Festivals in New York

Check out happening festivals events all around New York, NY

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

Go Africa Carnival 2022 (7/16/2022)

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am 216 W 116th St USD 0 to 10,000

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

Schomburg Center Literary Festival 2022

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:30 am Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture Free

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

Exploring the Secrets of TriBeCa: Lofts, Artists, & Alleyways

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 03:00 pm Stuyvesant High School (West Side Highway & Chambers St by Citi Bike Station) USD 35

Pre-Lit Fest 2022: The Black Librarian in America

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture Free

Concert for Ukraine

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York

Schomburg Center Literary Festival 2022: Personal Storytelling Workshop

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 02:00 pm Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture Free

Schomburg Center Literary Festival 2022: Create Historical Fiction Workshop

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 12:00 pm Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture Free

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Madison Square Garden

UK Style New York City Speed Dating | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hideaway Seaport USD 30 to 34

Colombian Independence Day Party NYC | Yacht Cruise

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Pier 15 - Hornblower Cruises & Events USD 40 to 500

Trip to the Moon Secret Speakeasy Sun May 29th 7pm

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy USD 10

Speed Date New York City | Let's Get Cheeky! | Singles Event

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hideaway Seaport USD 33 to 36

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating New York (24-38) | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Movie Night at the Garden: Men in Black

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Queens Botanical Garden USD 0 to 55

Saturday Night | Speed Date New York City (25-39) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating New York City (32-44) | Singles Event

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night | New York City Speed Dating (25-39) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 05:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Speed Dating New York City (24-38) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

New York City Speed Dating (32-44) | NYC Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

Andy Troy's Last Laugh Comedy Show! Just $20 With Discount Code ANDYTROY

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 25

New York City Speed Dating (25-39) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

New York City Speed Dating (24-38) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Speed Dating New York City (24-38) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Speed Dating in New York City UK Style | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating in New York City (24-38) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Summer of Love Secret Speakeasy Sun June 26th 7pm

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:00 pm The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy USD 10

Egg Rolls, Egg Creams, and Empanadas Street Festival

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Museum At Eldridge Street Free

elrow New York: Summer Festival | Far Rowest

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

Girl Ultra

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:00 pm SOB's USD 22

An Evening of Stanley Stellar

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:00 pm The National Arts Club Free

New York City Lesbian Speed Dating | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 30 to 34

Ottessa Moshfegh + Ramin Bahrani: Lapvona

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Strand Book Store USD 27

Movie Night at the Garden: Moana

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Queens Botanical Garden USD 0 to 55

MOVIE NIGHT featuring "Pray the Devil Back to Hell"

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Fourth Universalist Society Free

Seltzerland is Coming to NYC on 8/6

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Pier 36

Do You Relish? | Speed Dating New York (24-38) | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Tech Up For Women NYC Conference

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 09:30 am Jacob Javits Convention Center USD 250 to 2,500

Gryffin – Alive Tour, Brooklyn

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

National Puerto Rican Day Parade Scholarship Gala

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Central Park Zoo USD 0 to 500

Adam Beyer Presents: Drumcode New York City

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

Do You Relish? | Speed Dating New York City (32-44) | Singles Event

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

Saturday Night | New York City Speed Dating (25-39) | Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 05:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Speed Dating New York City (24-38) | Do You Relish? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Eric Andersen

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 40 to 50

Amy Lynn & The Honey Men

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

New York City Speed Dating (32-44) | NYC Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

Magical Mystery Girls Beatles Tribute Band

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 02:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 25 to 30

Speed Dating New York City (24-38) | Saturday Night | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

New York City Speed Dating (25-39) | Who Do You Relish? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 36 to 40

Terry Reid and The Cosmic American Derelicts

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

TAP-NY Comedy Night at Stand Up NY

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Stand Up NY USD 15

Speed Dating in New York City UK Style | Singles Event | Who Do You Relish?

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Flute Champagne Bar USD 33 to 36

BOB MALONE

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

Getting Back in Touch: 50 Ways to Enter the Dance

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 09:00 am Bill Young Studio,100 Grand St, New York, NY 10013-2699, United States

Gareth Emery: Metropolis Festival

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

Tim Snider & Wolfgang Timber

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Cafe Wha? USD 20

HSA A Train Arts Festival

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Harlem School of the Arts Free

5/30: MEMORIAL DAY "ROSÉ-ALL-DAY-FEST" @ WATERMARK BEACH - PIER 15 NYC

Mon May 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Watermark USD 25 to 4,000

To be a vendor at the 13th Annual NYC Multicultural Festival Part I

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 am Jackie Robinson Park Bandshell 85 Bradhurst Avenue USD 0 to 10,000

New York African Restaurant Week Festival 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 12:00 pm TBA Free

2nd Annual Bellyboo Gala

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 25 to 30

Max Muscato

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Cafe Wha? USD 15

Micro Budget Film Workshop

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Maysles Documentary Center USD 35

Enter The Haggis w/ Mike O'Malley

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Cafe Wha? USD 20

Wisdom of the Sages New York Weekend

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 am Bhakti Center USD 220 to 300

Haruna Fukazawa Quintet

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

PUERTO RICAN DAY 2022 : YACHT PARTY CRUISE : HORNBLOWER YACHTS : JOHN5CASH

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Hornblower Cruises & Events Pier 15 USD 40 to 60

Julia Blue

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Ukrainian Institute of America USD 20 to 50

Blind Lemon Peel

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: Permeation

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Testament to Time: Buildings on the LES the second time around

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 10:45 am Meet in front of the Forward Building USD 24 to 27

Film Works Alfresco: Summer of Soul

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Hudson Free

The Next Festival of Emerging Artists' Composer/Choreographer Workshop

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Gibney Dance, Studio H Hall Free

N.E.D. or No Evidence of Disease

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 50 to 125

Drums Along the Hudson: A Native American and Multicultural Celebration

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 11:00 am Inwood Hill Park Free

INCENDIO

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

Multipli Forti: Italian Literary Fiction Festival at Rizzoli Bookstore

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 10:30 am Rizzoli Bookstore Free

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: Shelves

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Puerto Rican Day Festival After Party Cruise At Hornblower Pier 15

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Hornblower Cruises & Events USD 40

Gay History Walking Tour of the West Village

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Stonewall Inn USD 29

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: AI, When a Robot Writes a Play

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Allie Glassman

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 04:00 pm Groove Free

James Spooner with Theo Kogan: The High Desert

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Stavros Niarchos Foundation Library

Alex McMurray

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Groove Free

DMV Nude "Leather & Lace Experience"(NYC)

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Secret Location USD 75 to 150

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: Body as a Weapon

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: Hungarian Acacia

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Tatiana Eva-Marie: Django’s Caravan in the Theater

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Birdland Theater USD 20 to 30

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: Radio 477! In Concert

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Typographics Conference 2022

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:00 am The Great Hall at The Cooper Union USD 175 to 385

The Eban Brown Quartet for the Suicide Prevention Foundation

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

Deadbeats: New York City

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 10:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

Rehearsal for Truth 2022: The Martyrdom of Peter Ohey

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Camp Yampire: Dancing in Starlight (Saturday Session)

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 04:00 pm American Museum of Natural History Free