Workshops in Online

Check out happening workshops events all around Online,

Resin Purse Workshop

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 03:00 pm Purses & Proverbs USD 80

Astrology for Beginners Class "Planetary Aspects"

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Collective Energy Studio USD 25 to 30

Gratitude Flower Mandala Workshop

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:30 am Bliss Studio USD 30

MILLENNIUM CITY RUN

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:30 am Gurugram, Haryana INR 1,200 to 1,700

Cosmic Sound Journey Therapy and meditation

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 12:00 am Longton VM Club GBP 26

Doormat Painting Workshop

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Benjamin's Bodega CAD 50

Schoolhouse Rock Jr. LIVE! presented by Roswell Players

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Phase Family Learning Center - Daycare Alpharetta USD 30

Atlanta 25th Annual Dance and Drum Conference

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm H. J. Russell West End Academy USD 5 to 250

Shamanic Trance Dance Event

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 pm Der Bewegungsraum im Gängeviertel EUR 15

MALARATHON 2024, RUN FOR A GOOD CAUSE!

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 pm Tempelhofer Feld EUR 15

Omakase DASHI Tasting : Chef's Museum

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Hyatt Hotel Union Square Project Farmhouse USD 25 to 50

Full Moon Illumination Circle

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:30 pm 11850 Oceola Road,Lake Country,V4V 1E3,CA CAD 33 to 55

Addo Adventure Camp 2024

Mon May 06 2024 at 11:00 am Addo USD 70

Paint Your Own Journal/Vision Book

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Purses & Proverbs USD 40

Sip & Body Paint III - UV Glow (for Friends & Couples)

Sun May 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Fallout, North 18th Street, Richmond, VA, USA USD 33

LPN IV Certification Course

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:00 am Saving American Hearts, Inc. USD 275

Gentle Flow Yoga with Meditation & Sound

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Luminecta Studio USD 25

Hobby Horse Event - West Midlands

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Middleton Equestrian Centre & livery GBP 5 to 40

Crash Course on How to Crochet for Beginners

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:00 am Starbucks USD 37

Selling Skills Workshop in Chennai

Fri Apr 26 2024 Action Dna INR 7,500

Beginners Soap Making workshop

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm FLUX studio/ Block T EUR 64

Dr. Joe Dispenza ANDERS DENKEN, NEUES SCHAFFEN

Fri May 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Maria Luisa Engels, Ts, Königsteiner Straße, 65812 Bad Soden am Taunus, Germany EUR 947 to 1,657

YORK HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 20 & 21 April 2024

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am York Racecourse GBP 5 to 11

LUCKNOW HERITAGE HALF MARATHON

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 06:00 am Lucknow INR 499 to 1,200

Barber Show at Lincoln College

Tue May 07 2024 at 06:15 pm Lincoln College GBP 25

Selinsgrove High School Class of 2004 20th Reunion

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Sunbury Amphitheater, South Front Street, Sunbury, PA, USA USD 28

Negotiation skills Workshop in Chennai!

Thu Apr 25 2024 Actiondna INR 7,500

Leadership Skills Workshop in Coimbatore

Thu May 30 2024 at 09:30 am Doctor Nanjappa Road INR 7,500

Beginner Crochet Class

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Mill Haus Cider Co. USD 50

Selling Skills Workshop in Coimbatore

Sat Jun 01 2024 Nanjapa Road, Coimbatore INR 7,500

Personal Protection Inside The Home

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am MDW Guns USD 150

Self Care Saturday Healing Breathwork Journey

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Ballymaloe Grainstore EUR 60

Sip Sip Decorate- Mother's Day

Sun May 12 2024 at 04:00 pm Oasis Events USD 55

Dash for the Dogs 5K Run/Walk

Sun May 19 2024 at 06:00 am Citizens Park- Jewel Tea Pavilion USD 35

Essex Property Show

Fri Jul 05 2024 Charter Hall GBP 8 to 12

IFES SEMINAR 2024 : Performance-Based Strategies and Fire Code Compliance in Buildings

