Upcoming Cincinnati Events

Check out what's happening all around Cincinnati, OH

R&B ONLY LIVE (Cincinnati, OH)

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:15 pm Bogart's

Juneteenth Tasting Event

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Findlay Market USD 10 to 20

Roots Revival: The Tillers

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Pride Market at the Park

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Washington Park

Billy Joel

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Great American Ball Park

Marian Spencer Statue Dedication

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 05:00 pm Smale Riverfront Park

St. Vincent - Daddy's Home World Tour

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center

LGBTQIA+ Happy Hour and Movie Night

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: The Harmless Varmints

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

5th Annual Ugly Sweater Crawl: OTR

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 12:00 pm OTR- Registration location coming soon! USD 12 to 20

Step Up to Art Kickoff: Cleanup the Ohio Avenue Steps!

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 09:00 am Ohio Avenue Steps at Van Lear Alley

Running With Pride- Hoka One One and Fleet Feet

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 am Fifty West Brewing Company

OTR Performs: Midsummer Nights Dream

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Friday Flow featuring Tonia Ruby with Vibe 5 and Marla Brown

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Washington Park

Calling Yankees to Florida Book Discussion (June Semi-Colon Club)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Harriet Beecher Stowe House USD 0 to 30

20-21c Pride Block Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm 21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati Free

Fathers Day Beer Tasting

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Bucket heads - Sports Bar - Craft Beer - Wings USD 35

Roots Revival: Honey & Houston

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: Willy Tea Taylor

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: Casey Campbell Band

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: Ohio Valley Salvage

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Guardians of the Galaxy

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

2nd Annual Taco & Tequila Crawl: Cincinnati

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm OTR Bars & Restaurants USD 18 to 37

Roots Revival: Joes Truck Stop with Sean Geil

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Stomp the Yard

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Princess Bride

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Walking Tour: Abolitionists & African Americans of Walnut Hills

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 10:00 am Harriet Beecher Stowe House USD 5 to 45

After Uncle Tom's Cabin: Black Voices for Justice - James Baldwin

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Harriet Beecher Stowe House USD 0 to 30

Friday Flow featuring Love Street with Vibe 5 and Tonia Ruby

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Washington Park

Roots Revival: Fairfield Four

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Friday Flow featuring Black and Gold with Vibe 5 and Tonia Ruby

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Washington Park

Summer Solstice Yoga at Burnet Woods

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm 280 Burnet Woods Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45220-3017, United States

Zoo Access for All Celebration Day with Quiet Hours

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 09:00 am Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Soul

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

“Bring It On” Pride Movie at the Park

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm 1230 Elm St, Cincinnati, OH 45202-7550, United States

Selena

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Full Moon Social - Strawberry Moon

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Graeter's Ice Cream

Cincinnati Fairytale Ball

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:00 am Duke Energy Convention Center USD 25 to 35

Pollinator Carnival Presented by Simple Truth

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 09:00 am Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Bourbon Flights Presented by Paycor

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Members Opening I Paintings, Politics and the Monuments Men

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 05:00 pm Cincinnati Art Museum

Wild About Wine Presented by Paycor

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Love & Basketball

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park

Summer of Nellie's Arrange & Sip

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft’s Brewpourium USD 18

TASTEFULL Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 40

NAGA 2021 Cincinnati Grappling Championship

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Mount St. Joseph University

Virtual Tour | In a New Light

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Taft Museum of Art

3 Piece Revival Band Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 65

Opening Weekend: In a New Light | Treasures From the Taft

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 am Taft Museum of Art

Art on Vine - July 4th

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Fountain Square

GERMANY V. PORTUGAL

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Mecklenburg's Garden

Jazz & Paint with Ric Sexton at DRIP Coffee Lounge

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Drip Coffee Lounge

TASTEFULL Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 40

Live Music: Zinzinnati Bierband at 13 Below

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm 13 Below Brewery

Whole Lotta Love: Asana Assists

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am World Peace Yoga Cincinnati

Kids Aerial Yoga

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 03:30 pm Hello Sunshine Yoga

Matt Waters Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 40

Snail of Approval Celebration 2021

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:30 pm Mom 'n 'em Coffee & Wine USD 30 to 35

Bluegrass Music Festival & Craft Show

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Vinoklet Winery, Restaurant, & Vineyard

Virtual Talk | Cincinnati Artist Charley Harper—Minimal Realist

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Taft Museum of Art

Fourth of July Mixology Class

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 40

Beef Jerky & Beer Pairing

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Listermann Brewing Company USD 15

Virtual Talk | In a New Light: A Fresh Look at the Taft Collection

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Taft Museum of Art

Workshop | Beginner Calligraphy Workshop with The Hive Studio

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 10:00 am Taft Museum of Art

3 Piece Revival Band Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 65

Live Music: String Theory at 13 Below

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm 13 Below Brewery

VIEWS & VINO a Rooftop Sip & Paint Day Party

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:00 pm The Phelps Bar/ Top of the Park

Exhibition Opening: Breathe!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Wave Pool

RN, RT, and NA Virtual Interview Day

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 am Select Specialty Hospital (Cincinnati)

Mad Costanza Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 45

Under One Roof Sukkah Art Exhibit Information Session

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 12:30 pm Mayerson JCC

Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Bogart's

The Catalina Wine Mixer Band Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 40 to 150

Cincinnati Cyclones UNFrozen 5K/10K

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Heritage Bank Center

Big Trouble Blues Band Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 40

Intermediate Brush Calligraphy

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:00 pm The Barn USD 50

Family Farm Storytime: Rabbits

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Gorman Heritage Farm USD 4 to 8

"Monster" Mike Cobb's 70s Summer Soul Jam

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Cincinnati USD 10 to 80

Family Farm Storytime: Wiggly Worms

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Gorman Heritage Farm USD 4 to 8

DIY Flower Crown Class

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Taft's Ale House USD 25

Red Idle Rejects Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 65

Zoo La La Presented by Ft. Washington Investment Advisors

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Member Appreciation Week

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Cincinnati Art Museum

The Catalina Wine Mixer Band Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 40 to 150

5th Annual Regional Black Excellence Weekend Boat Ride & Day Party

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Cincinnati USD 40 to 550

[email protected] Tour

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:00 pm 21C Hotel Cincinnati and Contemporary Arts Center

Intermediate Woodworking (Tuesdays)

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 06:30 pm Wave Pool USD 250 to 275

Southern Ohio Hope is Essential Gala

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 12:15 am Smale Riverfront Park

Race, Rage & Fear: 100 Years After Tulsa- Reparations Restitution Restoration

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:30 pm St. Peter's United Church of Christ Free

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Aerial Yoga Teacher Training

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 12:00 pm Hello Sunshine Yoga

PLO Lumumba Cincy Chat

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Graduate Cincinnati USD 10 to 25

PLO Lumumba Cincy Dinner

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Cincinnati USD 0 to 50

EconoMe Conference 2021

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 08:30 am University of Cincinnati USD 149 to 199

Chuckies In Love Live @ The Big Ash Biergarten!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Big Ash Brewing USD 5 to 40

Tequila Fest Cincinnati 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Fountain Square

Steve Hofstetter in Cincinnati, OH! (7PM)

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 07:00 pm The Redmoor USD 20 to 50

Roots Revival: Short & Company

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Park