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 03:00 pm Majestic Hall USD 30 to 55

Meet the Artist: Kate Liu

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Marina Lomazov Master Class

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:30 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Friends and Aaron Hertzog: a stand-up comedy show

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Skinner Studios at Plays & Players Theater

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Lincoln Financial Field

Kathryn Brown Master Class

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 12:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Ching-Yun Hu Master Class

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 08:30 am Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

No More Boring Dates! Discover the Versatility of Cooking with Dates

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Free Library of Philadelphia, Greater Olney Branch

ASID PA East Sips & "Outdoor" Spaces - Parks on Tap at Water Works

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:30 pm Parks on Tap Water Works Free

The Qualitative Institute: Summer 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 09:00 am Houston Hall, Hall of Flags USD 450 to 800

TANTRA WISDOM Chakra ECSTASY

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Center City Breathe USD 25

Guest Lecture by Ingrid Clarfield

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 04:00 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

PYPA Faculty Recital: Douglas Humpherys

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 30

Elevation Worship - Summer Tour 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm The Liacouras Center

KING PRINCESS: The Hold On Baby Tour

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Philadelphia

Take Your Camera Off Auto Mode! Photography Workshop - Philadelphia

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Wyndham Philadelphia Historic District USD 89 to 179

Philadelphia Photo Exhibition

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm The Space Philadelphia

Japanese Breakfast

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:30 pm The Dell Music Center

Karate

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm 3025 Walnut St Philadelphia PA 19104

Rising Piano Stars: Xinran Shi & Marie Wurtz

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Academy of Vocal Arts USD 15

Queen of Fishtown

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Skinner Studio at Plays & Players USD 35

Creatives' Pier | Open Mic & Artist Showcase

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Venice Island Performing Arts Center USD 5 to 50

ASH Theater Company's James & the Giant Peach Jr.

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Venice Island Performing Arts Center USD 15 to 23

'The BOX' End of Isolation Tour: Philadelphia, Pa.

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Eastern State Penitentiary USD 20 to 50

New! Jewelry for Your Walls

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:30 pm 7 Fine Arts USD 55 to 165

BIGGER THAN ME FASHION SHOW

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 03:00 pm 137 S 52nd St USD 0 to 80

Imbalance Dance Showcase

Sun Nov 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Equilibrium Dance Academy Free

cinéSPEAK presents Anisia Uzeyman and Saul Williams’ Neptune Frost

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Bartram's Garden USD 0 to 10

La Guagua 47 Filming Days

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 am Taller Puertorriqueno, Inc Free

Virtual: Paint Nite Help - Landscape Edition (Clouds, Sunset, Water, Blending, Etc.)

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Virtual Venue Philadelphia USD 15

Spaces for PEC's Fall Festival and Arts & Crafts Show

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 11:00 am Pennypack Environmental Center USD 20

LADINO CULTURE FROM YESTERDAY TO TODAY: A MUSICAL JOURNEY WITH SARAH AROESTE

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:30 pm National Museum of American Jewish History

PFS Presents The Black Feathers

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Philadelphia Folksong Society USD 0 to 15