Trips & Adventurous Activities in Birmingham

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Birmingham, EN

Birmingham Witchcraft & Wizardry

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Birmingham

An Evening with Bruce Dickinson

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 06:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

FIRST EVENT BACK! Big Fish Little Fish BIRMINGHAM Halloween Family Rave

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 02:00 pm The Nightingale Club GBP 0 to 10

Canoe Tour - Grand Union Canal

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:30 am Ackers Adventure

21st Century ABBA - Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Spontaneous Potter in Birmingham (Glee Club)

Mon Jan 17 2022 at 07:15 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Barbeque in the Science Garden

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Thinktank, Birmingham Science Museum

The Awakening - Birmingham 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Recovery Central GBP 100

August Inclusive Gathering - Summer Picnic & Outdoor Worship

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Edgbaston Quaker Friends Meeting House Garden (near Five Ways Station) Free

Nick Corbin (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Volunteers Picnic in the Park Birmingham

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Cannon Hill Park Free

Coming & Going A-Level Results Tour

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 10:00 pm PRYZM Birmingham

Community Summer Picnic

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 01:30 pm St Mary and St Margaret's Church, Castle Bromwich

Open Air Cinema - Birmingham

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Ride to the Beach

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Hawkesley Community Centre Free

Laura Veirs | Birmingham

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath

Time Machine Heritage Weekend

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Knowle Solihull

Levison Wood: The Art of Exploration

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm B:Music

TRMNL x Eastenderz x Real Gang - August Bank Holiday Showcase

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 03:00 pm LAB11 GBP 15 to 25

Kendal Mountain Festival UK tour -2021

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

Abbsolute: Tribute to ABBA

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 03:00 pm Secret Space Digbeth GBP 11

Legends Festival: Coventry

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm War Memorial Park, Coventry

Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2021 Birmingham

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

Birmingham Ramblers Sunday Coach walk on 25 July 2021

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 09:00 am Hartington, north of Ashbourne Free

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" | Birmingham

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:30 am Utilita Arena Birmingham

Heritage Week - Led Bike Ride - Tolkien Route

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 10:00 am B29 7BH Free

Heritage Week - Family Friendly Led Bike Ride - Cadbury Route

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 10:00 am The Rest House, Bournville Green Free

Building Stones of Birmingham - Centenary Square to Brindley Place

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 11:00 am Hall of Memory Free

Wonder an original musical

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 01:00 pm Infinite Arts Free

Johnny Cash & The Rockabilly Cash Cats

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 03:00 pm Secret Space Digbeth GBP 14

MTG: Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Release Event

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:00 am Wayland's Forge

Johnny2Bad UB40 Tribute

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 03:00 pm Secret Space Digbeth GBP 14

Duran Duran Tribute / 80’s Bash

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 03:00 pm Secret Space Digbeth GBP 11

Thomas Truax / Kate Arnold / Steckdose

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Centrala

Elvis & the Vegas Showgirls with full live band.

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Secret Space Digbeth GBP 17

British Bangers 2021 European Tour

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 09:00 am Star City

FREE Summer Family Fun Event in Cathedral Square

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 11:00 am Birmingham Cathedral St Philip's

Beauty and The Beast

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Old Rep

Grow Your Road Summer Picnic

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 01:00 pm Cotteridge Park

Vibe Cycle Level One Instructor Training

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:30 am JD Gyms - Birmingham

Birmingham to Worcester on the Cut

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 08:00 am Brindley Place, Birmingham, B1 2, United Kingdom

*SOLD OUT* Bears In Trees + The Rills (Hare & Hounds, Birmingham)

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 8

The Mazey Day Cornishman

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 06:00 am New Street, Birmingham

Picnic in the Park

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:30 am Pype Hayes Park

Nightingales at the Hare and Hounds Birmingham

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 14

BRUM PUNX PICNIC - GBH

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm The Castle & Falcon

CoCoPopUps 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Cotteridge Park

Holiday Park & Resort Innovation Show

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 10:30 am NEC Birmingham

Spontaneous Potter - Birmingham

Mon Jan 17 2022 at 07:15 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Canoe Tour - Grand Union Canal

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Ackers Adventure

AUTUMN Foraging walk from Cartland Road/River Rea

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 10:00 am Cartland Road, Birmingham, B30 2, United Kingdom

Birmingham Ramblers Short walk on Thursday 19 August 2021

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 10:15 am Lichfield City Free

Birmingham Ramblers Sunday Coach walk on 15 August 2021

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 09:00 am Llangollen Free

Birmingham Ramblers Sunday Coach walk on 8 August 2021

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 09:00 am Great Witley Free

Birmingham Ramblers Sunday Coach walk on 22 August 2021

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 09:00 am Staffordshire Way 6: Colton to Uttoxeter Free