Mental Health Events in Charlotte

Check out happening mental health events all around Charlotte, NC

Taylor Acorn (Concert)

Tue Apr 16 2024 Amos Southend

You Are Not Crazy: Arguing Black Entrepreneurship as a Public Health Issue

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:30 pm Northeastern University–Charlotte Free

Mental Health Matters

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm West Charlotte Recreation Center Free

A Safe Space: Teen Summit

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 12:00 pm beSocial Charlotte Free

Family Champion Awards 2024

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 12:00 pm The Duke Endowment Free

#WomenGiveCLT

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 919 Berryhill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208-4115, United States

Culture of Wellness: Community Care Day

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture Free

Mental Health Symposium

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am 8100 Old Mallard Creek Rd Free

“We See Her Gala 2024”

Sat May 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 2225 Freedom dr. Charlotte,Nc 28208

Mental Health First aid Training

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am 10130 Mallard Creek Rd Free

Culture of Wellness: Community Care Day

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm 551 South Tryon Street,Charlotte,28202,US

Spill the Tea: Is Love Really Blind?

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 06:00 pm The Pauline Tea-Bar Apothecary USD 20

ONE Fest ✨ Charlotte’s Yoga + Music + Arts Festival

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 am Lenny Boy Brewing Co. USD 59 to 79

The 4th Annual Seltzer World Festival

Sat May 18 2024 at 01:00 pm South End, Charlotte

✨Dine With The Bosses ✨A Divine Networking Experience✨

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm The Reggae Lounge USD 7 to 45

AUTHENTICITY UNLEASHED: A Guided Spiritual Experience

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am The Big Love Yoga Barn USD 0 to 88

The Love-In and Galloway

Fri May 17 2024 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15

Chasing Away The Blues Dinner and Auction

Fri May 03 2024 at 06:30 pm The Southern Pecan

Flourish - Women Entrepreneur Conference

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 11:00 am Pine USD 0 to 250

Adult Mental Health First Aid - Charlotte, NC

Mon May 06 2024 at 08:00 am LeafSpring at McAlpine USD 10

Adverse Childhood Experiences

Thu May 16 2024 at 09:00 am Center for Prevention Services Training Room USD 15

Vegas Nights 3 - A Taste of Vegas

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Providence Row

Walk with the Stars

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am Reedy Creek Parks and Recreation USD 25 to 50

Mental Health Matters 5K & Festival

Sun May 19 2024 at 10:30 am McAlpine Creek Park

Wheelright with Will Overman

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 16 to 20

Drink Less Fest

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 10:00 am 4100 Raleigh St suite 113 USD 35 to 50

ForStudents 5K - Presented by Fellow Travelers Counseling

Sun May 19 2024 at 09:00 am Fellow Traveler Counseling, PLLC USD 0 to 30

Health Matters Women's & Men's Conference

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am TBA USD 0 to 125

Empowering Inclusivity: LGBTQIA+ YouthPrevention and Inclusive Language

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 09:00 am Center for Prevention Services Training Room USD 15

Drink Less Fest

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 10:00 am 4100 Raleigh St, Charlotte, NC 28213-4600, United States

2024 Let's Talk About It Mental Health Awareness Walk

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am Martin Luther King Jr Middle

Wheelright with Will Overman

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 07:30 pm 3227 N. Davidson Street,Charlotte,28205,US

Koinonia Conference 2024: For Young People in Ministry

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 12:00 am New Zion Missionary Baptist Church USD 100

Soul care reset for moms raising kids with mental health challenges

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Charlotte Free

End The Stigma In Person

Fri Jul 14 2023 at 06:00 pm 1401 E 7th St Free