Yoga Events in Montreal

Check out happening yoga events all around Montreal, QC

Open House Weekend : The School of Ancestral Wisdom

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am The Earth Center Canada Free

Out For Joy

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 11:00 am Afromusée Free

New Moon Sound Bath & Reiki

Sun May 05 2024 at 02:00 pm 4000 Rue Saint-Ambroise CAD 60

Zen Voyage with Lea Longo

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm 1844 Rue William CAD 35

Hybrid Healing: A Mini Wellness Retreat

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 04:30 pm Club Sagacité CAD 20 to 30

Spring into Movement

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 01:00 pm 5600 Chem. Upper Lachine CAD 10 to 35

Zen Voyage with Lea Longo

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Montreal Art Centre (Montreal, QC, Canada)

Bain sonore Série Éléments Spécial Eau

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Sonotarium : expériences sonores CAD 45 to 225

Mind-Body Yoga for Fertility

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Akasha Yoga Montreal, Notre-Dame Street West, Montreal, QC, Canada CAD 35

Bain sonore Série Éléments TERRE

Fri May 03 2024 at 06:15 pm Sonotarium : expériences sonores CAD 45 to 225

Bain sonore Série Éléments Spécial Éther (Nouvelle Lune)

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Sonotarium : expériences sonores CAD 45 to 225

YOGA & SELF-KNOWLEDGE – A Workshop in Montreal: April 20, 27, May 4

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:30 pm 7835 Av. des Érables Free

Soul Flight (Montreal)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Théâtre Paradoxe AUD 95 to 220

Cérémonie Divine - Méditation Guidée d'Origine Kémétique

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 07:30 pm The Earth Center Canada Free

Goddess Awakening Circle | Self-Love + Sensual Embodiment

Sat Feb 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Ashtanga Yoga Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada CAD 33

Yoga+ Meditation Class at Café Le cheval

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 05:30 pm Café Le Cheval CAD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Montreal

Mon Nov 20 2023 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

HINDI Raja Yoga Meditation 7-Day Course (Online and at the Center)

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:30 am Centre de méditation L'Émergence | Brahma Kumaris Free

Healing Frequencies: Reiki + Sound Bath (April 2024)

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 04:00 pm 10 Ave Des Pin CAD 0 to 45

KAP MONTREAL - Kundalini Activation Process

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:15 pm Vert Prana CAD 60

KAP MONTREAL- Kundalini Activation Process

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:15 pm Centre SOHA CAD 60

Bain sonore Série Éléments AIR

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:15 pm Sonotarium : expériences sonores CAD 45 to 225