Tue Jun 11 2024 at 12:00 pm HDB Convention Centre, Auditorium SGD 150 to 195

Family Constellation Workshop in Balla, Co. Mayo

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Balla Community Centre. EUR 100

4-Legged Stool of Health: A Women's Retreat

Sat May 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Erlton Gazebo CAD 79

*SOLD OUT* Reiki Level One Training | Shoden | Awaken Your Intuition

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am Anahata Reiki and Wellness USD 666

Soy Candle Making Workshop

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am FLUX studio/ Block T EUR 58

2024 HBCU Mega Camp Tour Powered by BLTS Network

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 am Western Hills High School USD 106

Crash Course on How to Crochet for Beginners

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Kuhnhenn Brewing Company USD 42

Negotiation skills Workshop in Bangalore

Fri May 17 2024 at 09:30 am M G ROAD, METRORAIL STATION INR 7,500

Devon's Strongest Man & Woman 2024

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 09:00 am Trago Mills GBP 1

GEF's 10th Anniversary Dinner

Sat May 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Thainstone Exchange GBP 100

A Strawberry Full Moon - Chinese Medicine Nature's Crystal Bowl Sound Bath!

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm People House USD 30

Camp United Nations for Girls Philadelphia 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 08:00 am 500 Stevens Drive USD 120

Fermenting Workshop at MAKE Southwest

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 11:00 am MAKE Southwest GBP 30

Maine Firearms Law

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am MDW Guns USD 35

Les Voiles d'Antibes

Wed May 29 2024 at 08:00 am Antibes Marina EUR 1,750 to 9,480

Yoga For Dance Health and Flexibility

Sun May 05 2024 at 11:00 am Kulturzentrum Giesing Bhf EUR 25

EMT IV and Medication Course

Thu May 09 2024 at 09:00 am Saving American Hearts, Inc. USD 375

Negotiation Skills Workshop in Coimbatore

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:30 am Doctor Nanjappa Road INR 7,500

Barber Show at North East Scotland College

Mon May 20 2024 at 06:15 pm North East Scotland College GBP 25

Camp Parliament for Girls Montreal 2024

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 08:00 am Courtyard by Marriott Montreal Airport CAD 150

A Deep Dive Into Self Love, Eastern Astrology & The 7 Human Challenges.

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:30 am People House, West 25th Avenue, Denver, CO, USA USD 25

Yoga Day Retreat at Gisburn Forest

Sun May 12 2024 at 10:00 am Gisburn Forest and Stocks - Forestry England, Slaidburn, UK,Slaidburn,BB7 4TS,GB GBP 60

Intermediate Crochet Class

Wed May 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Mill Haus Cider Co. USD 60

PowerHouse Connections June Event

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 pm Unity of the Triangle USD 45

Leadership Skills Workshop in Hyderabad

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 09:30 am Begumpet INR 7,500

CAMP FINANCE - VALLEY BROOK COUNTRY CLUB

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 09:00 am Valley Brook Country Club Valley Brook Country Club, 425 Hidden Valley Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317, United States USD 69

Spring Feline Fling - an International Cat Show & Adoption Spectacular

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 08:30 am Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Texas 36, Rosenberg, TX, USA USD 0 to 30

Awakening the Illuminated Heart® workshop BELGIUM

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 10:00 am Zennergi EUR 150

5th MBS Wellbeing Day Festival

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 10:00 am St Raphael Resort EUR 20

Camp Enrollment - Understory

Fri Sep 27 2024 at 09:00 am Understory 2571 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43202 USD 59

#Ignite Women's Conference - Spring 2024

Sat May 25 2024 at 08:00 am Solid Rock Realty CAD 109

Saturday Fermenting Workshop @ MAKE Southwest

Sat May 25 2024 at 11:00 am MAKE Southwest GBP 45

LEEDS HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 20 & 21 JULY 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Pudsey Civic Hall, Dawsons Corner, Stanningley, Pudsey, UK GBP 5 to 11

