Relaxation Events in Miami

Check out happening relaxation events all around Miami, FL

Sound Healing - Mid-Week Reset in Edgewater, Miami

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 07:30 pm 2700 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL, USA USD 38

FREE Yoga with Your Boo or 'Situationship' for Men's Health!

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 11:00 am 350 NE 60th St Free

Yoga at the Kampong Botanical Gardens (Coconut Grove)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am The Kampong, National Tropical Botanical Garden USD 25

$5 Vizcaya Village Wellness | Yoga, Tai Chi, Zumba and More

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 09:30 am 3250 South Miami Avenue,Miami,33129,US

An Afternoon of Hot-Yin Candlelit Yoga w/ Truth Talks & Roller Bike Miami

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:30 pm Wynwood Yoga USD 20

QUANTUM HEALING: Hypnosis & Sound Immersion

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Tantra Studios USD 55

QUANTUM HEALING: Hypnosis & Sound Immersion

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm 390 Northeast 59th Terrace,Miami,33137,US

Movement @ Mindful Music Lab

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Mindful Music Lab USD 33

Sound Healing Retreat and Training, Tulum, Mexico (9/16 - 9/20, 2024)

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 11:00 am Miami USD 200 to 3,333

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Miami

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

60-Hour Yin Yoga Teacher Training with Jo Phee

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 08:00 am Miami Yoga Garage USD 1,400 to 1,500

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Miami

Mon Dec 25 2023 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Miami

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 11:00 am Soul Dimension USD 15

Prenatal Childbirth Education Course Part 2: Labor Preparation

Mon May 09 2022 at 10:00 am Maternity Options of Miami Free

The Unguarded Heart - A "U-Turn" Back To You

Wed Nov 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Miami Free

Nourish Zen Community Yoga Flow

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:00 am Morningside Park Free

Yoga Class with Chiara

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 09:00 am Miami Ironside USD 30

Spa Day Pass

Sat Aug 12 2023 at 10:00 am Miami Beauty Spa

Spa Day Retreat

Sat Aug 12 2023 at 10:00 am Miami Beauty Spa

Copy of Usui Reiki level I & II certification weekend June 22 + 29

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Agni Miami USD 399 to 888

Usui Reiki level I & II certification weekend September 22 + 29

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Agni Miami USD 399 to 888