Literary Art Events in Las Vegas

Check out happening literary art events all around Las Vegas, NV

GainesCon Film Festival - Las Vegas

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Art Houz Restaurant, Bar & Theaters USD 39 to 55

Ghosts of Las Vegas: Night Walk of the Damned

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 10:00 am 300 Stewart Ave USD 5

Hella Expressions Open Mic

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 09:00 pm StarBase Las Vegas Free

Business Women of Diversity Las Vegas Power Luncheon

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Mandalay Bay USD 18 to 3,000

Clases de Microblading y Sombreado en "Español"

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am MicroBladers Studio + Academy USD 200

NAIFA NV with Sponsorship from Fairway Mtg is Proud to Welcome Joe Jordan

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 11:30 am Lawry's The Prime Rib USD 0 to 25

Dirty R&R: Jesika Von Rabbit, Taleen Kali, the Acid Sisters at StarBase

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 08:00 pm StarBase Las Vegas USD 10 to 15

20Books Vegas Fantasy Author Suite Party

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino USD 100

Distinguished Authors Guild 3rd Annual Literary Award Show and VIP Gala

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Kev Love's Music Hall USD 75 to 100

LoveNVegas 2022 VIP Signing Ticket

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino USD 105

IABE-2022 Las Vegas-Winter Conference “Research / Teaching Excellence

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:00 am Hampton Inn Tropicana USD 495

LoveNVegas Friday Dinner/Meet & Greet Party

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino USD 70

Icon Speaker Mastery Program Las Vegas

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 10:00 am Paris Las Vegas USD 997

Strategy Workshop: Designing & Implementing Practical Strategy - Las Vegas

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 08:30 am Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino USD 2,000 to 2,500

How Money Works for Women

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 06:30 pm 801 S 4th St Free

Networking Made Simple: Connect, Learn, Grow!

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Stake Out Bar & Grill USD 5

Programming & Working with Pendulums

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Healing Waters USD 35

Mean Girls

Tue Mar 21 2023 at 07:30 pm The Smith Center

Nevada's 'ROCKTOBER' Super Saturday Event!

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:30 am Alexis Park Resort Hotel USD 0 to 35

MVPC Women's Conference - "God-Sized Dreams" with Delinda Layne

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Mountain View Presbyterian Church USD 40 to 50

Las Vegas Book Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am 401 S 4th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101-6215, United States

2022 Las Vegas Book Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Historic Fifth Street School

Progression Conference

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 am Luxor Hotel & Casino USD 97 to 995

Kurtain Kall

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 07:08 pm University of Nevada, Las Vegas USD 10

Hip-Hop & Poetry Night in Las Vegas

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Brooklyn Bowl Free

Spiritual Healing Reiki Circle and Guided Manifestation Meditation

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 06:30 pm Healing Waters USD 25

The Caged Bird Sings

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:00 pm Clark County Library USD 15

Thanks Giving

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Bellagio Las Vegas

CSN FINE ARTS GALLERY presents: Marginalia - A Photographic Exhibition of Fred Sigman

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 09:00 am CSN Fine Arts Gallery - North Las Vegas Campus

Life After Divorce Finale: His and Hers Panel Discussion & Gala Dinner

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 11:00 am Suncoast Hotel and Casino USD 25 to 50

HOLD Mastermind & Lunch for Real Estate Agents

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Keller Williams Realty in Village Square Free

Getting To The Top: Merging Science & Faith For Success In Business & Love

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 01:00 pm Treasure Island Las Vegas USD 225

Cosplay Expo

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 01:00 pm CAESARS FORUM

HOLD in Vegas 2022

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 05:30 pm Keller Williams Realty in Village Square USD 99

Jazzin under the stars

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:00 pm 2333 N M.L.K. Blvd USD 25

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

How To Build A Highly Profitable Speaking Career -Las Vegas-Club Free Trial

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Powerteam International Success Center Free

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Introduction to the Wisdom of Numerology - Las Vegas

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

PTI/GBN EXECUTIVE NETWORK & CONNECT BREAKFAST CLUB EVENT Las Vegas, NV

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 am Bear's Best Las Vegas USD 20

Beyond the Neon Poetry Festival

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Fergusons Downtown USD 0 to 11

How To Build A Highly Profitable Speaking Career -Las Vegas-Club Free Trial

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Powerteam International Success Center Free

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

How To Build A Highly Profitable Speaking Career -Las Vegas-Club Free Trial

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Powerteam International Success Center Free

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

Spiritual Healing Reiki Circle and Guided Manifestation Meditation

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Healing Waters USD 25

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:30 am Downtown Container Park USD 11 to 333

How To Build A Highly Profitable Speaking Career -Las Vegas-Club Free Trial

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Powerteam International Success Center Free