Cooking Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening cooking events all around Los Angeles, CA

Family Cooking Workshop

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 10:00 am Zev Yaroslavsky Family Support Center Free

Pie /Tart Fundamentals Class Sat 4/20/24 –3pm-5:30pm

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Culinary Basics–Sundays 4/21/24-5/12/24-10:30am-1pm -4 Wks-PMTS/TEENS OK!

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:30 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 650

Decadent Desserts Baking Class Fri 5/3/24 - 6:30pm-9pm

Fri May 03 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Bread Fundamentals Class Fri 3/15/24 – 6:30pm-9pm

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Culinary Basics–Mondays, 3/11/24-4/1/24 6:30pm-9pm -4 Wks-PMTS/TEENS OK!

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 650

Kids Cooking Camp #1 - 6/10-6/13/24-2pm-4:30pm - 4 Days

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 550

Hecho con Amor: Feeding Our Babies: Indigenous First Foods

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 10:00 am LA Plaza Cocina USD 65

Pasta Making Class - Sat 4/13/24 - 3pm - TEENS OK~West LA

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Culinary Basics-Saturdays 6/1-6/22/24 -10:30am-1pm-4 Wks-PMTS/TEENS OK!

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:30 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 650

Baking Camp - 6/17-6/20/24-9:30am-12:00pm - 4 Days - Summer only - Kids

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 09:30 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 550

Bread Fundamentals Class Sat 4/27/24 – 3pm-5:30pm

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Italian Cooking Class-Fri 3/8/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Cupcakes Baking Class - Sat 3/23/24 – 3pm-5:30pm - TEENS OK~

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Maggiano's Woodland Hills -Interactive Lasagna Kid’s Cooking Class

Sun Apr 14 2024 at 09:00 am Maggiano's Little Italy USD 25 to 30

Maggiano's Woodland Hills -Interactive Lasagna Kid’s Cooking Class

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 09:00 am Maggiano's Little Italy USD 25 to 30

Maggiano's Woodland Hills -Interactive Butter Cake Kid’s Cooking Class

Sun May 12 2024 at 09:00 am Maggiano's Little Italy USD 25 to 30

Spanish Cooking Class-Sat 4/6/24 - 3pm– 5:30pm/West La - Culinary Classroom

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Knife Skills - Sat 3/30/24- 3pm-5:30pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Pizza Pizazz - Fri 4/19/24 – 6:30pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Pizza Pizazz - Fri 3/22/24 – 6:30pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

French Cooking Class-Fri 3/29/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Candy Making Class -Sat 5/11/24 – 3pm-5:30pm-Kids OK w/Adult

Sat May 11 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Relationship Building Culinary Arts Workshops

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 09:00 am Jerk Wings Cafe, Tampa Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA USD 75

Cupcakes Baking Class - Sat 5/18/24 – 3pm-5:30pm - TEENS OK~

Sat May 18 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Spanish Cooking Class-Sat 4/6/24 - 3pm– 5:30pm/West La - Culinary Classroom

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Thai Cooking Class-Fri 4/26/24 -6:30pm-9pm/West La - Culinary Classroom

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Thai Cooking Class-Fri 6/7/24 -6:30pm-9pm/West La - Culinary Classroom

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Italian Cooking Class-Fri 5/17/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri May 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Indian Cooking Class-Fri 4/12/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Kids Cooking Camp #3 - 6/24-6/27/24-2pm-4:30pm - 4 Days

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 550

Knife Skills - Sat 5/4/24- 3pm-5:30pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Sat May 04 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Indian Cooking Class-Sat 6/1/24 –3pm-5:30pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Knife Skills - Sat 8/3/24- 10:30am-1pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:30 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Knife Skills - Sat 6/15/24- 3pm-5:30pm /West La - Culinary Classroom

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Pasta Making Class - Sat 8/3/24 - 3pm - TEENS OK~West LA

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

French Cooking Class-Fri 8/2/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Bread Fundamentals Class Sat 6/8/24 – 3pm-5:30pm

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 03:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

French Cooking Class-Fri 5/10/24 – 6:30pm-9pm /West LA- Culinary Classroom

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 150

Family Cooking Workshop

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 10:00 am Zev Yaroslavsky Family Support Center Free