Mental Health Events in Online

Check out happening mental health events all around Online,

Shamanic Kundalini Breathwork Awakening

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Amsterdam, Nederland EUR 68

National Mental Health Alliance Day - Portland, Or

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 08:00 am Courtyard by Mariott Free

Formation SSCT du CSE Montpellier

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 09:00 am Formasauver SAS Free

Healing Haiku Workshop

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Pacific Arts Market CAD 75

Pain Management Support Group

Thu Apr 11 2024 The Swansea Wellbeing Centre GBP 5

Painting Calm Watercolour Workshop

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks GBP 20

W.O.M.E.N. in Leadership Conference Tour

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 08:00 am Terra Belle Event Studio, Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston, TX, USA USD 35 to 199

Microdosing Workshop Eureka Location

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm TBA USD 207

Elemental Balance - Fire & Water

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm HeyBrewty Wellness Studio INR 900

Transforming Trauma 2 Day Workshop

Fri May 24 2024 at 10:00 am Riverdell Spiritual Centre AUD 888

Watercolour for Beginners Compact Course

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:30 am Friends' Meeting House GBP 90

Scents and Patterns: The Art of Perfume and Mandalas

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Field Kit CAD 13 to 75

Waldbaden - Achtsamkeit in der Natur

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 am Kurze Straße 1, Schöneiche bei Berlin, Deutschland EUR 45

12hr Standard Mental Health First Aid Course

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 09:00 am Salvation Army event room AUD 250

The path to self-compassion

Sun May 26 2024 at 10:30 am Dominican retreat centre EUR 60

End of May Acoustic Night @ The Rail Way Inn

Sun May 26 2024 at 06:00 pm The Railway Inn GBP 8

Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED/First Aid Blended Learning Class

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 10:00 am Rising Minds Learning USD 125

NAMI 50th Anniversary Gala

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm South San Francisco Library USD 250

A Call to Mourning Women

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 04:00 pm 946 Parkview Drive, Canyon Lake, TX, USA USD 520 to 800

AUM-Meditation & PRIMAL PLAY in München

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Yogaloft München EUR 35 to 45

The Open:Minds Expo

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am The Symes CAD 50

Forge Ahead 5K

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 08:00 am Walnut Creek Recreation Area USD 15 to 30

Womb Healing and Mother Wounds- A Holy Fire Healing Experience Meditation

Fri May 10 2024 at 07:00 pm 525 Cherokee Blvd. USD 25

Mug Making - 6 week Beginners Throwing Course Starting Sunday 2nd June 12-2pm

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 12:00 am Dassett Pottery GBP 150

Who has access to you part 2 Mental Health Fair

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am Al Lopez Park USD 0 to 1,000

🔥 AUM-Meditation - Emotionen fühlen, ausdrücken, verstehen - IKSK Edition, Berlin

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:00 pm IKSK - Institut für Körperforschung und sexuelle Kultur EUR 35 to 45

HealingCon 2024 (Christian Mental Health Conference)

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 09:00 am New York USD 150

Bicester Sound Bath

Sun Jan 07 2024 Fringford Village Hall GBP 20 to 400

Bicester Sound Bath & Meditation Space Class

Sun Feb 04 2024 Fringford Village Hall GBP 20 to 600

Ayurvedic Yoga | Ritucharya

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 10:00 am Luminecta Studio USD 25

Consious Connected Breathwork Classes

Thu Mar 28 2024 Breathing Space Psychotherapy USD 30

Empaths & Narcississts - Heal The Power Struggle Forever

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 10:00 am Online CAD 11

MCKS Pranic Healing course

Sat May 04 2024 at 09:30 am higher health AUD 475

Create/Play Creativity Classes and Open Sessions

Wed Mar 27 2024 Scamp Studios USD 20 to 120

Sound Bath at Deanslade Lichfield

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 05:15 pm Deanslade Fitness GBP 10

One Day Cacaobliss Ceremonie in Amsterdam(Chocobliss)

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 am Amsterdam GBP 175

Sacred Circles: Self-Empowerment Through Somatic Modern Hoop Dance

Sat Jun 01 2024 The For-Rest Retreat CAD 120

Transformative 1 Day Masterclass for people dealing with serious ill health

Wed May 15 2024 at 09:00 am Mercure Swansea Hotel, Phoenix Way, Llansamlet, Swansea, UK GBP 300

Nature Immersion for a Restful Mind

Sat Apr 20 2024 Rendlesham Forest GBP 30 to 54

Wellness Wednesdays: Forest Bathing for Stress Management

Wed Apr 17 2024 Rendlesham Forest GBP 30 to 54

Magical Handpan Healing Meditation

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 07:00 pm aarambh cafe INR 400

Reiki 1 Workshop: Relax, Renew, Restore, Heal

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 10:00 am Downtown Hilo USD 149 to 275

Goat Yoga Outside on the Farm

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Goat Yoga Rockwall USD 35

Let's Talk - Listening Circle

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 04:00 pm House of Stories INR 250

Mind Fitness: Through IT Strategies

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Woodinville USD 25

Kristina Kuzmic (Theater)

Thu May 16 2024 Laughs Comedy Club USD 52 to 80

Megan Gailey (Theater)

