Live Music in Charlotte

Check out happening live music events all around Charlotte, NC

Wine & Food Festival - Charlotte

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 11:00 am Symphony Park - SouthPark Mall USD 15 to 69

Quiet Events US Tour - Charlotte, NC

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Charlotte, NC Free

Tuck Fest

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

The Last Dance: The 8.5ish Anniversary Music Festival

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 05:30 pm The Unknown Brewing Company

Lindsey Buckingham

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

Randy Rainbow: The Pink Glasses Tour

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Classic Black Cinema Series: Cabin In The Sky

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture Free

Ledisi: The Wild Card Tour with special guest Kenyon Dixon

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

Ledisi: The Wild Card Tour with special guest Kenyon Dixon

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:15 pm Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

The Eyebrows with E.Z. Shakes

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 12 to 15

The Lucky Losers

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 15

The Brummies with Vlad Holiday

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 12

Erin McKeown and Jennifer Knapp

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 03:00 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 22

The Pinkerton Raid and Family Video

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Malcolm Holcombe Album Release Show

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 20

Jazz is Phish

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Middle C Jazz

The Accidentals and Sawyer Fredericks Band

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 130

Red Dress Amy Album Release Show with The New Creatures

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 15

An Evening with Nicholas Sparks

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

An Evening with Alicia Witt - NEW DATE Fri 10/8/21

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 40

Steel Blossoms

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10

By George and Dropping Plates

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Unwed Sailor | Thousand Dollar Movie | Neon Deaths

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Petra's USD 9

FREAK SHOW is coming to Charlotte at Amo's Southend

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm 1423 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28203-4249, United States

Delirium Trio and Cosmic Collective

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Pool Party at Skiptown

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Skiptown CLT

Summer Sing at 234!

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 11:00 am 234 N Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211-3004, United States

Hodges Farm Summer Concerts - Will Easter

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Hodges Family Farm USD 5 to 15

Jack Symes with Temme Scott

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse

Sean McConnell

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 18

Parker Millsap

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 25

Electric Kif

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 12 to 15

River Jam: The High Divers

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

STEVE NIEVE AND AJUQ INVITE YOU TO “STORIES OF LOVE”

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 22

New Date: Meshell Ndegeocello

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Booth Playhouse at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Marvel Years Live at The Music Yard ft. Jason Leech

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:00 pm The Music Yard USD 10 to 225

The Bones of J.R. Jones

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 20

Easy Honey with Deaf Andrews

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Emmaline

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 25

Lisa De Novo LIVE at Artisan's Palate

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Artisan's Palate

MESHELL NDEGEOCELLO

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Booth Playhouse

Liz Longley with Anthony da Costa

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 20

Hodges Farm Summer Concerts - Uwade

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Charlotte, North Carolina USD 10 to 15

River Jam: QT & The Soul Providers

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

An Evening With Parker Millsap

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 20 to 25

River Jam: Eliza Neals

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

The Lucky Losers

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 12 to 15

River Jam: Red Dress Amy

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Hodges Farm Summer Concerts - Uwade

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Hodges Family Farm USD 5 to 10

River Jam: Time Sawyer

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Sun-Dried Vibes

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Brother Smith

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Lovers Leap

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Rodney Shelton & Eric Brice Present Maria Howell

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Middle C Jazz

Musicology: The Art of The Sample, The Soul of Hip-Hop

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Stage Door Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

River Jam: Universal Sigh

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Nora Jane Struthers

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Dead Horses

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Tall Tall Trees

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: The Red Clay Strays

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

RECKLESS KELLY with Will Hoge

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 25 to 140

River Jam: Pressing Strings

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Mike Main & The Branches

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Province of Thieves

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Late Night Special

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Ross Adams

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Abby Bryant & The Echoes

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Swim In the Wild

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

NEW POTATO CABOOSE

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 22 to 32

Pilot Brewing's 3rd Anniversary Celebration!

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 02:00 pm Pilot Brewing

SIM, Inc.- The iGolf Invitational Weekend

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 03:00 pm Charlotte, North Carolina

JILL SOBULE w/Randy Franklin & The Sardines

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 15 to 25

ERIC HUTCHINSON

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 23 to 28

Jamie McLean Band

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Victoria Yards - Uptown Beer Garden by Resident Culture USD 15

HH Jazz and the Blakeney Summer Concert Series!

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Blakeney Shopping Center Free

KIM RICHEY

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 22 to 25

Liam Purcell & Cane Mill Road

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10

CARBON LEAF - The Hunting Ground Tour

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 25 to 140

Sounds of the Season: A Jingle Jubilee

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Myers Park High School USD 5 to 10

River Jam: CBDB

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Roastin' for Research

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 12:00 pm Divine Barrel Brewing USD 15 to 45

Jesse Brown's Outdoors 2021 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Visulite Theatre

5th & York

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Middle C Jazz

SPAFFORD

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 20 to 120

Community Pop Up Market

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 10:00 am 2328 Crown Centre Dr, Charlotte, NC 28227-7704, United States

The Mob Table - Dobbs & Brims Edition A Curated Infused Dinner

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Charlotte USD 75 to 125

Sharon Presbyterian’s Annual Fall Festival

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 04:00 pm Sharon Presbyterian Church at SouthPark

SEXY 2ND SATURDAY'S

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Morehead Tavern USD 0 to 125

River Jam: Urban Soil

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Bakalao Star

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Badcameo

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Groove 8

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam: Justin Fedor & The Denim Denim

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center