Parties in Dublin

Check out happening parties events all around Dublin, DN

Trojan Sound System: Dublin - 19th December 2021

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 22

Vulpynes & The Lee Harvey's / Button Factory

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Button Factory

Psychedelic Gaff #23 Dark Progressive Night w/ HypoGeo

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm The Sound House EUR 11 to 13

DA Annual General Meeting & Election to all offices

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm City Centre, Dublin

The Showhawk Duo at The Button Factory | Dublin

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Button Factory

KNEECAP - The Olympia Theatre

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Trouver des billets

Stomptown Brass, Live at Opium

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Opium

Showhawk Duo (The Button Factory, Dublin)

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Button Factory EUR 16

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Party Cannon

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 08:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 15

Big Gay Brunch on Smithfield Square

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Dublin, Ireland EUR 250

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Vintage Culture at Jam Park

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 10:30 pm Jam Park EUR 22 to 33

Charles Fenckler B2B Axel Picodot / Sound House

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 11:00 pm The Sound House

Afro Nation Portugal 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 04:00 pm Praia Da Rocha, Portugal.

Dub Pistols: Grand Social, Dublin - 5/11/21

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 17

Biggest 90s disco concert Dublin #3 3arena

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm 3Arena

MAD FER IT - The Oasis ONLY club night – presented by Back to Back

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 11:30 pm Workmans Clubnights EUR 7 to 10

Summer Series - The Specials

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity College, Dublin

Glitterbox | Dublin at District 8 //

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 09:00 pm District 8

Biggest 90s Disco

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm 3Arena

CruaFest

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 01:00 pm The Grand Social

Soul Of Dublin Soul Weekender 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 pm CIE Hall Inchicore Sports & Social Club

Psychedelic Gaff #23 Dark Progressive Night w/ HypoGeo

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm The Sound House

Bicep [Live] at District 8 [Sept 30th]

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 10:00 pm District 8

Confidence Man - Vicar Street by Selective Memory

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 11:30 pm Vicar Street

Rolling Loud Portugal 2021

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 11:00 am Praia Da Rocha, Portugal.

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 11:30 pm The Workmans Club EUR 7

Sinnerboy, Live at Whelan's

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

That 70s Club - Dublin

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 11:30 pm The Workman's Club GBP 5 to 7

Sonny Fodera - 2021 Tour at District 8 [Saturday] //

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 11:00 pm District 8

CRUAFEST - Cruachan, Waylander and many more

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 03:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 30