Food & Drink Events in Perth

Check out happening food & drink events all around Perth, WA

Perth Gin Masterclass Walking Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:20 pm Northbridge Piazza AUD 130

Crochet & Cabernet - Granny Squares

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 03:00 pm Hobby Studio AUD 121 to 126

Bottomless Around the World: Japan Edition

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm The Stables

Rotary MWA - accomplished women’s dinner

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Public House Free

Introducing Solids- South Eastern Suburbs group

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am Rostrata Family Centre

Ayurvedic Sweets Cooking Workshop

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 09:00 am Lakshmi Ayurveda AUD 95

SOLD OUT Ladies Day Retreat- August

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Sandalford Winery Swan Valley

The Heroes Lunch

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 12:30 pm Crown Perth AUD 2,500 to 5,000

Kokedama - Plant & Sip workshop

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Hobby Studio AUD 126 to 132

Castelli Estate Wine & Truffle Dinner

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:00 pm The Reveley

Perth Sourdough Beginners by Machine (Thermomix,Magimix,KA etc)

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Applecross, Western Australia AUD 0 to 179

Fresh Flower Arranging - Australian Botanicals

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:00 am Hobby Studio AUD 152 to 157

World Whisky Dinner

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 06:30 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Perth Waterfront (1 Barrack Square, Perth, WA, Australia)

Mackie Cup 2022 | AFL Grand Final

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am Gilbert Fraser Reserve

Kirtan with Bhakti Rasa

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Bridgetown

Sunset City Kayak Experience

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm South Perth, Western Australia

Twilight Paddle on the Swan

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 04:30 pm South Perth Foreshore

Full Moon Kayak on the Swan

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 04:30 pm South Perth Foreshore

Champagne and Sommeliers Dinner - Perth

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:30 pm State Buildings AUD 440

Into The Inferno - Part 3 Flow

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Mayfair Lane AUD 237

2022 East Fremantle's George Street Festival

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 11:00 am East Fremantle's George Street Festival

Grapevine Gathering 2022 — WA [SOLD OUT]

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Sandalford Estate, Swan Valley

Event Planning Training in Perth - 1 Day Workshop

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 09:00 am Mangates AUD 599 to 799

Style By Wesson Perth 'Putting On The Ritz' Fashion Runway & 100Women Fundraiser

Mon Nov 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ritz-Carlton, Perth AUD 120

Impact Circle Voting Event

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip

World of Whiskey

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 06:30 pm 8 Knots Tavern AUD 80

Farmer On Your Plate

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 09:00 am Forrest Pl, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Food Safety, Hygiene Policies and Legislation for Chinese Restaurants

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 02:30 pm Council House Free

Paul Nelson x La Cabana- A Night Under the Cabana

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:30 pm La Cabaña

JSS Matsuri 2022

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 04:00 pm University of WA - Oak Lawn

Farmer On Your Plate 2022

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 09:00 am Forrest Pl, Perth WA 6000, Australia Free

Waalitj Foundation Gala Dinner

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 06:00 pm 60 Fraser Avenue,West Perth,6005,AU AUD 350 to 5,500

Perth's Biggest Thrift Market is BACK!

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 10:00 am Herb Graham Recreation Centre - City of Stirling

Christmas Lunch in Samuels on Mill

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Samuels on Mill AUD 250

2022 Pony Express

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 09:00 am Woodridge ATV&MX Social and Racing Club

School holiday cupcake decorating class

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 09:30 am Woodville Reserve Pavilion AUD 58 to 129

Perth's Health, Wellness & Fitness Expo 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:00 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

WD Ball

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:30 pm Novotel Perth Langley AUD 149

The Big 90's Party - Perth 2022[Official]

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Oakover Grounds

Natural Beauty Workshop

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:30 am U4/21 Warman St,Nerrabup,Perth,6004,AU AUD 231

Great Australian Curry

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Your own home

WILDFLOWERS in CHITTERING + STRAWBERRIES plus LUNCH & WINE TASTING at STRINGYBARK - Wed 21st Sep 22

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 08:30 am Stringybark Winery, Restaurant and Function Centre

Aveley Food trucks (Cantina)

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Aveley Central Park

Light The World CommUnity Expo

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 am Kingsway Markets

Perth Elvis Festival 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Froth Town 2022 | Beer & Booze Festival

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Claremont Showground Free

Perth's Health, Wellness & Fitness Expo 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:00 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre Free

Perth Upmarket - Perth's Best Design Market

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 10:00 am The University of Western Australia (Perth, WA, Australia)

Perth Upmarket - Perth's Best Design Market

Sun Nov 27 2022 at 10:00 am The University of Western Australia (Perth, WA, Australia)

Hidden Gems of Perth Experience

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 am Wellington St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Hidden Gems of Perth Experience | SOLD OUT

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 am Wellington St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Perth RockTape Course

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:45 am Oxford Street Health Group

Hidden Gems of Perth Experience

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:00 am Wellington St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Perth Gin Masterclass Walking Tour

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 03:20 pm Northbridge Piazza, Lake Street, Northbridge WA, Australia AUD 130

Sunset City Kayak Experience

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 05:00 pm South Perth, Western Australia

Healthy Chocolate, Intention and Essential Oils

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 am Rumah Om Shanti

Healthy Chocolate, Intention and Essential Oils

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am Rumah Om Shanti

Develop a Successful Food Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Perth Gin Masterclass Walking Tour

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 03:20 pm Northbridge Piazza AUD 130

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Food Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Food Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Gluten Free & Vegan Sourdough FODMAP friendly Class Perth

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Applecross, Western Australia AUD 175

Event Planning Training in Perth - 1 Day Workshop

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 09:00 am Mangates AUD 599 to 799