Workshops in Cincinnati

Check out happening workshops events all around Cincinnati, OH

Stomp the Yard

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Ezz Fest

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Laurel park, Ezzard Charles Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45203, United States

X Welcomes U

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 05:30 pm Rhinegeist

Princess Bride

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Selena

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

In Love, Rage and Solidarity: Artists Round Table

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Contemporary Arts Center

Coco

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Soul

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Whole Lotta Love: Asana Assists

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am World Peace Yoga Cincinnati

Intermediate Woodworking (Tuesdays)

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:30 pm Wave Pool USD 250 to 275

Homeschool 1 on 1 with the Freedom School Homeschool

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Sweet Sistah Splash USD 40

NAGA 2021 Cincinnati Grappling Championship

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Mount St. Joseph University

Mixology Class with Diageo Infused Spirits

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 40

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Candlelit Sound Healing And Guided Meditation With Mecca Freeman

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Afrakan Artist Alliance USD 30

Camp Washington Summer Camp

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am Wave Pool: A Contemporary Art Fulfillment Center USD 200

Confidence Builds In Heels Cincinnati (AUGUST 7th Class)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm REDefined STUDIOS USD 15 to 25

Dotloop Basic Skills Workshop

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:30 am Unlimited Learning Center Free

Summer Mixology Class

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 40

Salsa & Bachata 5wk Bootcamp Downtown

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:30 pm YMCA of Greater Cincinnati

The Flying Circus Big Band Live @Big Ash

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5

Pumpkin Succulent Class

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 22

Beer Dinner at Taft's Ale House

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 50

Music in the Woods 2021

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 05:00 pm Imago

Pints for Pups at March First Brewing

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 05:00 pm March First Brewing

Weave a Double Rainbow

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 01:00 pm Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 150 to 175

Beginning Rigid Heddle Weaving

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 09:00 am Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 70

Fantastic Felt and Nuno-felt Hats

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 09:30 am Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 150 to 175

Silk Painting with Steam-set Dyes

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 09:00 am Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 60

Bunco For Boobies 2021 (Cincinnati)

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Comey & Shepherd, REALTORS USD 0 to 50

Weaving Randomly

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 40

Houndstooth Check Scarf on a Rigid Heddle Loom

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 10:00 am Cincinnati USD 70

No Victim Here- Street Encounters And Tactics For Women

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 12:00 pm Cincinnati

No Ugly Color

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 09:00 am Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 70 to 95

Twerk It With Mecca Freeman (AUGUST 12th THURSDAY)

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm REDefined STUDIOS USD 15

Diageo Infused Spirits Mixology Class

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 40

2021 Run the Riffles

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 am Salway Park Free

Introduction to Brush Calligraphy

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 01:00 pm The Barn USD 60

Hops & HIIT

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Brewpourium USD 10

Ohio CCW Course

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 08:00 am Cincinnati

Expert Musculoskeletal Exam for Primary Care LIVE IN PERSON

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 09:00 am Maketewah Country Club USD 160

Cooking Class with Chef Rose Che

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm The Welcome Project USD 50

Canvass for Evan Holt in Walnut Hills

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:00 am Fechheimer Park

New Exam Pattern PMP Training in Cincinnati

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am Certification Planner, LLC USD 999 to 2,049

Deer Park High School Class of 2001 Reunion

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 pm deSha's American Tavern Cincinnati USD 38

The Christ College 2021 Alumni Reunion Luncheon

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 12:00 pm The Christ Hospital USD 30

Nate Schoemer Dog Training Seminar | Cincinnati, OH

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 04:30 pm Location:TBD USD 50 to 125

CincyNanny Training | Safety Day 2021

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Anderson Center USD 8 to 45

Sycamore High School Class of 2001 20-year Reunion

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 05:00 pm Fretboard Brewing Company USD 55

IMPACT Primary/Urgent Care Procedure Training for NPs Module 1 and 2

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 01:30 pm Maketewah Country Club USD 190

Sound Off Silent Yoga with Body Alive at the Madamore

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Madamore Free

Yoga on the Farm

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 am Gorman Heritage Farm USD 3 to 15

Expert Musculoskeletal Exam for Primary Care AND IMPACT Procedure Training

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 09:00 am Maketewah Country Club USD 300

