Entertainment Events in Dublin

Check out happening entertainment events all around Dublin, DN

Music, Meditation & Dance in Dublin

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Hyatt Centric The Liberties Dublin Free

Physical Comedy Masterclass with Jos Houben

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Dublin circus project EUR 197 to 245

THE HUBBARD DIANETICS SEMINAR

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:30 am Scientology Community Centre EUR 100

A4 SOUNDS SUMMER MARKET & OPEN DAY

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm A4 Sounds

Reggaeton Party (Dublin) July 22

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:30 pm The Workman's Club EUR 7 to 9

Startups Mentorship Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 am Dublin GBP 30 to 75

Italian Fusion Festival 2022 | Jazz & Pizza Edition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm 1 Portobello Harbour,Dublin,IE EUR 12 to 28

Kids Summer Camps 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am The elbowroom

DUBLIN SUMMER KIZ NIGHT – (WORKSHOPS & THEMED PARTY)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Commercial Rowing Club Dublin

The Beat w/ Dave Wakeling, Live at Opium

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Opium

Cherry Comedy at PaddyPower Comedy Festival

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:30 pm Cherry Comedy at Whelan's

Breathe with the Beat/ Outdoor Masterclass

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Dartmouth Square, Dublin, County Dublin, D06, Ireland

Dean Friedman - In Concert [Dublin]

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Arthur's Jazz & Blues Pub EUR 28

SCM Reunion / Drum & Bass v Tekno

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm 39 Arran Quay, Dublin, County Dublin, D07 A598, Ireland

The Drew House Band - Remembering Ronnie with Phelim Drew

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Civic

Kepes András előadása - Dublin

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Talbot Hotel Stillorgan

Young Irish Georgians: Heritage Social

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 06:00 pm 63 Merrion Square S EUR 0 to 10

A Celebration of Recovery with TRP 2022

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:30 pm The Civic

Vladimir's Viennese Christmas at 3Arena (Dublin)

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 04:00 pm 3Arena

Orla Gartland :: The Academy Dublin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Academy

Dublin Speed Dating | Fancy A Go? | Singles Events

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 07:00 pm La Caverna Restaurant and Wine Bar USD 33 to 36

Andy McKee - Dublin

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Academy

Speed Dating in Dublin | Fancy A Go? | Singles Events

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 07:00 pm La Caverna Restaurant and Wine Bar USD 33 to 36

NCI Graduation Ball 2022

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Clontarf Castle Hotel EUR 65 to 70

You Win Again at Olympia Theatre Dublin

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Nights of Grief & Mystery 2022 UK & Ireland Tour: Sligo.

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre, 1662 EUR 22

Snarky Puppy // European Tour // Dublin

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm National Stadium

Attend The Hubbard Dianetics Seminar // 2nd July 9:30 - 19:30 & 3rd July 9:30 - 19:30

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:30 am Scientology Community Centre Dublin

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Button Factory - Dublin

Pixies - Live at The Iveagh Gardens 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Story Party Dublin | True Dating Stories

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Sugar Club EUR 28

PROJECT X - Dublin FRESHERS FRAT PARTY

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 5 to 15

Garth Brooks Croke Park

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Croke Park

You Win Again The Story Of The Bee Gees

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

DUCKWRTH :: The Academy Dublin

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Academy

Biggest 90's disco concert Dublin #4 3Arena

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 06:30 pm 3Arena

Dub Pistols: Grand Social, Dublin - 13/11/22

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 17

ERIC BELL (THIN LIZZY) - 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Well Dublin

Millions Of Dead Cops

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 15

Endless Night: Dublin Vampire Salon 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Sound House USD 12 to 45

ASTROWORLD - Dublin's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 8 to 15

CUT COPY - Whelans - By Selective Memory

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Whelan's

Herbie Hancock - National Concert Hall - by Selective Memory

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 07:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Steve Ignorant

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 20

I POURED THE TEA by Fair Dinkum Theatre

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre

What's Love Got to do With it - Tina Turner Tribute

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Radio Ga Ga - Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Doyle from the Misfits at The Grand Social Dublin 15/8/22

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 22

Blue

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Irish Youth Dance Festival

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Civic

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Samuel Powell // Live

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 11:30 pm The Workmans Cellar EUR 12

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

BOTECO SERTANEJO DUBLIN....

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm The Well EUR 8 to 15

Dublin City Summer Flea Market

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am The Grand Social Free

Irish Famine Exhibition

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Bang on Bollywood-13

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:30 pm Curved Street,Dublin,IE EUR 13 to 22

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

AM I RIGHT LiVE

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm LoSt LaNe EUR 8 to 125

Foggy Notions & U:mack present Night For Emmy

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 pm Yamamori Tengu EUR 13

Vision Board Manifesto and Blue Lotus Tea

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Capel Street EUR 20

Irish Famine Exhibition

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

DigiMarCon Ireland 2022 - Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 09:00 am The Westin Dublin Hotel EUR 147 to 797

I POURED THE TEA

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre, 1662 Free

Dublin Gallery Crawl (FREE) Saturday,9th of July

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm The Hugh Lane Free

Dublin City Takeover

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 05:30 pm Vela Restaurant EUR 13 to 15

50/50 Summer Jam - RnB/HipHop at Bow Lane Social.

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 pm Bow Lane Social - Eat-Drink-Dance-Club EUR 10 to 50

Irish Famine Exhibition

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Quinten's Benefit Night

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Coolock

Foggy Notions & U:mack present Einstürzende Neubauten

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

KinoD International Filmmaking Kabaret

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Chocolate Factory Dublin Creative Community

TOY BOY APRESENTA DEJA VU com ANNE LOUISE

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 pm Button Factory EUR 15 to 25

Irish Famine Exhibition

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Continuous Patterns - IMMA Summer Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Irish Museum of Modern Art EUR 25

Resenha dos Amigos - Aniversário de 3 anos

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Opium Live EUR 7

DISNEY 'ENCANTO' SUMMER DRAMA CAMP - 3 DAY CAMP

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 10:00 am Rosemont School EUR 100

House and Techno KetchUP - Secret Cinema

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm The Well EUR 8 to 20

Good Vibes | Craig Gorman | Jay Cullen | ETC | Aaron O Connor|

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 0 to 15

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Charity showcase of film-ballet «Vodurudu»

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Smock Alley Theatre

Irish Famine Exhibition

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

WE <3 POP - Baile Do Vermelho - Gloria Groove Afterparty

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 10:30 pm Bow Lane Social Club EUR 13 to 18

Irish Famine Exhibition

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Sandymount STEAM Summer Camp 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am Railway Union Sports Club

Irish Famine Exhibition

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

WAKE by Thisispopbaby & Dublin Fringe Festival

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The National Stadium

Rachel Kerr "Masterpeace" Tour (Dublin)

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Venue to be confirmed EUR 30 to 100

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Irish Famine Exhibition

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30

Fontaines D.C. Live in Dublin - Extra Date

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Irish Famine Exhibition

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 12:00 pm Stephen's Green Shopping Centre EUR 8 to 30