Nonprofit Events in Nashville

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Nashville, TN

The 2024 Antoinette Brown Lecture delivered by Grace Y. Kao, Ph.D.

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Vanderbilt Divinity School Free

Flow for a Cause : The Next Door Recovery

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 08:30 am 3813 Cleghorn Ave Free

Lotus Sangha

Mon Apr 01 2024 at 08:00 am Yogasoul Bhakti Center, Martin Street, Nashville, TN, USA Free

Two Wings: Feminism & Spirituality (Free Event)

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Baha'i Center of Nashville Free

Community Beer Release with Tennfold

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 05:00 pm Tennfold, Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN, USA Free

Black Excellence in Nashville

Mon Feb 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Gulch Crossing Free

Social Soiree. . . Come meet your new BFF!

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 06:30 pm The Hampton Social - Nashville USD 17

SWIG Cocktail Competition

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Margaritaville Hotel Nashville USD 35 to 40

Trivia Night! At TGCR

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Turnip Green Creative Reuse USD 250

Dolly Birthday Bash

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:00 am Graduate Nashville

A Gathering of Goddesses's Annual Cacao Ceremony: Eclipse Activation

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 07:00 pm InnerG Juice & Yoga USD 33

Festival of Hope 2024

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:00 am Catholic Pastoral Center Free

Get The Most $$ Out Of Insurance

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 09:00 am 2916 Kraft Dr, Nashville, TN 37204

Rhapsody in Red Scholarship and Awards Gala 2024

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Renaissance Nashville Hotel USD 0 to 1,200

BowTies & Bling - Mardi Gras Music City Krewe Edition

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Grand Hyatt Nashville USD 0 to 150

AutismTN AfterBash

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:30 pm Riverside Revival Nashville

Country Now Live With Chris Young & More

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 6th and Peabody

Getting Down On The Farm- Dinner & Music Featuring The Lone Bellow

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Old School Farm USD 100 to 600

Fundraiser Celebrating 45 Years of New Beginnings

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 11:30 am Rocketown USD 100 to 125

Sam Tinnesz and Friends

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm EXIT/IN

Bowties and Bling: The Mardi Gras Krewe Edition

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm Grand Hyatt Nashville

Trevecca Society Gala

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Trevecca Nazarene University, Boone Business Building, Convocation Center USD 125 to 10,000

My Sister's Keeper - Nashville, TN

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Bellshire Assembly

Freedom Folk & Soul Day - Toltec Wisdom, Breathwork & Sweatlodge

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am Casa Del Rio

MNC Regional Send-Off

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 08:00 pm St. John's Lutheran Church Donelson TN

2024 NAPAA Scholarship Luncheon

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 01:00 pm Hillwood Country Club USD 10 to 45

Pups & Pints

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am oneC1TY

Women of Legend and Merit Awards Dinner

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:00 pm Tennessee State University USD 120 to 1,200

Fuck Cancer Pink Duck Crawl

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 04:00 pm Big Shotz 2nd ave N. Nashville USD 15 to 40

26th Annual Vanderbilt Neurology Stroke and Neuroscience Symposium

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 07:45 am Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt USD 25 to 2,250

Pucks for Autism - Bridgestone Arena (Charity Game)

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 12:00 pm Bridgestone Arena

Vanderbilt University Campus Walk

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am Vanderbilt University

Trash For Cash 2024: A benefit for Autism TN

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:00 am Cumberland Park

Join Us in Centennial Park to Support Community Arts Education / Free Event

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Centennial Art Center Courtyard and Herb Garden USD 0 to 20

The 5th Annual Black Women's Empowerment Weekend

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 12:00 pm Marathon Music Works USD 60 to 25,000

Franklin's Civil War Tour

Mon Dec 18 2023 Riverfront Train Station Nashville

Gold Dust Lactation & Feeding Support Group

Fri Feb 02 2024 at 09:30 am Voce Speech Therapy USD 15

Empowerment Journey Para Todes: Latine/Hispanic-Spanglish Edition

Tue Feb 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Central Care Counseling Services

Planning Your Real Estate Career - Nashville

Tue Apr 04 2023 at 12:00 pm WEICHERT, REALTORS - The Andrews Group Free

Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour: March 2024

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Free

Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour: April 2024

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 09:00 am Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Free

Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Tour: May 2024

Thu May 23 2024 at 12:00 pm Whites Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Free