Health & Wellness Events in Liverpool

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Liverpool, EN

Music for Meditation

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 01:30 pm 24 Hope Street

Women's health and workplace equality

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 09:30 am Liverpool Women's Hospital Free

Kirtan Meditation | Liverpool

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 06:00 pm HEAL Studios GBP 0 to 10

LAF | CPD Club - Designing for Dementia, by Ecophon

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 12:30 pm The Bluecoat - Sandon Room Free

Soul Glow Luxury Wellness Event

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 11:00 am Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa

Staying motivated and overcoming an "all or nothing" mindset

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Liverpool Aquatics Centre Lifestyle Free

Hip opening - Urban Yoga Retreat

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 am 39 Rodney Street, L19EN Liverpool, United Kingdom

The World Around Babies

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 09:00 am Liverpool Hope University Free

2024 Research Showcase Event

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 10:00 am The Spine Building Free

ARCFEST

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 09:30 am The Liner Hotel Free

Feel Good Family Day

Wed Apr 03 2024 at 10:00 am The Reader Cafe Free

Retreat for New Mums

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 01:30 pm Liverpool Women's Hospital

Free Your Spine: Embodied Yoga for Spinal Health and Rejuvination

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Yogacita GBP 32 to 110

TREE WALK #4: MID SPRING

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:00 pm Sefton Park Free

Full Moon Yin Yoga and Cacao Ceremony

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 03:00 pm Yogacita Yoga, The Old Gun Factory, 1st Floor, 20 Watkinson Street, Baltic Triangle, Studio L1 0AF

LMI Lecture: Dr Graham Tydeman & Professor Andrew Weeks

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Medical Institution & Conference Centre Free

Self Love Retreat

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 11:00 am Hope Street Hotel, Hope Street, Liverpool, UK GBP 80

Cuba Vive- Medical Aid for Cuba Fundraiser

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:30 pm The Casa Bar GBP 5 to 10

LMI Lecture: Prof Kate Ardern - People, Place, Poverty & Politics Matter

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Medical Institution & Conference Centre Free

Teen| Twenty Wellness Event

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 am Royal Liver Building, Liverpool Docks

Elevated Mood with Breathwalk(R)

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:00 am 13 Aigburth Dr GBP 8

LMI Lecture: Sondos Albadri - Addressing Children’s Oral Health Disparities

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Liverpool Medical Institution & Conference Centre Free

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 12:30 pm Central Library, William Brown Street, Liverpool, UK

Wellness in the City Expo @ Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 am Liverpool, United Kingdom

Wellness in the City Expo

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:00 am Hilton Liverpool City Centre GBP 39 to 450

Soul Glow Luxury Well-being Event

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa

Zumba® Masterclass With LINA TELIS

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 04:30 pm Liverpool Arts Bar GBP 13

Spiritual Retreat Liverpool : Heal Body Mind & Spirit

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 07:00 pm St John's Gardens GBP 300 to 444

VG&M Guided Tour (Tuesday, 2pm)

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 02:00 pm Victoria Gallery & Museum Free

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Liverpool

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Liverpool

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Liverpool

Mon Jun 26 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Pranayama Breathing Free Class • Liverpool

Wed Jun 28 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Liverpool

Wed Jun 28 2023 at 06:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Mindful Breastfeeding Workshop

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 01:30 pm Big You Little You

Sound Spa Meditation

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 06:00 pm The Yoga Hub Liverpool - Hot Yoga GBP 10

Sound Spa Meditation

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 06:00 pm The Yoga Hub Liverpool - Hot Yoga GBP 10

Yoga'lates Brunch - Duke Street Market March

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 10:30 am Duke Street Market GBP 23

Copy of Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun May 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30