Workshops in London

Check out happening workshops events all around London, EN

fabric Reopening Weekend

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 pm fabriclondon

Agile Coach Bootcamp | Part Time - June

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Leadership Tribe SGD 1,610

The Candlelight Club's Welcome-Back Party

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm London GBP 25

Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF) | Part Time - July

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 06:30 pm Leadership Tribe

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am 28 Waterside GBP 295

FABRICLIVE: Clipz, Voltage, Zinc, Breakage & More

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm FABRICLIVE

Super Attractor

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:00 pm The Light, Friends House GBP 45 to 85

Calligraphy for Beginners

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:30 pm The Paxton Centre

Cross The Tracks: Jazz, Funk and Soul Festival

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Brockwell Park

Early Years Digital Makerspace: White Rabbit’s Stick Theatre (Online)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 10:00 am Victoria and Albert Museum

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - London Freshers Official Launch

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 10:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 6 to 20

Guana Batz at The Underworld Camden - London

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Nubya Garcia - Electric Brixton

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Electric Brixton

Dowsing for Health

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Virtual Tours: Parmigianino - Techniques - Part 4

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Art Enthusiasts London GBP 10

SMI Group Annual Military Flight Conference

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 08:00 am London GBP 599 to 1,799

JOOLS HOLLAND PRESENTS THE BOISDALE MUSIC AWARDS

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 200 to 395

Space Clearing and Earth Alchemy Practitioner Course IPHM approved

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London UK

Akashic Records Practioner Course approved by IPHM

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Young Artists Club - Online Art Webinar for 5-6 year olds

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 04:30 pm Art Enthusiasts London

Hay House Ignite

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 09:00 am Tuke Hall, Regent's Conferences & Events GBP 59 to 79

Akashic Records Oracle Card Workshop

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

8th International Conference on Brain Disorders and Therapeutics

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 09:00 am London USD 499 to 2,499

UK-Japan Longitudinal Studies Networking Event

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 10:00 am Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience Library Free

LondonSwedes Midsommar 2021 in partnership with Nordic Spirit

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:30 am EKTE Nordic Kitchen

Architecture on Film: City Hall (UK Theatrical Premiere)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Barbican Cinema

✺ Sagome 004 – Maurizio Ravalico / Malvern Brume ✺

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:30 pm I K L E C T I K

The Official Freshers 2021 Closing Party - London!

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 11:00 pm Fire London

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave Live From Fire London

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Fire London

ALL SOULED OUT! FT. CROWD COMPANY, KITTY LIV, DJ PERRI KAYE

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Paper Dress Vintage GBP 8

Gossip - Summer Terrace Party - Part of As One Festival Weekender

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 18 to 45

Marlow - the Woods, Villages and Islands of the rural Thames

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 am London Paddington station

Wandsworth Arts Fringe 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 am London Borough of Wandsworth

The Luna Cinema at Chiswick House

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:45 pm Chiswick House and Gardens

June Artist Launch Night

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Paxton Centre

Some Like It Swing

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:30 pm Genesis Cinema

ASICS London 10K 2021

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 09:30 am Westminster, London, England

The Way of the Shaman® Basic Workshop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am London, United Kingdom

Access Foundation London UK

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:30 am London, Unιted Kingdom

Lock Picking Class

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Tea House Theatre

Introduction to Pottery

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 pm The Paxton Centre

Dirty Electronics – Monstrous Assemblage

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:00 pm I K L E C T I K

The Hell Presents Joris

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Dome, Tufnell Park GBP 79 to 237

Mantis Photography Workshop on 23rd June

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Photoion Photography School

Drawing and Mindfulness Workshop

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Paxton Centre GBP 25

Blues & Shields

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:30 pm St Barts Brewery

Theta Healing® Growing Your Relationships: Part 3

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Central London

Global Recycling Expo

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 09:00 am London

Sincere Sunday's Launch Party

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm W London Hotel

Advanced Cinematography Masterclass

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am Raindance Film Training Centre GBP 0 to 375

Space Clearing and Earth Alchemy Practitioner Course IPHM approved

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:30 am Waterside, Islington, London

Breaking into the Film Industry

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm London United Kingdom - UK

Kirstie Allsopp’s Handmade Festival

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 10:00 am Evolution London

Psychedelic Gong Bath (Round Chapel)

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:45 pm Round Chapel

Feng shui society conference, London

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am etc.venues Victoria

Chris Difford with special guest Daisy Chute LIVE @ The Sound Lounge Sutton

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm The Sound Lounge Free

Aberfeldy Live! Talkaoke #11

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm 27 Aberfeldy Street, London, E14 0NU, United Kingdom

Oncology Massage Workshop

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:30 am North London School of Sports Massage

International Conference and Exhibition on Surgery & Anesthesia

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 12:00 am LONDON, UK USD 699

Tower Walk - Wonders Tour - London

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 04:00 pm London Bridge Station in front of Northern Line ticket barriers - SE1 3QX

Gemstone Studies for Beginners

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am British Academy of Jewellery

The Feng Shui Society Conference

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am 1 Drummond Gate, Victoria, London SW1V 2QQ (by Pimlico tube station)

South Downs ridge, Cuckmere Haven - Hiking

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:30 am London Bridge station

in the loft x GRADIENT

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm NT's Loft GBP 11

Light Painting Workshop on tour to Tower Bridge

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:15 pm Tower Bridge, London

Primordial Qigong: The Taoist Way to Health, Longevity & Peace

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Mary Ward House Conference Centre GBP 299

European Gynecology and Obstetrics Congress

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 09:00 am London, UK

Correcting Vision Body Process

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:00 am Access Joyful Body Events

I LOVE REGGAETON -THE RETURN OF UK'S #1 REGGAETON PARTY @ ELECTRIC BRXITON

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 pm Electric Brixton GBP 10 to 825

Cube of Truth: Covent Garden: June 27th

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:15 pm 27 James Street, London, WC2E 8PA, United Kingdom

London to Brussels Cycle

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 am Crystal Palace park

Lee Valley Velopark 5km, 10km, 10 miles and Half Marathon – Various Dates

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 am Lee Valley VeloPark

Angelic Reiki Level 1&2 for Personal or Professional Development

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm London Natural Health Centre

Creating a Business Plan for Your Movie

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm London United Kingdom - UK

ALL FLOYD Live at Millfield Theatre

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Millfield Theatre

Parallel Windsor 2021

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am The Haemophilia Society UK

FREE THE PRESS - part of an Uprising Weekend!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm London, Unιted Kingdom

Making Spoons with Mixed Media Handles

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Makerversity GBP 6

Art of Banksy Private View, Dinner & Drinks

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer St Free

Community Rave

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Orange Yard Soho

Special Flamenco workshops- Castañuelas

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 03:00 pm Battersea Spanish

English Law and the Justice System

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 10:00 am Goldsmiths, University of London

Man The Lifeboats

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm The Water Rats GBP 13

2021 Euros

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Flat Iron Square

London Royal Parks Challenge

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:30 am London, United Kingdom

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am 28 Waterside

Diploma in Mosaic Studies: Open Day

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am London School of Mosaic Free

Royal Parks Half Marathon October 2021: Maudsley Charity

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 09:00 am Hyde Park GBP 0 to 25

London Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Novotel London West GBP 14 to 34

Danish Summer Lunch at KFUK

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 12:30 pm Dansk KFUK

The Vitality Big Half 2021

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 09:00 am Tower Bridge

The Beat (Last Few Tickets)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Electric Ballroom GBP 30

The 4th Annual Black Women In Business Awards 2021

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 05:30 pm The May Fair Hotel GBP 98 to 250