Fitness Events in Jacksonville

Check out happening fitness events all around Jacksonville, FL

Run Jacksonville Virtual 5K/10K/Half-Marathon Race

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Jacksonville USD 6 to 39

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

2021 Save the Drama for Your Llama 5K 10K 13.1-Race from Home Save $5

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Champs for the Children 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home.Save $5

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

FIGHT OR FLIGHT

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 am CrossFit Tailwinds

2021 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Taco Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Boldly Go 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Veterans Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 World Kindness Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Give Thanks1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Support Our Girls1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Save the Cheetah 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Love Your Body 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

2021 Ninja Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Fear Not 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Sloth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Gobble Til You Wobble 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Rejoice 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20