Literary Art Events in Perth

Check out happening literary art events all around Perth, WA

Words of Italy: Belonging, Family & Food

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 12:00 pm City of Perth Library Free

PHAM Artisan Market 14th Nov 2021

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:30 am Mundaring Arena Free

Business Breakfast Chat with Suzanne Waldron

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 am The Sandbar Scarborough Beach

Fem Book Club – Noughts & Crosses

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Centre for Stories Free

Eumeralla, a war requiem for peace

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

Launch of the HOME Lived Experience Co-Design Kit & Engagement Framework

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 09:00 am Level 3, The Platform Free

Marketing Your Book

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 12:15 pm Citiplace Community Centre

In Your Head

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 09:00 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Write Your Novel

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 12:30 pm Citiplace Community Centre

SAVAGE GRACE

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:30 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

Neuro-Developmental Theory to Practice

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 09:00 am Anzac House Perth

*NEW DATE* World Tour of Perth

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Lyric's Underground

Chat 10 Looks 3 Live - Perth

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:30 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

Champagne Launch Dinner: Louis Roederer Collection 242 (Perth)

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Rockpool Bar & Grill

Professional Short Course: National Acid Sulfate Soils Guidance

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 09:00 am Mercure Hotel Free

Words Wide Night: people, even a tribe

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Shoe Bar & Cafe

Archetype Activation: Your Authentic Code to Clarity and Confidence

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 am Australia Post - Perth Business Centre Free

Taste Champagne Perth 2021

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Beaumonde on the Point

Literacy and Learning in Year 1 & 2 August 2021

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 09:00 am PLD Literacy and Learning (Perth) AUD 169 to 199

Literacy and Learning in Year 1 & 2 November 2021

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 09:00 am PLD Literacy and Learning (Perth) AUD 169 to 199