Wed Jun 12 2024 Laugh Boston USD 42 to 79

Motion - Emotion in Motion

Thu Jun 13 2024 Chandler Center for the Arts USD 41 to 44

Men's Circle with Conscious Connected Breathwork

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:30 am HeyBrewty Wellness Studio INR 2,500

Return to the Zen Zone: Stress Management for (Highly) Sensitive People

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Cozy Yoga and Community EUR 25

Cacao & Kundalini activatie ~ moederdag special

Sun May 12 2024 at 02:00 pm Akasha Yoga & Massage EUR 49

Movement through the lens of Alexander Technique

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am HeyBrewty Wellness Studio INR 1,500

Master Your Mind, Defeat Negative Thoughts

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Online USD 25

🔥 AUM-Meditation & Primal Play in Dresden

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Osho New Dawn Zentrum, Grunaer Weg, Dresden, Deutschland EUR 35 to 45

SHIFT - Self Discovery & Healing Retreat

Sun May 05 2024 at 09:30 am Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra, India INR 7,999 to 15,999

Blauwe Lotus thee & Kundalini activatie ~ Early bird 44€

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:30 pm Temple of Happiness EUR 44 to 59

Puppet Kahani Jr. by Nirali Dave

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 09:00 am Scrapyard-The Theatre INR 2,250

Transform Stress With Mind-Body Solutions

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Online USD 25

Meditation in the Park (2024)

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:45 am Hines Park (Cass Benton Hills) USD 5 to 20

Mastering The Law Of Attraction

Tue May 21 2024 at 11:00 am Online USD 5

Spring Into Peace: Work of Byron Katie Seattle Retreat

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Special Private Retreat House USD 990

Gamer Streamer Creator Online Network Event

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 am Manchester, UK GBP 20 to 30

Floating Fiestas present A Taste Of Spain

Fri May 17 2024 at 05:30 pm Asha Bristol Marina Ltd

Begin Your Journey to Healing: Mindful Wellness Workshop and Networking

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 01:00 pm Smyrna Community Center USD 25 to 30

Puppet Kahani Sr. - Puppetry Workshop by Sanjay Joshi

Tue May 14 2024 at 09:00 am Scrapyard-The Theatre INR 3,000

SILVERFOX NIGHTS EVENTS $50 tkt. SOLD OUT. $25 Ticket Cash SOLD OUT.

Sat May 18 2024 at 04:00 pm Radisson Hotel Free

Dark Night to Light

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:30 pm Online CAD 22

Spring Into Emotional Freedom!

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 12:00 pm Online USD 33

Living All Alone (Theater)

Sat May 11 2024 Kings Theatre Brooklyn USD 91 to 127

Discover the fastest growing energy healing technique worldwide!

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:00 pm Online CAD 605

Youth Mental Health First Aid Course - Virtual

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 03:00 pm Online USD 60

Blauwe Lotus thee & Kundalini activatie ~ 2 faciliators ~ Early bird 44€

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:30 pm Akasha Yoga & Massage, Bilderdijkstraat 78 , Utrecht, Nederland EUR 59 to 99

Shinrin-Yoku: Forest Bathing for your Health and Wellbeing

Sun May 05 2024 Broaks Wood GBP 30 to 54

Soulful Relationships: Exploring The Heart Of Love

Fri May 24 2024 at 11:30 am Online USD 5

Астрология, сънища, констелации #3

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:15 pm Online EUR 1

Embracing Solitude: Online Workshop on Navigating Loneliness

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 04:00 pm Online INR 199

Brandon Lake (Concert)

Thu Apr 18 2024 Coca-Cola Coliseum 55 to 107

Kristina Kuzmic (Theater)

Sat May 25 2024 Funny Bone - Liberty

Kristina Kuzmic (Theater)

Thu Jun 06 2024 City Winery - Philadelphia USD 98 to 122

Megan Gailey (Theater)

Wed Jun 19 2024 New York Comedy Club - Stamford USD 50 to 82

The INSPIRE Project's Sistah 2 Sistah Symposium

Thu May 02 2024 at 09:00 am The West Multi-purpose Center USD 30 to 75

Startup Square - Craziest Startup Event of Mumbai

Sun May 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Andheri East Free

Ahren Belise

Fri May 24 2024 Skyline Comedy Cafe Free

Citizen Soldier

Sat May 11 2024 Hangar 1819 Free

'The Myth of Motherhood' A Gestalt Process Group

Thu May 02 2024 Online AUD 15

Brandon Lake

Fri May 03 2024 Petersen Events Center USD 36 to 94

Forest Spa: A Day of Nature Immersion

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Broaks Wood GBP 95 to 125

Mental issues HELP: Judgement free Zone: A Safe Space for Healing

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 12:00 am East of Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India Free

Where is the Image of God in You?

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Online Free

Sunday Afternoon Ballroom Dance Party in Marin

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 02:00 pm San Rafael Community Center Free

Sip and Learn Seminar

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 03:00 pm StoryPoint North Free

Kako rastemo skozi izzive in preizkušnje

Wed May 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Zavod za medgeneracijsko sodelovanje Ypsilon Free

Taylor Tomlinson (Theater)

Fri Jul 05 2024 Improv Comedy Club - Addison USD 189 to 260

Brandon Lake (Concert)

Sun May 05 2024 Credit One Stadium 36 to 100

Brandon Lake (Concert)

Sun Apr 21 2024 Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena 36 to 108