Cooking Events in Los Angeles

Check out happening cooking events all around Los Angeles, CA

The STARS of Rosé present: THE PINK PARTY

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm COMUNITYmade USD 50

Peach gallete Cooking demo w/ Chef Theresa

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Cottonwood Urban Farm Free

Los Angeles Times Gold Award 2021 - Dinner Party

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 05:30 pm Guelaguetza Restaurant USD 115 to 130

Pansa del Publico – Public Programming with Oxy Arts

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Los Angeles State Historic Park Free

BottleRock Festival Napa Valley - ft. Guns N Roses, Stevie Nicks, G-Eazy and more

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 09:30 am Los Angeles, California

Kids Baking Camp -Mon-Thurs- June 21-24, 2021--2:00pm-4:30pm

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 02:30 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

DayTrip to the Autry Museum & Olvera Street in LA

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 am Autry Museum of the American West USD 149

8th Annual Pongo Environmental Awards and Benefit

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 05:30 pm Indonesian Consulate in Los Angeles

CULINARY CHEF PROGRAM–Sun 9/12/21 at 10am-14 Wks-PMTS Available! TEENS OK!

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 2,600

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #2-Mon-Thurs-June 28-July 1-10am-12:30-West LA

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Baking Camp Mon-Thurs-July 19-22, 2021- 2pm-4:30pm-West LA

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids BAKING Camp -Mon-Thurs-July 26-29, 2021 -10am-12:30pm-West LA

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #3-Mon-Thurs-Aug 16-19, 2021-10am-12:30pm-West LA

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #1-Mon-Thurs-August 9-12, 2021-10am-12:30-West LA

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #1-Mon-Thurs-July 19-22, 2021-10am-12:30-West LA

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #2-Mon-Thurs-August 23-26, 2021-10am-12:30-West LA

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

LIVE Kids Cooking Camp #1-Mon-Thurs-June 21-24, 2021-10am-12:30-West LA

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 10:00 am Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

Kids LIVE Cooking Camp #3-Mon-Thurs- July 12-15, 2021--2pm-4:30pm

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

Kids LIVE Cooking Camp #1-Mon-Thurs- June 28-July 1, 2021-2:00pm-4:30pm

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450

Kids LIVE Baking Camp #2-Mon-Thurs- August 16-19, 2021--2pm-4:30pm

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 250

Kids LIVE Cooking Camp #1-Mon-Thurs- July 26-30, 2021 -2pm-4:30pm

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Chef Eric's Culinary Classroom USD 450