LGBT Pride Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening lgbt pride events all around Edinburgh, SC

‘Past, Present, and Proud’: Queering the archive with LGBT Youth Scotland

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 02:00 pm National Library of Scotland Free

T Time Edinburgh

Sat May 18 2024 at 12:00 pm A wheelchair accessible venue Free

Open Book Creative Writing Sessions 2024

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm LGBT Health and Wellbeing (Edinburgh)

Walk n' Talk: Arthur Seat

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:30 am Holyrood Park

ESMS Wellbeing Conference

Wed May 29 2024 at 09:30 am The Dean

Leith Is A Cabaret Britney Show

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Leith Arches

Calton Consort: Choral Pride

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:30 pm Canongate Kirk - The Kirk of Holyroodhouse and Edinburgh Castle

Staff Pride Network BioQuarter Coffee & Cake Social

Thu Oct 26 2023 at 12:30 pm Niche Café, Institute for Regeneration and Repair Free

Queer Yoga Edinburgh @ Salisbury Centre

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 10:00 am Salisbury Centre GBP 3 to 8

Queer Yoga Edinburgh @ Līla Yoga

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Lila Yoga GBP 5 to 8

Maggie & Me: from Page to Stage

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:30 pm National Library of Scotland GBP 6 to 8

June Thomas and Alison Bechdel on Six Spaces That Shaped Queer Women's Culture

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:30 pm 2 Blenheim Place, EH7 5JH Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Some Men In London: An evening with historian Peter Parker

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Christ Church Morningside