Theatre Events in Miami

Check out happening theatre events all around Miami, FL

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Summer Shorts 25

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, FL

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Stadium

Florida Supercon 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 am Miami Beach Convention Center

Jesus Christ Superstar

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Summer Filmmaker Bootcamp for Young Artists (12 - 17yrs old) - 3 weeks

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 10:00 am FILMGATE MIAMI / DOWNTOWN MEDIA CENTER USD 850 to 1,000

Filmmaker Bootcamp

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 am 168 SE 1st St, Miami, FL 33131-1402, United States USD 40 to 150

MELLOW DRAMATIC MONDAYS Featuring MIKE PHILLIPS

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 08:00 pm red rooster USD 15 to 100

No Gringo De Mayo - Thursday

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Gramps Free

RUB N DUB A Mellow Dramatic Caribbean Heritage Month Celebration

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm red rooster USD 15 to 80

Stand Up at Shirleys

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Sing In YOUnison - Interactive workshop with Kunya Rowley

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 03:00 pm Vizcaya Village Garage Free

Here & Now: 2022

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Light Box at Goldman Warehouse USD 0 to 25

OCEAN CONSERVANCY “OCEAN TO THE EVERGLADES” DOCUMENTARY FILM SERIES

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Deering Estate Free

Jazz Jam

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 09:00 pm Gramps Free

Caifanes Tickets Miami Beach FL The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

SUPERFANCON 4: Comics, Collectibles, & Toy Show

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am 1201 NW Le Jeune Rd USD 15 to 20

No Fear, We're Queer Comedy Festival Day 1

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Summer Filmmaker Bootcamp for Young Artists

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 10:00 am 168 SE 1st St, Miami, FL 33131-1402, United States

Fox Gloves, Laika, Frogs Show Mercy

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Gramps Free

MELLOW DRAMATIC MONDAYS FEATURING THE JON SAXX

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 08:00 pm THE POOL HALL @ RED ROOSTER USD 15 to 100

The Sunshine Jazz Organization Presents: Allen C. Paul

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 18

Final Why the Drama? LIVE! 2022

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Stand-Up Comedy Show with KiDané Kelati

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Sunshine Jazz Organization: Nicole Yarling

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 25

Miami Children's Museum Live at The Underline | Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham

Tue May 31 2022 at 11:00 am The Underline Brickell Backyard Sound Stage Plaza sponsored by Florida Power & Light Free

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Victoria Haig

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Peter Mir

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Summer Dance Camp - Promo $130/week

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 08:30 am Karibe Dance Studio USD 130 to 1,305

Stand-Up Comedy Show - 5 for 5 Grad Show with Al D.

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Carlos Hernendez

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Heroes In My House: Sensory Friendly Performance

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 7

Stand-Up Comedy Show

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Copy of Feel Good Fridays at Villain Theater with Kandyce August

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Miami Getaway

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 am Miami River Free

Stand-Up Comedy Show - Nothing but Crowd Work

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Stand-Up Comedy Show - Nothing but Crowd Work

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Feel Good Fridays at Villain Theater with headliner Chris Renois

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

The International Classic Ballet Theatre of Marina Medvetskaya

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm James L Knight Center

Men's Empowerment Father's Day Step & Brunch

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 11:00 am Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 25

Juneteenth Variety Show

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Sunshine Jazz Organization: Tal Cohen Trio

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 25

[email protected]: Man in the Mirror- Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 37

Sunshine Jazz Organization Monthly Concert: Oriente Trio

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 25

Vacaciones sin hotel

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Adriana Barraza Black Box Studio 3100 NW 72nd Ave USD 0 to 10

Learn about Star Trek fan filmmaking (and maybe some 55 year old secrets!)

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Miami Beach Convention Center

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout Tour Miami, FL

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 07:00 pm FTX Arena USD 20 to 56

The International Classic Ballet Theater @ The James L Knight Center, Miami

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm James L Knight Center

ACTING SUMMER CAMP FOR KIDS 7y to 11Y /Jun 2022

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 09:00 am Take One Acting Studio USD 50

The Experience - ADULT EDITION

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Furia Flamenca (Coral Gables) USD 200

Light Space Life! An Exhibit of Houses by SAOTA

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 10:00 am 310 SE 1st St Free

VALLETO Miami Summer Dance Intensive

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 11:00 am Miami Light Project Inc USD 950 to 1,275

The Moth Storyslam: LGBTQ

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 15

END OF YEAR MUSICAL THEATRE SHOW

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 02:30 pm Miami Dade College Koubek Memorial Center USD 20

Juneteenth: The Freedom Symposium

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Sandrell Rivers Theater USD 5 to 10

Influential Model Awards 2022 (Date TBA)

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami, Florida

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Why the Drama? LIVE!

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm FilmGate El Oro Theater USD 5

Stand-Up Comedy Show with Daniel Bergamini

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Kevin Walton Live at Modern OM

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Modern ŌM Bungalow USD 25

No Gringo De Mayo - Friday

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Gramps Free

No Gringo De Mayo - Saturday

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Gramps Free

Rehearse In YOUnison - Interactive workshop with artists

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Vizcaya Village Garage Free

No Fear, We're Queer Comedy Festival Day 2

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:30 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Tonight with Tarek - Stand-Up Comedy Talk Show NFWQ Edition

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20

Stand Up at Shirleys

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Stand Up at Shirleys

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Stand Up at Shirleys

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Stand Up at Shirleys

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Synth Battle

Tue May 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps Free

Stand-Up Comedy Show - Nothing But Crowd Work

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Villain Theater USD 15 to 20