Theatre Events in Denver

Check out happening theatre events all around Denver, CO

Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

The Eagles Hotel California 2021 Tour

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 05:00 pm Ball Arena

Jubilant Bridge // Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Swallow Hill Music USD 12 to 14

NEW DATE: The Kingston Trio

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

In-Person Event: Laugh Your Craft Off: Troll Doll Accessories

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 05:30 pm MCA Denver

KNOCKOUT de RISAS

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Totally Tennyson 2021!

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 04:00 pm The Oriental Theater

Wild Fire

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Waltzer w/ Vision Video + Voight + Lord Friday the 13th

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 09:00 pm Hi-Dive USD 10 to 15

Badass Burlesque Classes: Essentials

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:00 pm 336 S Broadway USD 145 to 190

Christian Business Owners' Mastermind/Study Group - Denver, CO

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 09:00 am Denver, CO Free

Anders Drerup Band

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Dazzle

Mariposa's First Wednesday Diversity Dialogue on Aug 4th at Althea Center

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Althea Center for Engaged Spirituality USD 0 to 10

Free Week of Coworking at Candy Factory Coworking

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 09:30 am Candy Factory CoWorking Free

DIESELBOY @ THE BLACK BOX - A NIGHT OF DRUM & BASS

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 09:00 pm The Black Box USD 15 to 30

Little River Band

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre - Denver

TVu Returns! Live Sketch Comedy Show!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 pm Rise Comedy

Arlo Parks – The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour 2021

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Globe Hall USD 15 to 18

Happy Together Tour

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre - Denver

Sammy Rae & The Friends (with The Burroughs)

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 05:00 pm Levitt Pavilion Denver Free

Denver Comedy Underground: Al Jackson (Daily Blast Live, HBO)

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Irish Snug USD 10 to 35

Imagine

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Grant-Humphreys Mansion USD 50 to 125

Amplitude Presents: Control Freak

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Marquis Theater

OddKnock's Test Kitchen #2

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Test Kitchen Free

Il Divo

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 10:00 am Bellco Theatre

The Highwaymen Live - A Musical Tribute

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 24

Jackopierce

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

Jackopierce

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

CinemaQ Kickoff Screening

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Sie FilmCenter

Schitt's Creek Trivia Night

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 06:40 pm The Monkey Barrel USD 6 to 40

Schitt$ Creek Trivia

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Fiction Beer Company

Steven Page

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 25 to 40

Kurt Elling

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 40 to 50

Amplitude Presents: STUCA

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 pm Marquis Theater

The Architecture of Performance: Bonfils Complex

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am Denver Performing Arts Complex USD 25 to 30

Denver Premiere of A Biker’s Ballad by Matchstick Productions

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bug Theatre USD 10 to 20

Concerts in the Courtyard: Gracie & Blue

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Unity on the Avenue Spiritual Center

Jo Koy - Denver, CO | Just Kidding World Tour

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Bellco Theatre

Middle School Baseball Championships Denver

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 am Denver Colorado

Nerd Nite Denver: Lunar Volcanos, Dungeons & Dragons, and Star Wars Politics

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:30 pm The Bug Theatre USD 5 to 8

Joshua the Ventriloquist

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 03:00 pm Chaos Bloom Theater USD 10

Nurture Nights with Mike Borgia

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Nurture • A Wellcare Marketplace USD 35

Twenty One Pilots - Takeover Tour

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bluebird Theater

NEW DATE - ALICIA The World Tour

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Bellco Theatre

Opening Night Gala Honoring Maxine & Mark Rossman

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Mizel Arts And Cultural Center

Nerd Nite: #64

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:30 pm Nerd Nite Denver

Jackopierce at the Soiled Dove Underground

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

The Architecture of Performance: Buell Theatre

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Denver Performing Arts Complex USD 25 to 30

Alan Parsons Live Project

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre - Denver

Denver Comedy Underground: Al Jackson (Daily Blast Live, HBO)

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Denver, Colorado USD 10 to 35

ART PARTY

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Strawberry Mountain USD 5

Joshua the Ventriloquist with Drooolface

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 03:00 pm Chaos Bloom Theater

Demon Fest 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 pm The Roxy Theatre

Denver Premiere of A Biker’s Ballad by Matchstick Productions

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Bug Theatre USD 10 to 20

SNP: Descent into Madness. Heavy Bass and Riddim

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Theatre USD 17

Bearracuda Denver at Oriental Theater - Sept. 4th!

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 pm The Oriental Theater USD 16 to 180

Read Southall Band

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm The Oriental Theater

Mijares en Concierto en Denver en el Paramount Theatre

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Buddy Guy at Paramount Theatre

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Sharks & Rec @ Rise Comedy!

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Rise Comedy USD 12

Vanessa Collier

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Oriental Theater

Sharks & Rec Mayhem

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Rise Comedy

Knock out de risas

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Chris Duarte

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Oriental Theater

Knockout de Risas

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Denver

Joshua the Ventriloquist with Drooolface

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 03:00 pm Chaos Bloom Theater

Ybn Nahmir

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Theatre

Out Of Hibernation

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Roxy Theatre

Doobie BatSh*t Krazy Tour @ The Roxy Theatre

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Theatre USD 28 to 111

Super Sunday Denver Comedy Underground: Al Jackson (Daily Blast Live, HBO)

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Denver, Colorado USD 10 to 35

Krizz Kaliko

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Theatre

Animas Music & Arts Carnival

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Aztlan Theatre USD 30 to 300

Denver CO An Evening with David Sedaris

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Denver

Ramakhandra & Adam Deitch w/ Special Guests

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

Demon Fest

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 pm The Roxy Theatre USD 15

Demon Fest

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Denver USD 15

Summer Movie Night - LUCA

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Holiday Theater

TOO TURNT ON STAGE

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Roxy Denver USD 12

The Price Is Right at Bellco Theatre

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Bellco Theatre

Alicia - the World Tour

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Bellco Theatre

Jo Koy - Denver, CO | Just Kidding World Tour

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Bellco Theatre

Awaiting Eternity

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Oriental Theater

Supersuckers

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Oriental Theater

GZP: Velka Kurva, Orcinus, Purge The Heretics, The Band Repent

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:00 pm 4335 W 44th Ave, Denver, CO 80212-2302, United States

Chris Tucker

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Denver

Josh Rouse

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 20

Chris Tucker: Live in Concert

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Denver

Alicia Keys at Bellco Theatre

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Denver, Colorado

Alicia The World Tour

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Denver, Colorado

The Lion King Tickets Denver CO The Buell Theatre

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 03:00 pm Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre

Celtic Thunder at Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Denver, Colorado

For Once In My Life Tour : Bellco Theatre, Denver, CO, USA

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Bellco Theatre

Deftones Tickets Denver CO Pepsi Center 9/10

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Ball Arena

Alan Jackson Tickets Denver CO Pepsi Center 8/6

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Ball Arena

Happy Together Tour

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Denver

Jackopierce

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Soiled Dove Underground USD 35 to 45

Lisa Loeb

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Soiled Dove Underground USD 25 to 30