Negotiation Skills Workshop in Hyderabad

Fri Jun 14 2024 Begumpet INR 7,500

Family Constellation Workshop in Limerick

Sun May 19 2024 at 10:00 am Angel Times Limerick EUR 100

Harmonic 5 Gong Wave Sound Bath Meditation: Intense Journey of Vibration & Frequency- 2 Performances

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Sheri Kaplan Health and Wellness Center USD 28 to 105

Relationship Retreat in Jamaica

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:00 am Ocho Rios Jamaica USD 3,000

Intuitive Painting Retreat. Vedic Art - the 17 Principles of Art & Life.

Mon May 06 2024 at 12:00 am Sugarlove Mtn USD 50 to 396

How to Meditate, Chattanooga - Conference with Lama Lobsang Samten, Buddhist Monk

Thu May 16 2024 at 09:30 am The OM Room USD 13 to 15

Puig Vela Clássica (during 37th America's Cup in Barcelona)

Tue Sep 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Reial Club Nàutic de Barcelona EUR 2,750 to 11,780

VENDOR APPLICATION for Boystory Boutique Market

Wed May 01 2024 at 11:00 am BoyStory Boutique USD 35 to 100

Transformative 1 Day Masterclass for people dealing with serious ill health

Wed May 15 2024 at 09:00 am Mercure Swansea Hotel, Phoenix Way, Llansamlet, Swansea, UK GBP 250

The Hudson Valley's Ultimate Tequila & Mezcal

Sat Apr 27 2024 18 North Grill USD 48 to 890

The Fitness Sampler

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am Momentum Aerial USD 25 to 35

Reiki Drum Circle

Tue May 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Swindon GBP 8

NVivo 2 Day Intensive Training Workshop (Windows & MAC) June 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:00 am The Grand Hotel Malahide, EUR 466

Cybersecurity Essential Training

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 09:00 am APA Arcade USD 76

ONEHORSELIFE OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE PROGRAM + RTRT: THERPHY WITH THE BIT & LONG REINS

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Tivoli Garden, Copenhagen EUR 250 to 900

Painting Calm Watercolour Workshop

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks GBP 20

Camp Enrollment - Valley Brook Country Club

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 09:00 am Valley Brook Country Club USD 69

Breathwork and Meditation Circle

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am 51 Grosvenor Road Bayswater AUD 80

Clermont Paint and Sip – Mermaid Tail

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Clermont Oyster Bar USD 39

International Conference on Science & Technology, 18-19 July 2024, Bali

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:00 am Ibis Bali Kuta USD 55 to 315

Ceramic Pot Painting Workshop

Sat Apr 13 2024 Bertrand Russellstraat, Amsterdam, Netherlands EUR 45

Exploring the Endocrine system - A spiritual approach to Sound Healing

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Formby hall GBP 68

EduCon Bangkok – International Conference on Education, 08-09 July 2024

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am The Landmark Bangkok USD 55 to 315

Sensual Divinity Women Temple

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Near Hermanplatz EUR 50

Sea Glass Pendant - Jewellery Making Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Dee-zyn Jewellery GBP 15 to 30

Atomy India Agents & Sp.Agents Workshop Nagpur - May 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am Hotel Nagpur Ashok INR 3,964 to 6,999

Sips and Succulents

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Cracked Barrel Winery USD 45

BYO Tie-dye Workshop + Happy Accidents

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Merle Works Studio USD 15 to 45

Saturday Night Vibes

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Spanda Yoga School AUD 49

Painting Workshop in April by AnuKala Kriti - The Painting Studio

Sat Apr 13 2024 Fickling Convention Centre NZD 50 to 60

Sharpening the Sales Strategies

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:00 am Hotel Girnar, Adajan INR 12,000 to 15,000

THE POWERPOINT COMEDY SHOW AT CAFFIX

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:30 pm Caffix- The Tech Cafe INR 99 to 249