Parties in Glasgow

Check out happening parties events all around Glasgow, SC

Civic House x Counterflows Summer Yard Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Civic House GBP 6

Glasgow Craft Beer Festival 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:30 pm SWG3, Glasgow, 100 Eastvale Pl, Stobcross Road, G3 8QG Glasgow, United Kingdom GBP 55

Boozy Brushes Bar Soba Opening Party

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Bar Soba GBP 20

Calvin Harris - Pre Hampden Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm The Shed Free

BASSHUNTER - Glasgow - SOLD OUT!

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Slay Glasgow GBP 8 to 15

Calvin Harris | Hampden Park, Glasgow

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm Hampden Park

ABBA Boozy Brunch Comes To Glasgow! [18+]

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 11:30 am Citation Weddings & Events

Pride Breakfast 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 am Calton Heritage Learning Centre Free

Queer Theory: Sexual Joy

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Stereo

Lane 8 | SWG3, Glasgow

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 pm SWG3

This Is Your Brain On Disco

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 pm The Berkeley Suite

Gerry Cinnamon - Saturday Pre Hampden Party

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm The Shed Free

ICW: Shug's Hoose Party - Weekender

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 12:00 am O2 Academy Glasgow

Glitter N Gore '94 - Don't Call It A Reboot

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:45 pm The Ice Box Arts And Music Centre

Earthgang | SWG3, Glasgow

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 08:00 pm SWG3

Ella Henderson | SWG3, Glasgow

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 07:00 pm SWG3

ELECTRIC DREAMS - SUMMER SESSION

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 15

Destroyer / Drygate, Glasgow / 12.10.22

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Drygate

Boot Led Zeppelin - The Garage, Glasgow

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:45 pm The Garage

T-1 Today UK Conference 2022

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 09:00 am Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel

GENERATION GBX - ROOFTOP SESSION - FEAT. GEORGE BOWIE

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 15

The Unicorn Christmas Disco Ball

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Platform

Sophie Gravia Launch Party for What Happens in Dubai

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm The Corinthian Club GBP 30

A Day of Delta Lakehouse

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:30 am University of Strathclyde,The Technology and Innovation Centre

Gwar | The Garage, Glasgow

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Garage

UV Neon Lazer Rave | Glasgow Freshers 2022

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Club Tropicana & Venga GBP 10 to 13

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor Live at The GARAGE, Glasgow

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 06:00 pm The Garage

The Gin & Rum Festival - Glasgow - 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 12:30 pm The Briggait GBP 16

40th Anniversary Ball

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Hilton Glasgow

Pitch - Scotland's conference of hip hop and underground culture

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox GBP 0 to 5

Boogie Brunch - Summer Party feat Stevie Lennon, Ace Tribe & Gav on Sax

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 49

Franz Ferdinand | OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 07:30 pm OVO Hydro

Sub Club Southside Weekender 2022 // July 16th & 17th // Queens Park Arena Bandstand

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Queen's Park Arena Glasgow

UTOPIA - Glasgow's BIGGEST HIP-HOP Freshers Festival

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Glasgow Uni GBP 5 to 15

ASTROWORLD - Glasgow's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Glasgow Uni GBP 8 to 15

Martin Kemp Back to the 80's Party - Glasgow Oran Mor

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Òran Mór

Rock of Ages - Kings Theatre, Glasgow

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:30 pm King's Theatre, Glasgow

Mojxmma - High School Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm Bonjour GBP 5 to 15

DANCE EMOTIONS SBK Party by S&P

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Queen Margaret Union - QMU

Silent Disco Adventure Tour of Glasgow

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Absurd Bird Glasgow

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Eastwood Park Theatre and Gallery

ROSIES DISOBEDIENT PRESS LAUNCH PARTY (AGAIN)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Bonjour Free

Outdoor Day Party

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm 54 Calton Entry GBP 15

SeoulRush: 10 Years of K-pop

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 am Room 2

Launch Night Party at Grosvenor Casino Glasgow Merchant City

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Grosvenor Casino Glasgow - Merchant City (Merchant City, 16 - 18 Glassford Street, Glasgow, UK)