Weekends Blockchain Training Course for Beginners Cincinnati

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am UpSkill Institute USD 497

Pathways STORIED / Fall 2021 Cohorts

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 12:00 pm The Mission Cincinnati

Webinar - Why Microsoft 365 Backup is Critical in the Modern Age

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

The Christ College 2021 Alumni Reunion Luncheon

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 12:00 pm Cincinnati USD 30

Webinar - Tips and Tricks to Get Microsoft SQL & Relational Database

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 01:00 pm NetCom Learning Free

Puppy Yoga

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 11:30 am Taft’s Brewpourium USD 15

Five Courses for Clovernook

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Nicola's USD 150 to 250

Cincinnati Cyclones UNFrozen 5K/10K

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Heritage Bank Center

Transfer on Death vs. Trusts Seminar with Attorney Dan Vu

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Glen Carder Lodge Free

Monster Jam

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Heritage Bank Center

Juice

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Top Cats

#askmewhoiam: Conference on Youth Culture

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 am CINTAS | Schiff Family Conference Center USD 0 to 50

Beginning Knitting

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 50

Elife 2nd Annual Golf Fundraiser

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 12:00 pm Pebble Creek Golf Course, Restaurant & Event Center

Blue Wisp Big Band

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Caffè Vivace USD 10 to 40

Class 4 Welcome Happy Hour

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm First Financial Bank Free

Mandy Gaines and Nick Fryer

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Caffè Vivace USD 10 to 30

Bi-Okoto Summer Camp Showcase

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Bi-Okoto Cultural Center Free

2021 Once in a Lifetime Gala

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:00 pm Duke Energy Convention Center

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Taft Theatre

Native Flower Dances: Clover Toes

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am Homeadow Song Farm USD 150

Beginning Weaving on a Floor Loom-Part l

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:30 am Weavers Guild of Greater Cincinnati USD 145

Scaling to 6-Figures On Purpose - Free Branding Workshop - Cincinnati, OH

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 01:30 pm Cincinnati, OH Free

Introduction to Hand Planes

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 04:30 pm Rockler Woodworking and Hardware - Cincinnati USD 50

3 Keys To Turn A Struggling Business Into A Market Leader - Cincinnati, OH

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 01:00 pm Cincinnati, OH Free

Moving Forward Program - 1st required Workshop

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 04:30 pm Smith Hall 137 Free

The Mortals, Viceroy Kings, & Sistern at MOTR Pub

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 10:00 pm MOTR

Pop Up In The Park

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Juilfs Park Free

8-Hour HAZWOPER refresher in Cincinnati Oh

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 am Cincinnati Oh USD 175 to 195

Estate Planning & Trusts Seminar with Certified Elder Law Attorney* Dan Vu

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Glen Carder Lodge Free

Plants 101 + Potting Class

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Forage

Oh Behave! - A Talk To Bring Out The Best In Your Dog

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Wyoming Civic Center Free

Folding Adirondack Chair (4 Day)

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 04:30 pm Rockler Woodworking and Hardware - Cincinnati USD 325

Memorial Hall presents The Madcap Puppets Production of Pinocchio

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 12:00 pm Memorial Hall OTR

Cincinnati, OH- Aloha Kauwela

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant USD 69

Mandy Gaines and Brad Myers

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Caffè Vivace USD 10 to 40

Blue Wisp Big Band

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Caffè Vivace USD 10 to 40

Lauren Sevian w/ Phil DeGreg Trio

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Caffè Vivace USD 15 to 50

Women's Wonderland Panel Boss Babes

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Anchor Wellness Center USD 22

Aiken 55th Reunion for the class of 1966

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Pebble Creek Golf Course, Restaurant & Event Center USD 10 to 70

August Prevail Sweat Class Benefitting Cincinnati St. Jude Walk/Run

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Prevail Strength x Movement USD 0 to 15

DOT HAZMAT Transportation in Cincinnati OH

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 08:00 am Cincinnati OH USD 295 to 325

Meditation with a Purpose: September Series

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 09:00 am Enhancing Your World Holistic Center USD 0 to 180

WOMEN ONLY CCW Class Sponsored by DC Project

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:00 am Immanuel At Lakewood Baptist Church USD 50

Adult Dance

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 11:00 am 21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati Free

Starting A Business 101

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 05:00 pm Santa Maria Community Services Free