3E Presents: Boys Noize (3hr set) & t e s t p r e s s

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Junction 1 GBP 10 to 15

Zinoleesky Live In Glasgow

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Slay Glasgow GBP 20 to 25

The Night Market UK - GLASGOW

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Cottiers

Junction 1 Summer Festival 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Junction 1

Junction-1 Summer Festival 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Morris Park Glasgow

Cuban Brunch

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 12:30 pm Moskito Bar & Kitchen GBP 30

Robbie Williams | OVO Hydro, Glasgow

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 06:30 pm OVO Hydro

ELECTRIC DREAMS - Glasgow - 12th August

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 17

SDR Presents Scottish Power Live - Serial Sequel EP Launch

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Official 13th Note

Guilty Pleasures - Tropicana All-Dayer - SOLD OUT

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 28

The Night Market UK - GLASGOW CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Cottiers

Betsy Ade & the Well-Known Strangers Play Broadcast - Glasgow

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Broadcast EUR 8

In Dusk We Trust with Justin Robertson

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm McChuills

Chaka Demus & Pliers and Big Mountain Concert

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Classic Grand GBP 27

Platform 18 Street Festival 2022 - The Final Stop

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm West Street, Glasgow, G5 8, United Kingdom

Triumvirate Tour: The Way Of All Flesh, Rome Burns, Byronic Sex & Exile

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm The 13th Note GBP 10

Boogie Brunch - Summer Party feat Stevie Lennon, Ace Tribe & Gav on Sax

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 01:00 pm 25 Tunnel Street,Glasgow,G3 8HL,GB GBP 49

Let's Go Back to the 80's

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 08:30 pm Platform

PorkPie Live plus Aye N Aye at St. Luke's Glasgow

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox GBP 15

HED KANDI - A taste of summer

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Radisson RED Glasgow GBP 25

The McChuills Summer Ska Special with Esperanza & Dughoose Ska Band

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 04:00 pm McChuills GBP 15

SISTER ACT

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

The Freshers House Party | Glasgow Freshers 2022

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 10:00 pm SWG3 Studio Warehouse GBP 10 to 13

Glasgow Anime & Gaming Con 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Doubletree by Hilton Glasgow Central

Patrick Topping Presents TRICK Glasgow

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 02:00 pm SWG3

Lane 8 - Glasgow

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 pm SWG3

[email protected]!..LIVERPOOL V WOLVES LIVE ON EPL 22 MAY 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Hampden Sports Clinic GBP 8

Shakara • SHY ONE • The Berkeley Suite • 01.07.22 • 4AM

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm The Berkeley Suite

Anthrax Live in Glasgow

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Glasgow

Gin & Rum Festival

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 06:30 pm The Briggait

Wrap Party | Glasgow

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:30 pm Box Glasgow

Heavenly Fest

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 01:30 pm Stereo GBP 20

The Dears / Hug & Pint, Glasgow / 02-10-22

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 02:30 pm The Hug and Pint GBP 1 to 17

Pete Tong

Wed Nov 30 2022 at 06:30 pm OVO Hydro

ICW: Shug's Hoose Party - Friday Ticket

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Glasgow

This Is Your Brain On Disco

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 pm Berkeley Suite GBP 7

Annual Ball

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Doubletree by Hilton Glasgow Central

Heimatdamisch Bavarian Oompah Band · Oran-Mor · Glasgow

Wed Nov 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Òran Mór

Rusty Egan DJ set

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 11:00 pm The Locale GBP 5

Glasgow Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 11:00 pm The Classic Grand GBP 5 to 12

CATB Glasgow Barrowland Sept 24th

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Barrowland Ballroom

Sausage and Cider Fest - Glasgow

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm The Briggait

Bounce Bingo by Zander Nation

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:45 pm Buzz Bingo Possilpark Glasgow GBP 12

DJ Micky Modelle Live @ Gordons

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Gordons Bar

THE CURE - Aftershow Party Extravaganza 2022

Mon Dec 05 2022 at 12:00 am Ivory Blacks

I Am A Raver presents Bam Tunes

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm The Classic Grand GBP 6 to 15

PorkPie Ska Band Live plus Riddemption & DJ's

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm St Luke's GBP 15

Ian Van Dahl Live @ Gordon's

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Gordons Bar GBP 8

Basshunter

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Slay GBP 8 to 15